or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alatai Holiday Apartments

Cnr McMinn and Finniss streets, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0801 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Hotel Exterior Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Reception Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool seating area Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Hotel Exterior Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Car park Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Restaurant Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Restaurant Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room
Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Garden
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Sonia S. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Nice home away from home

Location, pool, kitchenette
9.3
Was in walking distance from Darwin CBD and Mindil beach market. Self-contained unit where you could cook your own food and there was an Express Coles store across the road.
Heather M. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable stay.Great location.

Location, food and srevice.
9
Great stay. Room needed a new coat of paint and a new, more comfortable lounge suite. Otherwise all good. Staff are really friendly and attentive.
Sandra D. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Hasn't been upgraded in 2 years!

Thai restuarant on site, size of room, large carpark.
2.7
Reception on arrival was very poor - first thing we were told was that there would be a public holiday during our stay so our room would not be serviced on that date even though we paid the same price for each night. The grounds were dirty - cigarette butts everywhere. We were asked for a deposit "in case you trash the room". My friend in the next room was asked for a deposit. Reception staff need training!
Patricia S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Good no problems despite the seedy surrounds hote

Staff clean and tidy
6.3
Good was value for money and despite some odd seefy surrounds was eell maontained withinbthe hptel grounds and staff were very kind and helpful
Craig H. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Good location

location Staff attitude
4.3
Carla R. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Basic room, great value for price. Plenty of space

Two bedroom Open living space Pool
6.7
Cool, quiet rooms. Couches were the most uncomfortable I've ever sat on. Nice pool, good value
Luke O. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Only place available at the time - ok overall.

Quiet, friendly staff, availability
6.7
Only place available at the time. Given demand hotel was a little bit too expensive for what you got. Overall ok stay.
Luke O. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Overall ok hotel

Quiet, friendly staff, availability
6.3
Overall ok hotel. Only place available in Darwin at the time.
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
My stay was pleasant.

Good location Walking distance to town centre Near to airport
7.3
My stay was pleasant. The location is within walking distance to both the town centre n casino resort. Room is clean.
Luke O. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Nice enough hotel/motel

Clean rooms, good reception staff and nearby restaurant
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alatai Holiday Apartments DarwinAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Hotel ExteriorAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming PoolAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming PoolAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - ReceptionAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool seating areaAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Hotel Exterior Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Car parkAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - RestaurantAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - RestaurantAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming PoolAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A04