Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Western Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2308 reviews

1928 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2308)
Sort by:
Noor I. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Enjoyable and memorable

Location, clean and friendly
8
Have wifi in the room. Walking distance to shopping areas and easy to find food.
Report this review
But P. Couples Cambodia, June 21, 2014
Clean and safe

clean, comfort and safe
8
it was a great time there as i can walk just a second i can enjoy food at night market.
Report this review
Alzahar I. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Good central location for shopping.

Easy assessable to Halal food
6.7
Pleasant as the room was cleaned daily.We booked 3 rooms for six but unfortunately rooms were given in different floor as informed by staff hotel as fully book. Room shortage for pillow when we check in 1st day and only got extra pillow on our 3rd day stay. The rooms that had noise pollution among the corriders could be heard.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
so,so.

Most staff are friendly; Clean room. Great location.
6
Nice but can be better. I asked for family room with 3 beds. The 3rd bed came as in mattress on the floor only.
Report this review
Ili R. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Fantastic

Near to the Ben Thanh market, tourist attraction can reach by foot, near to muslim restaurant
8
Clean hotel, friendly staff, near to the tourist attractions
Report this review
Edana F. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
wonderful stay. Staffs were very friendly.

Clean, comfortble and close to shopping areeas
8.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Izuan I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
a pleasant stay

location, halal foods
8
a pleasant stay at a centrally located hotel
Report this review
Izuan I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
it was great

location, food, cleanliness, price
8.3
it was great, nice location, food was ok, but the air-condition very bad
Report this review
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Easy to access to shopping area

Easy to shopping, near to Ben Than Market, easy to get Halal Food and teksi
5.7
Nice place to stay for shopping, nearly located with halal restaurant
Report this review
Emma B. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Shooping heaven

Location middle of city, near to ben than market
7.3
The hotel staff very helpful
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1928 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07