Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa

52B-62-64 Pham Hong Thai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hoang Hai Long Hotel
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - view from pool bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - view from pool bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floor Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Gym Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Lounge Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floor Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Way to sauna Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Bar Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floor Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - View Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Steam bath room
Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Sauna Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club Reception Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floor Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club Reception
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2045 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2045)
Sort by:
Koh P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Good

Good location, clean, comfortable
6.3
Overall good.
Report this review
Thien D. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Great Location in heart of District 1

Good staff at reception, easy walking location to main area of District 1, lots of food choices for breakfast buffet
8
Good hotel, easy to find and conveniently located in Ben Thanh Market area.
Report this review
Qingwen D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location

Good location easy to go around
10
Report this review
Liew K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
not up to expectation

location is good
5
Report this review
Chew B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff especially Miss Shelly

nice breakfast, cleanliness and safe
8
satisfied and happy
Report this review
Zhaowen C. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
comment

room cleanliness. staff pleasant. good location.
8
good
Report this review
Duong D. Families with young children Vietnam, April 24, 2015
great location, but the window is blocked

location
7.3
Fine, good value for money
Report this review
Ratchai L. Business travelers Thailand, April 24, 2015
Value

Good location,
7.3
Report this review
Tseng C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2015
very good location and nice room

location and service
7.7
Report this review
Chen C. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2015
LIGHTING NOT BRIGHT ENOUGH.

services. Food n Location.
8
Happy. Will be back n recommend friends to stay here!!!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - view from pool barAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - view from pool barAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma GymAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Way to saunaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pool BarAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Steam bath roomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SaunaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Sky Garden 11th floorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Aroma Health Club ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Wooden SundeckAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa EntranceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive tripleAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Alagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty SalonAlagon Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Alagon Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07