Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Legian, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance Area AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance Area AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Restaurant AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Garden AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Exterior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Bathroom AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Restaurant
AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Bathroom AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Facilities AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 849 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Antony W. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Great place to stay

The best things were the size of the villa, the closeness to the beach and the number of really good restaurants close bu
8.7
Stay was very good. Food was lovely. We did stay in a villa so had plenty of room. Down side was there was only one pool open and it is quite small. This was really disappointing. I think they probably could have picked a better time to close it. Cleanliness and spaciousness of hotel great. Staff excellent.
Report this review
Ken L. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Great Hotel, except for all those mosquitos

close to beach, close to mall, close by restaurants
8.3
The villa was very spacious. The only negative comment about the villa was all the mosquitos in the rooms. The bathroom/shower/tub is semi-outdoors, so all the mosquitos will be swarming around you. The hotel did provide a can of mosquito spray, which I immediately emptied within 5 minutes. The main pool was also under renovation, so we were not able to enjoy the pool. Luckily, the beach was right across the street.
Report this review
Patrick R. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Enjoyable

Friendly staff Easy beach access Close to restaurants
8.7
Very enjoyable with very friendly staff. Would recommend to
Report this review
Tanya P. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Great value for money

Great access to the beach and transport on Kuta/Legian boarder with really clean rooms and friendly staff.
8.3
We had a great stay at the Alam KulKul. The main pool was being renovated but did not disrupt our experience. The staff were extremely attentive and friendly. Only downer was the mosquitoes but staff put up nets over the beds, supplied coils and spray when ever needed. The hotel is older but has lovely gardens, large clean rooms and a very relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again.
Report this review
Myrtle C. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Location, small, clean
9
Was lovely, spacious room, we had our son (17) stay in our room and it was plenty big enough, the only thing that was a problem, were the mosquitoes in the bathroom, although the hotel did supply each room with spray which we had to use every night without fail.
Report this review
Lynne H. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, location and breakfast.
10
We loved it, the staff were so kind and helpful, we will definitely be back! Thank you.
Report this review
Mochamad Y. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
value for money mini resort hotel

friendly staffs, good location, beach front
7.7
Report this review
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff, rooms.
9.3
Was not notified that one pool was closed durning our stay.
Report this review
Ashleigh F. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Very relaxing and affordable

Fantastic customer service, nice and quiet, close to everything
8.3
Great I would go back there
Report this review
Wei H. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Good

Staffs are friendly
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort BaliAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance AreaAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance AreaAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - RestaurantAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - GardenAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - ExteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - BathroomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - RestaurantAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - BathroomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - FacilitiesAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - AlamKulKul Boutique Resort, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01