Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Hai Long Hotel
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty Salon Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast Buffet Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & Massage Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2014 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
Phieu T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2015
N/A

Clean, Prime location, Services.
10
Friendly Staffs
Report this review
Jason S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Great Location, friendly staff and cheap

Location, friendly staff and cheap
6.3
Report this review
Taylor M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Poor service standards

Location was good
5.3
I was very disappointed with the overall lack of standards in service at this hotel staff all more concerned about mobile phone use than a welcome smile or even to say hello. Restaurant staff using a toothpick to clean teeth while serving food unbelievable
Report this review
Nathanael S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2015
nice, comfortable and not so far from market

clean, nice food and near with transportation
7.3
Very interesting near with ben tanh market near with bus station to the airport, near with b8g hitel in saigon and starbuck copy and mall
Report this review
Parisara K. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2015
Clean

location , food , clean
5.7
Report this review
Tony T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Hoang Hai Long Hotel

Good location, clean rooms and great staff.
8
Great place to stay. Stayed there couple of times. Clean and good size rooms
Report this review
Lee N. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Clean rooms. Location average.

Walking distance to Ben thanh market.
6.3
Average experience. Wifi in room not working most of time, keep disconnecting. Given free upgrade from executive room to junior suite, but lighting in junior suite was dim and can hear noise from street. Executive double room on 2nd night stay turn out to be better.
Report this review
Allan D. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2015
Hotel

breakfast, location,clean
8
very good, no complaints, will stay again at this hotel
Report this review
Angelita D. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
Best value for your money

Great location near to everything like shopping centers , very accomodating and helpful staff and gives you the bwar value for your money.
10
The experience was great.Food was excellent , daily rate is very affordable, staff was very accomodating and helpful.I definitely will recommend this hotel to first time travellers in Vietnam.And Kudos to one of their lobby staff Quinneth who has given us wonderful tips on which places to visit and where to shop to enjoy our short stay in Vietnam.
Report this review
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Great Stay

The staff were helpful an friendly
7.7
Overall it's a great stay at HHL hotel. This is not my first time staying in the hotel. One thing is the breakfast menu must change.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - TY Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View from Executive & Suite roomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Breakfast BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Mimosa Spa & MassageAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma PubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health ClubAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club & SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club & SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club & SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club & SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Alagon Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08