Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Saraswati Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Exterior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Suite Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Lobby Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Garden Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bathroom Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Kattapa L. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2013
Experience Bali in the heart of Alam Sari

Great room, good design, and nice environment
10
Kelly M. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Village Homestay in traditional Balinese home

Bonsai garden, friendly family, clean room
7.3
Overnight with local family in a clean room with fresh breakfast and transfer to hotel for collection by our cycling tour. Friendly family hospitality in a traditional Balinese household. Short & sweet. Be warned, the Roosters wake up very early.
Virginia O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2013
Homestay family was amazing!

you can use hotel amenities while staying with a homestay family, the family wants to show you Balinese culture, they make you feel like you are family
8.7
Alana G. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Wonderfully relaxing

friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
9.3
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.
Kien T. Couples Vietnam, May 12, 2013
very far from Ubud center

this hotel very far from Ubud center, nice reception staff but terrible supervisor
4
the hotel very far from Ubud center, and the vilage stay room also so far from this hotel. dirty, nasty smell and no internet. i had to ask for change to hotel room But the hotel is quite good for the people who want to enjoy the quiet and fresh atmosphere. nice pool and staff
Siwar D. Solo travelers France, May 1, 2013
Wonderful stay!

Homestay with a great family
10
I was staying at the village, in a homestay. The father of the family, Poutou, came pick us up at the airport and drove us his house. He was really nice, spoke very good english and helped us arrange our trip in Ubud and Gili Islands. His family was very nice, the food at his house was great and we really enjoyed our stay there. Our room was clean and convenient. I would highly recommend to stay in this family.
Trevor S. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2013
Homestay with Sujana was awesome!

Sujana's family, the pool area the the resort and the view
8.3
Jenna S. Solo travelers France, April 17, 2013
Village home stay : absolutely to recommend!!!

People, surrounding, swimming pool
8.7
I chose the Village Home Stay and feel so happy I did. I met some incredibly generous and kind people, from the way they welcomed me in their house to their willingness to share their culture, through stories, explanations, village walks, temple visit or Balinese cooking lessons! The village surrounding was also beautiful (rice terraces and jungle) and close by walk to the resort, so that I could still enjoy the absolutely amazing swimming pool (mirroring coconut trees and over viewing the jungle). I would definitely recommend to stay there and tick the village home option!
Muhammad I. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
homestay is living with villages in stone house

experience bali lifestyle via homestay
5.3
Christian O. Couples Germany, April 7, 2013
Very nice stay near Ubud

nice room, lovely setting in the village, friendly family
7.7
homestay promoted by the Alam Sari Resort to support the village families

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa SaraswatiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - ExteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Suite RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - LobbyAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GardenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BathroomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02