Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Legian, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance Area AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance Area AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Restaurant AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Exterior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Bathroom AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Restaurant
AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Bathroom AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Facilities AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
875 reviews

633 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Kerry C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
great accomodation

location, staff, overall hotel was great
9.3
I was very impressed with the Hotel, it is a great location, clean, great service, nice breaky, pool areas clean and serviced. Our Lanar room was a great location near the pool. We will definetly stay there again!
Report this review
Sarah P. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Beautiful!

The staff were very helpful, the grounds are lovely and. Rey comfortable rooms
8.7
We loved our stay at Alam Kul Kul. It's location is great, right across from the beach and just around the corner from the shops and restaurants of Legian. We had a Lamai room which overlooked the pool. It was large and our bed was super comfy! The staff were very attentive and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Rakesh K. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Unwinding at Kuta Beach

1. Very friendly and helpful staff;
8.7
Report this review
Taraka R. Couples India, October 7, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Location from Beach
9.3
The stay was excellent. The resort is right across the beach. However, if we want to do some shopping, its a long walk (1 km) towards Discovery Plaza which is where many shops are located.
Report this review
Mareea M. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
First time in bali

Close to everything We needed
9.3
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Dean S. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2014
family

location staff garden
7
relaxing
Report this review
Mr A. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Gregson

Location, price, very quiet
7
Pleasing and quiet
Report this review
Fong L. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2014
An average hotel

location, spacious family room.
6
Location is great - just minutes away from everything: the beautiful beach, surf school, Cafe, restaurants, shops. Family room is huge. Quite clean Free wifi in room sucked big time. As good as none. Breakfast spread average. Furnishing was basic and rather dated. A little too expensive to stay here.
Report this review
Ai L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Right across the road from Kuta beach front, pleasant landscaping, helpful and polite staff
8
I would definitely recommend AlamKulKul to anyone! What's best about it is its ideal location. From the hotel, turn left and you get the high-end Beachwalk shopping mall and all the fancy hotels and restaurants; turn right and you get the street vendors selling local products like wood carving and other souvenirs; go straight across the road and you get the famous Kuta beach. The hotel grounds is nicely landscaped in the typical Balinese style. We got a quad room, and it was big and spacious enough for our family of 4. All in all, lovely hotel, value for money!!
Report this review
Kristina B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Beautiful !

Staff, 2 pools, gardens
8.3
This is the fourth time we have stayed here. We love the location, on a busy street, but as soon as you walk into the hotel off the street, it is so quiet. Totally unaware of outside noise. Staff were wonderful.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 633 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort BaliAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - EntranceAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance AreaAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance AreaAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - RestaurantAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - ExteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - BathroomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - RestaurantAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - BathroomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - FacilitiesAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05