Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alagon Western Hotel

28-30 Nguyen An Ninh Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alagon Ben Thanh Hotel & Spa
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2309 reviews

1939 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
Arthur A. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
exciting

clean, friendly staff and affordable rates
8
Had wonderful stay at the hotel. staff are friendly and courteous and easy to go with.
Report this review
Zawaiah M. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Generally ok.

Near to shopping place and walking distance
6.3
The room quite small. As a muslim, very limited space to perform prayer.
Report this review
Ian O. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
The staff were helpful, but limited English

Location, for shopping was excellent
7.3
I stay in hotels a lot, but I was frustrated with this one, the air conditioner wasn't good, I reported it and a technition came and cleaned the filter. Still not good enough, eventually they changed rooms (2days after complaint). The staff tried hard, but limited English didn't help them.
Report this review
Vinh D. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Fantastic no fuss stay.

Close to market, friendly staff and clean room
8
Was a no fuss experience, will be recommending to friends and will come back in the future.
Report this review
Abdullah C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
great

location, clean, nice
8.3
Report this review
Melda P. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2013
good environment and friendly staff

shopping, friendly and central
8.7
I have a really good time staying in this hotel. Central with shopping and restaurant nearby. City sightseeing is walking distance. I definitely will come again
Report this review
Manuelle D. Groups Belgium, August 13, 2013
nice clean hotel for a short stay

clean, good location, internet
7
Report this review
Laura O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
hotel staffs is very friendly and helpfull

friendly staff,internet quiet fast,centrally located near ben thanh market
7.3
very satisfied with the services and staffs. the hotel is located near ben thanh market where u can shop for souvenirs.
Report this review
See W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
value for money

location value for money
7.3
Room small & water heater response slow. Hot water nearly burn my skin.
Report this review
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff, Location, comfort of room
10
We really enjoyed this hotel and fully recommend. The local market is excellent with a range of very cheap products.You can get a taxi in seconds.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 1939 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAlagon Western Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01