arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 84 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 84 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Hugh M.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Alatli
Location. family room. A/C.

david E.
Australia
January 06, 2016
all good
price location facilities
good with seperate rooms for kids

Michael H.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
value for money accomodation
the price is reasonable. there's a kitchenette and it's overall quite comfy.
The checking in was fast and straight forward...the staff was very friendly and helpful and the checking out was a breeze (just hand over the key). I like the kitchenette... There's one big issue...as our room was situated at the back...near the back gates...both the gates have been slamming throughout the night- creating an unpleasant noise during our stay. Overall...its still a good hotel....

Hugh M.
Australia
December 20, 2015
Alatai stay.
location. staff. clean.
ok.

Atmoko S.
Indonesia
October 30, 2015
Hotel with good amenities
amenities, price and friendly staff
the hotel has a big space of parking lot and they seem to be aware of traveler's need in term of amenities. The staff were friendly and location is great

Neil J.
New Zealand
October 16, 2015
Home away from everywhere
Staff, Continental breakfast, general room facilities
The motel is 2.5 Kms from the central city not close to buses and in a light industrial area. it is 20 min by car from the airport. But Hey we chose it - probably wouldn't stay again. We were given a room two stories up and had to carry our bags up our selves. Staff were friendly and willing to help if they didn't have to go out of the office. Some what disappointed.

Keith H.
Australia
October 11, 2015
Good
Pool bed and bathroom
Good

Ian O.
Thailand
October 06, 2015
Good clean budget hotel
Best things are: central location, budget hotel, central swimming pool
Very good

Adam W.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2015
Simple decor, everything you need
All appliances you could wish for. Great location just outside town but easy access to town and market. Friendly staff
Was great. No complaints. They upgraded us to a 2 bed as we were on our honeymoon. Thoroughly enjoyed Darwin

Erica S.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Great stay!
Great staff! Very clean and spacious unit! Loved the cooking facilities.
Great place to stay, simple, clean and spacious rooms with a great pool.