Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Hotel & Spa

289-291 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
alagon comfort in the heat

the bed, shower and staff
9.3
Our stay at the Alagon was excellent in all respects from the time we were picked up at the airport until we left. The motorbikes and heat were the only negatives
Hoo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Worth It

Comfy , Nice and Good
8
Jimmy T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Breakfast selection is small n same everyday.

Staff was friendly and helpful.
7
Stay almost a week. They put me on the top floor knowing there are heavy construction right above. I asked for a change after 2days and was moved right away. Staff was really good.
Pit Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Convenience to get Food and shopping!

Good Service, Cleanliness, Breakfast
8.3
If have swimming pool will be great.
Kee F. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Comfort stay

Breakfast,service and comfort bed
9
The breakfast is good and bed very comfort.Staff very polite and speak good English.
Toh S. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Short stay in Ho chi minh

Comfortable bed. A lot of Tv programs to watch. Breakfast was good.
8
Wifi reception not too good and slow. Slippers & bathrobes provided which was good. Shower was good. Hotel give 1 free keychain as souvenir.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
The bed is comfortable and everyday got souvenier

the breakfast ,bed ,and staff was friendly
9.7
We stay for 3nights nice location ,the room was clean,breafast is good with wide variety,Everday is surprise by souvenier feel great,i will definitely came here again on my next trip.
Christoph L. Couples Germany, May 8, 2015
clean. great breakfast.

breakfast, rooms, area
9.7
Pit T. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good choice for beginner to HCMC

Centrally located, good service, clean room + nice breakfast
8
It was our first time to HCMC after Hanoi. The service with smile from the moment you step into lobby until you step out, except the F&B staff. The room & bath room are clean, the water in the basin was difficult to go down on the first night but on the next day the housekeeper solved it without we complain about it (actually we forgot about it, anyway good job!) The breakfast are delicious with both Vietnamese and Western breakfast. It is just 10 min walk to the Ben Thanh Market, 15 min walk to Independence Palace and 20 mins walk to Saigon Notre Dame Basilica.
Rina A. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2015
Best Customer service

The staff are very helpful and accomodating especially Queen, the filipina who gave us recommendations on where to eat and places to go. Thumbs up!
8.7
It was a relaxing stay and the hotel has a very good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAlagon Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alagon Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03