or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Hotel Saigon

289-291 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room interior Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Turndown Service Gift Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ty Beauty Salon
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Chia K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
A Quiet Stay

Location, Hotel cleanliness & Value for money
8
A quiet one. I think it is good to have a change in the breakfast dishes. Give ome variety of different type.
Chia K. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
A comfortable short stay.

Staff helpfulness, Room cleanliness and Privacy
9.7
Pleasant
Robert S. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
WONDERFUL BOUTIQUE HOTEL

THE STAFF WERE SO WELCOMING THIS HOTEL IS CLEAN GREAT LOCATION
9.7
This was our first stay at the Alagon Hotel and we stayed for 14 nights. Upon arrival we were greeted with nice smiling faces and check in was quick. Our room was spacious and clean and the breakfasts were good, a little lacking in western choices but nonetheless good. Our waitress was always welcoming and ready to clear away promptly and refill tea/coffee when required. We found all the staff were always ready to assist where possible and nothing was too much trouble. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be returning when we next visit Ho Chi Minh.
Toan N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 5, 2014
The location is nice but the room is quite old

location, price
6
Wan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable room, clean and great location
9
Wan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, lovely staffs, comfortable and clean room
9
Mark E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Great Experience

Professional Staff, Location, Value
9.7
This was a very pleasant experience. The hotel staff very accommodating and friendly. They were quick to answer questions I had via email prior to booking reservation. Breakfast buffet was very delicious with many selections. Location very close to the 27 Grill Restaurant and Starbucks. Walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and many other points of interest. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Joseph D. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
excellent room...excellent staff

location...staff..value
9.3
Vi V. Couples Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Good location

Nice staff - good wifi - good location
7.7
Great hotel. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice staff
Shaokai T. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Good hotel with gym

Accessible Comfortable Good value
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Room interiorAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Turndown Service GiftAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Front Desk Alagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Ty Beauty SalonAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Alagon Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08