or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Saraswati Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Exterior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Suite Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restaurant Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Lobby Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Garden Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bathroom Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Leeyen C. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Alana G. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Wonderfully relaxing

friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
9.3
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.
Phung N. Groups Vietnam, March 23, 2013
Experience Balinese home stay with nice host

Clean room, nice host, beautiful surroundings
6.7
When I booked, I though "home stay" is a kind of room with Balinese decoration. Actually, it is not belong to Alam Sari Keliki Hotel. It's a program that the hotel offer for us living in local families. I though it's not good but when I came, they are new-built rooms in a compound of the family. It's has beautiful garden inside. It's a great experience. However, the location is quite far from central Ubud. It takes time to access visit places.
Antonio C. Groups Spain, August 26, 2014
Viva el KARMA

Tranquilo, personal muy amable, limpio
9.3
Estuvimos dos noches, se respiraba un ambiente increible, atención excepcional, el personal muy amable y el lugar increíble. Muy recomendable.
Christophe B. Groups France, August 12, 2012
une jolie cachette

niché au milieu des rizieres
7.3
l endroit est magique , les chambres sont jolies, à 10km au nord d ubud, ce n'est pas ce petit bout de route le pire. un bel endroit, bien agencé ayant conservé son coté sauvage.La dame s'accupant du servece est un trésor mais armé vous de patience.Massage d'exeption.un peu bruyant car la route est en contre-bas. mais ça ne nous empechera pas d y retourner.Adorable
Shopping Tip: Ubud pas très loin, blindé de monde
Thomas Z. Groups Germany, May 22, 2014
Sehr freundliches Personal mit Grenzen

Leider nur die umgebende Natur
5
Habe mir leider durch unzureichende Poolabsicherng bei einem Sturz zwei Rippen gebrochen. Die gesamte Anlage hat erhebliche Sicherheitsmaengel. Das Personal ist wirklich bemüht, kann aber bei solch schlechter Bausubstanz nicht viel ausrichten. Für Menschen mit Behinderung nicht geeignet.
Karin A. Groups Austria, September 21, 2012
Idyllisch gelegenes Hotel, zuvorkommendes Personal

gutes Spa Center, abseits vom Ubud Trubel
8.3
Geeignet für Reisende die abseits von Ubud Erholung suchen und von dort aus auch Rundreisen tätigen möchten. Diese können vom Hotel aus direkt gebucht werden, ebenfalls steht zweimal täglich ein Shuttle nach Ubud zur Verfügung. Gemüse und Obst werden im hoteleigenen Garten angebaut - Führungen möglich, vom dortigen Gärtner erhält man eine ausführliche Beschreibung. Da das Hotel inmitten des Regenwaldes liegt ist mit exotischen Tieren zu rechnen.Ein sehr gepflegter Pool steht zur Verfügung. Die Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals ist sehr groß.
Wei C. Groups Taiwan, September 20, 2012
客房空間舒適

服務人員親切,客房空間寬敞舒適
9
位置雖在烏布效區,大概從烏布到飯店大概要15-20分鐘車程,但在山區很安靜,空氣也很清新.且客房空間寬敞,浴室也很大很庭園式.酒店服務人員也很親切,會幫忙切水果看見我們有人瘀青,也會主動提供熱毛巾讓我們熱敷,整個住起來感覺讓人有回到家的感覺
Hotel Feature Tip: 位置雖在烏布效區,大概從烏布到飯店大概要15-20分鐘車程,但在山區很安靜,空氣也很清新.且客房空間寬敞,浴室也很大很庭園式.酒店服務人員也很親切,會幫忙切水果看見我們有人瘀青,也會主動提供熱毛巾讓我們熱敷,整個住起來感覺讓人有回到家的感覺
Bintara E. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2013
nyaman,bersih

hotel yang nyaman dan bersih
5.7
Wei C. Groups Taiwan, September 20, 2012
服務人員親切及客房舒適寬敞

服務人員親切及客房舒適寬敞
9.3
位置雖在烏布效區,大概從烏布到飯店大概要15-20分鐘車程,但在山區很安靜,空氣也很清新.且客房空間寬敞,浴室也很大很庭園式.酒店服務人員也很親切,會幫忙切水果看見我們有人瘀青,也會主動提供熱毛巾讓我們熱敷,整個住起來感覺讓人有回到家的感覺
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa SaraswatiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - ExteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Suite RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestaurantAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - LobbyAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GardenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BathroomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08