Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Western Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2319 reviews

1939 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Ismail A. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2015
A good shopping spree.

Friengly staff. Convinient location for tailored made dresses and suit. Easy to get halal restaurants.
8
Its quite affordable for a short stay with a friendly environment.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
nice and convenient

near with shopping places,neat and tidy
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
“Nothing spectacular”

“Needs a bit more attention to detail”
6
“Great location”
Report this review
Mohammad R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
What a wonderful stay!

Location, price, breakfast
9.7
Close to Ben Than, and for an affordable accommodation with stellar staff, Hoang Hai Long 2 is the hotel to beat. Staff was generous and helpful from the receptionist to the waiters and waitresses at the dining hall, to the bellboys. The bellboys are quick on their feet! We have decided should we need a place to stay again in Vietnam, this is going to be the one.
Report this review
Luisa B. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2015
Value for money.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9.3
The only down side of this hotel is that they only have 1 pillow per guest. Other than that, all us great. The staff, location, breakfast is great. Clean hotel. Nice and friendly staff o would stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Wei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
My first visit

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and excellent location
10
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Nurul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Excellent Service

1. the location 2. the service 3. near attraction places
9.7
super awesome ! friendly staff
Report this review
Thao T. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2015
Pleased to stay, feel welcome by staff!

Staff, feel welcome,happy environment!
9.7
Pleasen to stay. It's safety then it look. Welcome by staff, they very friendly. Good for 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Rodolfo S. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Report this review
Mohamad R. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Toilet flood full of water cannot drain out

1) location 2) friendly staff 3) clean
4.3
Room small, toilet water not proper drain, Location good, friendly front desk..
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1939 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07