Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alassia Hotel

Socratous 50, Omonia, Athens, Greece 10431 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alassia Hotel Athens - Exterior Alassia Hotel Athens - Interior Alassia Hotel Athens - Interior Alassia Hotel Athens - Guest Room Alassia Hotel Athens - Guest Room Alassia Hotel Athens - Guest Room Alassia Hotel Athens - Bathroom Alassia Hotel Athens - Bathroom Alassia Hotel Athens - Restaurant Alassia Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Alassia Hotel Athens - Pub/Lounge Alassia Hotel Athens - Lobby Alassia Hotel Athens - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Omonia Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Jhangiani J. Solo travelers India, August 29, 2014
worth the money

location staff and bfast
6
Good
Siamak J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
smallest rooms ever

staff , staff and staff
5.3
The room was extremely small , same as breakfast area ... overall you get what you pay for
Jan P. Families with older children Norway, July 29, 2014
Value for money

Price - Breakfast - Location close to Omonia (communication centre/tram/underground station)
7.3
Quite good hotel, but a bit far walking distance to Plaka and Acropolis when it is above 30oC! However taxi for around 3-6 EUR, more than compensate. Good service in the reseption,and breakfast was above expected. No traffic noice.
Yaw L. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good location

Near metro
6
Very good and reasonable price
Christoforos P. Solo travelers Cyphrus, June 16, 2014
very nice

location clean
9.7
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Centrally located with less friendly staff

Good location but a bit messy surrounding
4.3
The surrounding of this hotel is a bit unpleasant with one of the reception did not really passionate to serve. However, they are helpful in assisting me with baggage storage as well as printing of my boarding pass.
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Centrally located with less pleasing surrounding

Centrally located, value for money
4.7
Unfortunately met one of the receptionist who is less friendly during my stay. Bed was a bit old as I believed they underwent refurbishment once but not a complete one. Hence, the bed did gave some noise during your sleep time. Generally, the staff has been helpful in providing me baggage storage and assist to print my boarding pass. However, you may need to bear with the less pleasant surrounding.
Michael L. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2012
Good price but mediocre hotel

Price. Service good-staff friendly and helpful
6.3
Hotel needs to get a few basics better. Air-conditioning in one room didnt work. No soap in the bathroom Fridge didnt work in one of the rooms
Shopping Tip: Near shops and markets; good central location
Coralie H. Couples Australia, April 13, 2010
Alassia Hotel

Position
7.7
A well placed hotel in need of refurbishmant
Panayiotis P. Families with young children Cyphrus, December 29, 2009
THE BEST

VERY HELPFUL RECEPTION GIRL AND ALL NICE AND CLEAN ALL OVER IN ROOMS TOO WITH MINIBAR AND TV
10
HOTEL IS SETUATED LESS THAN 100 METRES OF OMONIA UNDRGROUND STATION AND BUSSES THE HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN BREAKFAST VERY GOOD AND HOTEL WILL BE RENOVATED AGAIN I FEEL IS THE BEST HOTEL I BEEN TO SO FAR THIS YEAR
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: VERY NICE ALL OVER BUT U MAST BECAREFUL IN OMONIA AND MONASTIRAKI RAILWAY STATION MANY FOREIGNERS TRY TO STEAL MONEY FROM YOU FRONT POCKET I HAD THIS EXPIRIENCE ,IF U SEE SOMEONE COVERING HIS HANDS WITH JACKET AND HE CLOSED TO YOU WATCH YOU FRONT POCKETS AND WHILE THE TRAIN IS ON THE GO ,AFTER TRAIN DO STOP THE N ANOTHER VERY BIG TALL GUY COVERING THE BUZY TRAIN PASSENGERS GOING INSDE FROM HIS SIDE WHILE HE IN MIDLE STAND STILL AND THE PERSON WITH HIM TRYING TO ROP YOU AGIN IF HE SUCCED ALL ARE FOREIGNERS NOT GREEKS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alassia Hotel AthensAlassia Hotel Athens - ExteriorAlassia Hotel Athens - InteriorAlassia Hotel Athens - InteriorAlassia Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAlassia Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAlassia Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAlassia Hotel Athens - BathroomAlassia Hotel Athens - BathroomAlassia Hotel Athens - RestaurantAlassia Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomAlassia Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeAlassia Hotel Athens - LobbyAlassia Hotel Athens - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Alassia Hotel, Athens

AS-AGWEB-3C02