My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Legian, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Restaurant AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming Pool AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Bathroom AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Bathroom AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Restaurant AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Garden AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Beach AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance Area AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance Area AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel Interior AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Restaurant AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest Room AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Garden AlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Yo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
everything is ok

everything is ok
6
everything is ok..By travel agent in Tasikmalaya city
Eugene T. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Awesome hotel you didn't expect

Location, price, design
9.3
We loved the hotel. Right across from the beach, near a mall, near restaurants, near shopping areas, but once you get inside, feels like you have left the for a smaller quieter village. Great room, with full amenities and high speed internet. We would definitely come back soon.
Willy C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
disapointed

good design, cozy
4
disapointed with the services. the room is not very clean
Soedianto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Relaxing Experience

Large Family Room, Attentive Staff and Close to Beach
8
Enjoyable and comfortable experience, the staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.
Lucia D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
location near beach & shopping area

location, big room & price
6.3
Big room, old hotel, in front of beach & near shopping area
Soedianto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Enjoyable

Attentive staff, large family room, close to the beach
8
Peter B. Families with older children Hungary, August 4, 2013
Balinese spot in Kuta

Style, location, value for money
8
Except a too long "check in" time, everithing was fine. Nice staff, nice place, nice location...
Vince S. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
nice and wonderfull

nature, clean and comfort
6.7
Jane H. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Peaceful & Relaxing Hidden between concrete

Location, smaller property
7.3
Stay was great. We were up the back with pool access/view to back pool which was much more quieter (less/no children who seemed to swim in front pool where bar was). Property is tucked between Pullman Hotel and Stones Hotel and is old but clean. TV reception in our room was terrible (all fuzzy), but if you wanted to relax it wasn't a problem. Loved being able to walk in/out from pool. Good to walk to Melasti Street and Padma Street but taxi's swinging past every second so never a problem to flag down. Room 113 was awesome! Back rooms very quiet.
Krystal F. Families with older children Australia, July 29, 2013
The only place to stay in Kuta

Staff, location and Breakfast
10
Our stay at Alam KulKul was amazing! I have been to Bali 5 times now and I must say the Alam KulKul is a hidden gem! It is walking distance to the main hussle and bussle of Kuta and its nightlife if that is what you are after but its location makes sure you are not in the heart of it all. A short stroll around the corner and you are in Legian and a kick dash across the road and you are on the Beach. The staff are absolutely amazing at this hotel and I will be highly recommending to my family and friends to stay at the Alam KulKul next time they travel to Bali. I can not wait to return and stay at the Alam KulKul again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AlamKulKul Boutique Resort BaliAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - RestaurantAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - BathroomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - BathroomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - RestaurantAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - GardenAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - BeachAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance AreaAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Entrance AreaAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - RestaurantAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Guest RoomAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - GardenAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Swimming PoolAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorAlamKulKul Boutique Resort Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - AlamKulKul Boutique Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02