Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2427 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Adrian Y.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
comfortable with the value of money..
friendly staffs, centralized of location, comfortable and clean environment.....

ethelwilda P.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
still a superb stay, even on my 4th.....
shopping, food, fast wifi inside our room.....

ethelwilda P.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
nice hotel in the city
very near to ben tanh market, superb breakfast, efficient staff
always a nice experience with this hotel, its my 4th already..... highly recommended.....

Tracy U.
Philippines
August 10, 2013
Very conveniently located hotel
Nice location, affordable price, good food

Michael J.
Australia
August 09, 2013
Very enjoyable, stress free
Close to Shopping , very helpfull staff, easy access to attractions
Very enjoyable, staff went out their way to help, room was cleaned every day. Buffet Breakfast variety and options changed every day. Hotel is close to shopping, coffee shops restaurants and attractions.

Gemma A.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2013
Pleasant and Friendly
Buffet breakfast, location, helpful staff
Pleasant stay: decent room (twin) but no windows. Also a few flies on the bed but nothing serious. The staff were lovely and the hotel is in a great location for seeing the sights of HCMC.

oswyn S.
Malaysia
August 08, 2013
simple budget hotel clean
cleanliness, staff, location
it was fine... helpful staff.. helped with my sightseeing bookings.. rooms do not have windows!only small window to a/c outlet funnel vent

Pg T.
Brunei Darussalam
August 05, 2013
Comfortable, clean & budget hotel
Very close to Ben Thanh Market (about 100 meter), 3 muslim restaurant accross this hotel & clean/comfortable room.
Great stay. No complain about the room as it is very clean, comfortable & air conditioning are very-very cold.

Narasimhan B.
Singapore
August 05, 2013
Ideal for Shopping and Sightseeing
Location, Shopping/Attractions, Nice, Clean, & Comfortable
Initial issue(s)/chaos during check-in... Otherwise overall a good experience

Lily L.
Indonesia
August 04, 2013
cool
close to ben thanh market
It was great, staffs are very friendly, superb good location. Many local street food around, and very close to ben thanh market, money changer.