Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Christina S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
What you paid for is what you get.
Friendly staff (but F&B staff need more training), location close to Ben Thant Mkt & Pho 2000
We paid for superior twin bedroom, however, upon check-in we were told they ran out of superior twin bedroom. After 15-minutes of "arguement". They upgraded us to a "suite" room with twin beds.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Irene G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Centrally located
Location, Services and Strong Wifi
Overall good though we did request for early check in and it is not avail when we reached there at 11am. The room is pleasant and not too small as I expected it to be.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

carol S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good good good
clean comfortable and centralise
very very good , will go9 back there again if i will be there
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Yew T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Normal Hotel, Nothing special
Near Ben Thanh Market, low cost and clean
Overall is acceptable, only down side is the check in part, they can only allow me to check in at 1.30 pm which I understand because I check in on Saturday and it is maybe packed. Their latest check out on a weekday is 12.30 pm which i don't really like. Room service is slow, it take 15 mins to deliver additional set of towel which they give me only one when I check in with my girlfriend.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

SENG L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
nice but extra bed is below average
friendly staffs,breakfast ,near to ben thanh market
Uncomfortable extra bed,hard and make a lot of noise sounds ,complaints but no action taken ,very disappointed .
Reviewed September 25, 2013

bangyul K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
soso hotel
friendly staaff, shopping mall, night bazzar
nothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing specialnothing special
Reviewed September 24, 2013

wan Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Shopping was so easy here.
centrally located, friendly staff, easy to get food
We enjoy our shopping at Ben Thant Market due to hotel's strategic place, easy to get Halal food, staff was so friendly.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Zijian X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
budget hotel.
friendly staff, good wifi, near market.
Pleasant stay Staff very helpful Good wifi Minor renovation going on thus dusty
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Marie L. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great place to stay at begining and end of trip.
Close to Market. Great staff. Great Location
Recommend the Suite room, as other options are very small
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Chin K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location & English speaking staff
English speaking front office, friendly snd helpful
Felt welcomed and appreciated by staff. Food, shopping, tours and other related touristy items are near or easily made available.
Reviewed September 17, 2013