Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Hotel & Spa

289-291 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Thi T. Families with older children France, April 16, 2015
Quiet and good located hotel .

Location , clean, good breakfast
8.7
The hotel is clean and the location is good . The staff is polite but could be more friendly . We had a comfortable stay .
Kai S. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2015
A great stay in HCM

Good location,comfort,cleanliness
8
Staying 4 nights at this hotel,hotel staff is helpful,speak good English.Good breakfast,and good location..will stay here again if come back to HCM.
Swee W. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
NOT BAD AT ALL

AWESOME BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS, CLEAN ROOMS
9.7
Nothing much to complain about this hotel. :)
John P. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2015
Great service

Ms. Quinnith provided excellent service. We had a 12 am flight and besides holding our luggage, they gave us a room to shower after our messages.
8.7
This is a fine hotel centrally located with excellent service (make dinner reservations, tours and taxis).
Jacomina E. Groups South Africa, April 13, 2015
Pleasant stay!

Good location, value for money, clean
8
Had a pleasant stay. Really nothing to complain about. Rooms are clean and in good condition. Breakfast is good with wide variety. Will return to same hotel if visiting Vietnam again.
Ashley M. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Central location for couple

Service, rooms, location
9.7
Location was very central and we walked around to most of our destinations as we explored the city. The staff was very friendly and helpful with accommodating all our needs. We were upgraded on the first night to an executive suite from a deluxe room and when we decided to return for another stay, they were able to match the current promotion price on Agoda. Great service and will definitely stay there again.
Tan A. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Ok

Gd gd good good
2.3
Muhammed F. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Great hotel for first time traveller to ho chimin

Staff, Location, Clean
7.3
Very comfortable for 3 stars hotel. Very clean and no funny smell. Slippers & safebox provided. Very good Location 5 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market and 10 minutes walk to war museum and palace. Halal food is at Ben Thanh market. Staff very helpful and speak good english. Tour and airport transfer can book at the hotel to avoid being cheat and can charge it to your room account. Driver from the hotel very friendly and helpful. Overall, excellent stay! Highly recommended for first time traveller to ho chi minh city.
Jing N. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Nice Hitel

Location, Nice Breakfast , Friendly Staff
8
All is good..
Kowi J. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2015
Good value and comfortable

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
8
I'm very happy with my first stay in Alagon Hotel for 5 nites. Room is clean and comfortable. Wifi is stable and you can get a good spread of choice for breakfast. Friendly English speaking staff and you can also top up your phone card over the counter. Strongly recommend this hotel if your budget fit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08