Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Benjamin N.
United States
July 26, 2016
Awesome and central place - great service!
Awesome and central place - great service!

Caral K.
Singapore
July 23, 2016
3 pax staying in a room but only provide 2 sets of toiletries & towels
Call to request for extra towel in the morning but was not given after came back from outside which is night time, have to call them once again. Next day same thing happened.

Mélissa S.
Thailand
July 21, 2016
Very charming hotel well located
Beautiful hotel well located. Be aware the free access to the pool is only for the 4* hotel part. If you are on the 3* hotel part, it is charged extra.

Pukaew K.
Thailand
July 20, 2016
Great location but everything is just average
Hotel is located near New World Hotel and Ben Thanh market so food and shopping is very convenient. However, hotel room is quite run down though it's generally clean and air con works well, which are important to us. Staff at the reception desk was extrememly bad - no smiles and just plain rude. The door bell guys were okay though. Food selection for breakfast is fair for a 3 star hotel.

Novee B.
Philippines
July 15, 2016
i love the place
highly recommended.

SUNMI J.
South Korea
July 14, 2016
not clean and very small room
only location is good, nothing else more.

BYRON O.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
Value for money
As above

Sia M.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
Location and Staff very good
There have a receptionist able to speak mandarin. I still remember her name, she is LUCY BUI. She quite polite and gentle. Location very good. We are crazy shoppers thus we bought a lot. Got a lot of clothing retail shop very cheap and fashionable. Very close with mini market, fruits stalls, cafe, restaurant and night market. We are not regretted staying here.

jill F.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
$9 us dollars a day to use the pool
Its ridicoules to pay $9 us dollars to use the pool. For this reason i give it a low rating as it spoilt my holiday.

Shyam M.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Value for money
Lovely place to stay. Great location.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: