or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Village Stay Room Hotel

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Saraswati Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Garden Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bathroom Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Interior Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Nick C. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Andrew C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8.7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Alexander C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Beautiful and full of Balinese warmth

Friendly staff, lovely pool, community focus
9.3
I loved this place and would go back in heartbeat. It was a great welcome to Bali with such genuine smiles and beautiful surroundings. The breakfasts were delicious, the pool was gorgeous and the people were amazing. What I loved most of all was the real community feeling about the hotel. The staff come mostly from the village of Keliki on the doorstep of the hotel, and there's a free village tour every day to show you how life in Balinese village really works. It's a really down-to-earth, non-touristy experience. The staff will all thank you for supporting their village by staying at the hotel - which is really touching. It's just all pretty magical. Definitely go if you get the chance :)
Yukiko M. Solo travelers Japan, April 28, 2014
fantastic!

people, food, environment
10
That was my second time to stay that hotel. I just like everything about this hotel. I will be back again.
Khoa B. Couples Netherlands, March 3, 2014
Good value

Good value, nice surroundings, peacefull
8.3
Ernita M. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
This hotel very nice... Back to nature

Large room, very clean, very quite, we can hear sound of nature like frogs, bugs
8
Nice, very cold, large room, nice bathroom, quitery, friendly staf, nice swimming pool
Katelyn K. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
beautiful hotel outside of the city

The room, the staff, the pool
8.7
It was a great get away but still close to Ubud. A bit out of town but in the beautiful green rice fields.
Paul F. Couples France, August 15, 2013
extrodinary staff, especially dewa at the homestay

homestay, home made food, staff
8.7
Lukman H. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Comfortable stay as expected

quiet environment, nice garden, and friendly staff
7.7
I feel impressed with my stay at alam sari, cozy, and far from the crowd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa SaraswatiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - GardenAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - BathroomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - InteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - ExteriorAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04