or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Village Stay Room Hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Saraswati Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Garden Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bathroom Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Ukiran B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Nice

Good living
7.3
Eric S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
A Relaxing Hotel Away from Everything

Free Shuttle to Ubud, Comlimentary Village Tour, Great Food
9
Comfortable stay although without a TV. The hotel offers morning village tour upon request and provides shuttle to Ubud for shopping daily. The village tour is excellent and my kids love it even though it is a tiring activity. There is only 1 restaurant in the hotel and it serves excellent food. The staffs are attentive, helpful, and friendly.
Monika Z. Families with young children Poland, April 4, 2013
The best resort we stayed in on Bali

staff, location, sustainable and organic business conduct
10
WE've been travelling through Indonesia for a month but this was absolutely the best resort we stayed in:) we loved ever little thing about abour our stay there, especially the location, design and staff:) If you are going to Ubud you should stay in Alam Sari :)
Monika Z. Families with young children Poland, April 3, 2013
The dreamt hotel - amazing stay

amazing staff, amazing surrundings, great food
10
This was an absolutely amazing stay. We loved the staff, the location, organic food, spa, nearby village, complimentary services, children friendly swimming poll right next to rice terraces and many more things. It was a real eco bless. We loved that every ingredients used in cooking comes from their garden or the village of Keliki and that staff really enjoy working at the resort, also they're very attentive to children and the village tour is a blast - such priceless things matter the most:) Once we'll be in Ubud again we'll definitely stay here again :)
Troy W. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2012
Quiet, beautiful hotel

The hotel is quiet, beautiful surrounds & friendly staff
8.3
We loved the surrounds at the Alam Sari & our room (Villa)was beautiful & clean, staff were friendly & it was very relaxing & tranquil. The hotel is getting a little older & needs some maintenance & not every room has the garden bathrooms though. Our children are 4, 3 & 8 months old & they were all happy, the older ones loved all the wildlife & swimming pool plus they have some games & lego in the reception area for children to use. If you want a peaceful experience away from town & enjoy the free shuttle when you're ready for a little more hustle & bustle then this hotel is beautiful & perfect. The village of Keliki (where Alam Sari is) is said to be very beautiful & the hotel offers a free tour of 2-3 hours but unfortunately this was not suitable for us with three children being so young but I would have loved to do it.
Eveline D. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Idyllische omgeving en gastvrije mensen

gastvrijheid, natuur, cultuur
7.3
We hebben een hele fijne vakantie gehad. Het uitzicht is prachtig! Je hoort veel geluiden uit de natuur, maar ook de scooters op de weg beneden. Fijn zwembad voor de kinderen en een fantastische wandeling door tuin en aangrenzend dorpje!
Yvette H. Families with young children Netherlands, May 21, 2012
super hotel ver uit de drukte van ubud

rust, ruime kamers, gratis transfer naar ubud stad
8.3
fantastisch hotel op ongeveer een half uur van ubud. heerlijk grote kamer met bad, groot genoeg voor ons drieen. zwembad is ook voor de kleintjes onder ons geschikt en restaurant is heerlijk. een minpuntje is de drukke weg die bij het hotel ligt
Ahmed H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2013
hotelnya cukup sulit untuk ditemukan

hotel berada di pedesaan, sangat cocok untuk turis yang ingin berinteraksi dengan masyarakat, tenang
4.3
tidak cocok untuk wisatawan lokal, sulit mencari lokasi hotel, tidak tersedia parkir yg cukup, koalm renang kecil dan kotor, akses jalan kecil
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa SaraswatiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GardenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BathroomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07