Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Western Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2309 reviews

1929 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
Cynthia S. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2015
By the market

Price
6.7
Noisy street but good location and service
Report this review
Keng L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2015
Nice

Nice
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Hung-Chung C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 20, 2015
great

convenient , clean , high CP
8.3
Report this review
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2015
The worst hotel experience in my life
2
This was by far the worst hotel experience in my life. Yes, I know it's a budget hotel and you get what you pay for but this painful. You can literally hear everyone on your floor talk through the thin walls. No windows in the room (Hotel did not mention this prior to my booking)... I sincerely recommend you to spend $10-15 more on a hotel than visit this dump.
Report this review
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, STAFF SERVICE, COMFORTABLE
8.7
Booked 2 superior using Agoda for one night stay. When check-in, the reception offer to upgrade us to 2 Deluxe room. The location of the hotel is very good. The Ben Thanh night market just steps away from the hotel. The staff from reception to bell boy are very polite and helpful. We have to catch a early flight the following morning. The reception staff is very helpful to get the kitchen to prepare for 2 packed breakfast for us. Also help us to call for the taxi to airport. Will recommend friends to stay here.
Report this review
Liu J. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2015
VERY VALUE FOR MOMEY

LOCATION
9.3
Report this review
Karl W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2015
Good stay

Location.value.cleanliness
8.3
Nice stay and good value.
Report this review
Shamsul K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2015
hotel in malaysia street of saigon

location, friendly staff and clean room
6
A good place to stay for a short visit to saigon. Walking distance to ben thanh. Simple buffet breakfast with option for muslim guest. but at this place you feel that you are in jalan masjid india of kl.
Report this review
Phan D. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2015
Very noisy room, bad toilet

Location
4.3
Report this review
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2015
Good hotel for muslim traveler

many halal restaurants nearby
6.3
Good for muslim traveller. Have many halal restaurants nearby the hotel. walking distance to the famous Bien Than market
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1929 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02