Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Western Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2308 reviews

1929 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2308)
Sort by:
Qurratuaini M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2015
almost perfect for muslim travelers

location, service, cleanliness
8.3
Very good. Halal restaurants with great foods are just few steps away and ben thanh markets is just few minutes walk. Very easy to find taxi. The hotel restaurant is nice with friendly waiter. Laundry etc are cheap. Just usd1+/- and quick.
Report this review
Hjh S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2015
Hoang Hai Long 2 is the best hotel to choose

Hotel Service is good,staffs friendly and caring Foods is nice Malay taste n halal
10
A week stay booked through online using Agoda n Alagon is like my home while stay there. HALAL foods are everywhere can be found by walk n its really strategic place n convenient to stay
Report this review
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2015
Good Food and Location

Food, Hotel and Space
10
Its provide Halal Food for muslim as they provide nasi goreng telur and not mix with any meats..i think its good for muslim. The location is too near to Ben Tanh and too easy to find a halal food. The room is big enough for me and my freind but its can be better if they have a carpert in the room. Will come back again!
Report this review
Haji H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2015
Favourite Hotel

Good location, comfortable, pleasant staff
7
Comfortable
Report this review
Syarani W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Great location hotel, very near to ben thanh

Location, cleanliness, halal food
8
Good hotel for muslim as location wise it's right in the middle of halal food center in saigon. Hotel also offer halal food for breakfast.
Report this review
Christine T. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2015
Pleasant, comfortable hotel

Good customer service, location, value for money
8.3
Pleasant, comfortable stay at affordable cost - good value for money; great location - one block from Ben Thanh Markets
Report this review
Marie L. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2015
Great location for Shopping

Location, great aircon,staff
7.3
This is a budget hotel, but situated a stone throw from the Ben Than Market, which is why we stay there regularly. Some of the cheaper rooms have no window and are very small. We get the Junior Suite which is large and overlooks the road. Always a noisey place and is currently undergoing redecoration. We will stay again
Report this review
Tengku S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
value 4money

Location, food, malaysia/english language
3.7
the only problem is they just put our shopping bag which is deliver by the shop just by the enterence infornt the lobby which nobody care if taken
Report this review
Mohamed F. Families with young children Singapore, August 24, 2015
Great Stay.

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
8.3
My family and I booked the hotel as it was near to the Ben Thanh market. On arrival, we were greeted by the friendly staffs but I need to wait as the check in time was an hour later. The lobby was spacious and there was free wifi so it wasn't a problem. Rooms were clean and surrounding the hotel, there was a number of halal restaurants so that was a plus point for us. Breakfast at the hotel was ok too.
Report this review
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2015
it is in city center, convenient, clean.

it is in city center, convenient, clean, and near shopping area.
4
it is clean hotel. service is good. it is in city center and convenient to travel. and it is near shopping area.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1929 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03