or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Hotel Saigon

289-291 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Dee W. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
very pleasant stay

staff service, cleanliness, locality
9
My stay at Alagon was great. The only complaint I have is with Agoda.com who charged me $55 more for the same quality of room at the same effect time of the year with only a days difference. I would like an explanation & reimbursement for the extra cost that went on my credit card whending I made the booking months in advance. I will definitely not ever be using A god a again to book accommodation!!! Patons beware.
Thi T. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
ok
5
isn't
Colleen A. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Alagon hotel

Friendly staff, prime location, good ambience
7.7
Room: comfortable but the cleanliness of the hotel tables and floor can be improved. Staff: friendly staff will assist u and they accommodate to early check in and late check out Location: prime location where shopping areas and tourist location are of walkable distance
Anthony R. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
great place to stay

The cleanest hotel room ever, he staff were fantastic and the dining and service great.
10
Fantastic stay, would definitely stay here next time.
Aunyarat W. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
Resonable price and good

Location, clean, price
8.7
Good
Jacqueline T. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
location and room comfort

Locatin, room comfortable, staff performance
9
I will recommended this hotel for all traveller and absolute I will come back for next holiday
Donald J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Aragon

Nice boutique hotel with a good location and reasonablle price
8
Mitchell L. Groups United States of America, November 18, 2014
Mr. Lee

clean rooms, location, staff
7.7
Pleasant. Friendly conscious staff and housekeeping. Hotel can be accessed by 3 entrances. Great air conditioner.
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
convenient location

location, great breakfast,good value
10
Hotel is conveniently located near the Ben Thanh market and the backpackers' area. The breakfast is worth getting out of bed in the morning. Bed was very comfortable
Kelvin F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Location, Staff, Value

Location, Staff, Value
8
Hotel is very good for its class. Great location, walking distance to the Ben Thanh Market. Breakfast was okay. Staff is great, very accommodating and helped direct me to a place where I can find stickers! Took me a long walk but was worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alagon Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01