or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Legian, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance Area AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance Area AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Restaurant AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Garden AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Exterior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Bathroom AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Restaurant
AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Bathroom AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Facilities AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
804 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Kristina F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Very Relaxing

Within waliking distance to restaurants and shopping
9.3
Suzanne S. Families with older children March 7, 2013
Comfortable rooms.

Location, Papas restaurant, comfortable beds.
6.7
Rooms are a little dated but clean and beds are comfortable. Close to beach, Papas restaurant was great but a little expensive for Bali. would stay again for a quick stay.
Suzanne S. Families with older children March 7, 2013
Clean but dated.

Restaurant, beach and comfortable beds.
5.3
Was good for a two night short stay but wouldn't stay any longer. A little expensive for the old rooms but it was clean and the beds comfortable.
Teagan M. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
Beautiful Hotel, very peaceful and comfy

Location, quiet, beuatiful
7.7
Beautiful Hotel, very peaceful and comfy, we stay here everytime we travel to Bali. The staff are lovely and the hotel itself is beautiful like a hidden oasis.
Yoneda M. Groups Japan, February 10, 2013
Greetings was good. Breakfast also good

Atmosphere is beautiful. Very peaceful
8
Not so convenient to go out not walking distance for shopping and dining
Made A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Nice view hotel

Near to the beach, nice view, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Taein K. Families with older children South Korea, January 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

comfortable
9.7
it's very nice for family. clean and good and silent system. the location is good.
Restaurant Tip: Mama's German restorant is very nice. especially the grilled pig's leg. Engjoy it.
Ali K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2013
it is balinesse style hotel

restaurant
8.7
it was nice hotel with different situation and so close with balinesse culture. and the most impoertant is so closed to kuta beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: choosed hotel belong to the area which place become your destination.
Stephanie L. Groups Indonesia, January 11, 2013
lovely hotel with balinese architecture

this hotel surrounded by balinese architecture
9.7
great hotel, great room with 1 king bed, and 2 single bed.. tihs hotel is reallly represent balinese architecture
Shopping Tip: you will finding the shopping centre near the hotel, just go by walk..
Leah J. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Neat, tidy, quiet note;

Easily accessed
9.3
My fiancé and I stayed here with about 20 of our family and friends over the new year period as we were getting married. The staff were so caring and supportive (especially with our grandmother). They went above and beyond their housekeeping duties and decorated our room with petals and candles when we returned from our reception. We've stayed here before and will stay again for sure. All the rooms are lovely.
Hotel Feature Tip: Aircon can become smelly. Just ask to move rooms and the staff will make sure you're looked after.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort BaliAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance AreaAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance AreaAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - RestaurantAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - GardenAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - ExteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - BathroomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - RestaurantAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - BathroomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - FacilitiesAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AlamKulKul Boutique Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04