or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alatai Holiday Apartments

Cnr McMinn and Finniss streets, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia 0801 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Hotel Exterior Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Reception Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool seating area Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Hotel Exterior Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Car park Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Restaurant Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Bathroom Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Restaurant Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room
Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest Room Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Garden
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Patricia S. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
Good no problems despite the seedy surrounds hote

Staff clean and tidy
6.3
Good was value for money and despite some odd seefy surrounds was eell maontained withinbthe hptel grounds and staff were very kind and helpful
Craig H. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Good location

location Staff attitude
4.3
Carla R. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Basic room, great value for price. Plenty of space

Two bedroom Open living space Pool
6.7
Cool, quiet rooms. Couches were the most uncomfortable I've ever sat on. Nice pool, good value
Chee H. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
My stay was pleasant.

Good location Walking distance to town centre Near to airport
7.3
My stay was pleasant. The location is within walking distance to both the town centre n casino resort. Room is clean.
Luke O. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Nice enough hotel/motel

Clean rooms, good reception staff and nearby restaurant
7.3
Scott D. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Over priced well past its use by date

not a lot
3.7
Very average and by standard in other cities $100 would be absolute max, $175 ON SPECIAL was way over the Top but it is typical of the over inflated pricing for most things in Darwin at this time of year.
William C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Very comfortable

The staff are very helpful. The proximity to the city is quite good, but a little too far to walk. Loved the washing machine and dryer.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room and amenities were all that we needed. Thankyou. We loved Darwin.
Rebecca M. Groups Australia, May 11, 2014
Clean, efficent, convenient

Good location, affordable, nice staff
8
My stay with Alatai was good. I used it as somewhere to stay after a concert. It was affordable, clean, comfortable and it did the job. The guy at the front counter was nice, helpful and fast. He called me a taxi to take me to my car and was helpful. Not a fancy hotel by any means but if you need somewhere to stay it does the job. Can't fault it. I would stay here again if I needed somewhere to sleep for the night.
Yulidiana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
centrally located and large size room

Friendly staffs, centrally located, large room
8
Its good value for money. Location within walking distance from city centre, and room is spacious. They have adequate cooking utensils and good size fridge for few days staying. Staffs are nice and friendly, overall I am enjoying my stays with Alatai
Roger B. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
Good location, pleasant environment

Quiet, well equipped, comfortable
8
A pleasant weekend spot, close to town, a nice walk to parklands and gardens

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alatai Holiday Apartments DarwinAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Hotel ExteriorAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming PoolAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming PoolAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - ReceptionAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming Pool seating areaAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Hotel Exterior Alatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Car parkAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - RestaurantAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - BathroomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - RestaurantAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Swimming PoolAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Guest RoomAlatai Holiday Apartments Darwin - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A02