Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Western Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2308 reviews

1928 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2308)
Sort by:
Joi M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Confortable and affordable.

It is located very near to the famous market. Near to Halal restaurant and other food stalls. Room are clean.
7
Report this review
Noelle N. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
centrally located, clean!

centrally located easy access to sightseeing location clean
7.7
location is good, security is good, feels safe during the stay, the cleaniness is goos.
Report this review
Myo H. Couples Myanmar, July 13, 2014
Nice hotel for Tourister

Clean, Centraly located, value for money
8.3
Everything is perfect. I surely will come back to this hotel again as it is quite convenient for everything because of it's centrally location.
Report this review
Seang C. Business travelers Cambodia, July 10, 2014
Great location for value of the money

Location, Food, Big room
9.3
Great place to stay near Benh Thanh market. A lot of food and mall around.
Report this review
Kwok K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Wonderful stay at hotel & HCMC

Good location, value & clean
8
NA
Report this review
Muhammad Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Satisfied

Location, Halal Foods & Affordable
7.7
It is a walking distance to Bent Than Market. Hotel surrounded by Muslim restaurants.
Report this review
Tin L. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Hotel Stay Review

Locations.
7.3
Good.
Report this review
Siti S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
amazing

easy access to great shopping places
7
really love it...the room is great, the staff is good
Report this review
Dinham K. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Medioca

Central Location Central location Central location
4.7
Service was only standard and the breakfast poor quality. The rooms needed maintenance as shower fittings were falling off the wall and the bedroom was showing its age. I would not give it 7.9 as a rating more like 6
Report this review
Fook C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Good Location

Good location, reasonable price and convenient
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1928 reviews Next page
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03