arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 79 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 79 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Atmoko S.
Indonesia
October 30, 2015
Hotel with good amenities
amenities, price and friendly staff
the hotel has a big space of parking lot and they seem to be aware of traveler's need in term of amenities. The staff were friendly and location is great

Neil J.
New Zealand
October 16, 2015
Home away from everywhere
Staff, Continental breakfast, general room facilities
The motel is 2.5 Kms from the central city not close to buses and in a light industrial area. it is 20 min by car from the airport. But Hey we chose it - probably wouldn't stay again. We were given a room two stories up and had to carry our bags up our selves. Staff were friendly and willing to help if they didn't have to go out of the office. Some what disappointed.

Keith H.
Australia
October 11, 2015
Good
Pool bed and bathroom
Good

Ian O.
Thailand
October 06, 2015
Good clean budget hotel
Best things are: central location, budget hotel, central swimming pool
Very good

Adam W.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2015
Simple decor, everything you need
All appliances you could wish for. Great location just outside town but easy access to town and market. Friendly staff
Was great. No complaints. They upgraded us to a 2 bed as we were on our honeymoon. Thoroughly enjoyed Darwin

Erica S.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Great stay!
Great staff! Very clean and spacious unit! Loved the cooking facilities.
Great place to stay, simple, clean and spacious rooms with a great pool.

Brenda P.
Australia
August 11, 2015
I only rated food a 1 because I didn't eat there .
Location, friendly staff and peaceful
Loved it would recommend to my friends. Staff were friendly and helpful, cleanliness and relaxing.

Sandra B.
Australia
August 05, 2015
very hard & uncomfortable bed
1. they replenish the tea & coffee & shampoo everyday 2. towels were changed daily, 3. close to all ammenities
the stay was a good one except for the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Didn't get much sleep for that reason. not enough kitchen facilities, I don't think we will return

Andrew T.
Australia
August 04, 2015
Meets the essential needs
Location, friendly staff, has the basics
Apartment was good for location, ie city area, with 15-20 min walk to Woollies and Mindil Beach Markets (a must). Room provided all the basic needs, good bed, TV, A/C, kitchenette. It did have an adjoining door and not great sound insulation. Bathrooms a little old but functional. Good pool area too. A little pricey as with most NT accommodation.

Natthaphong S.
Thailand
August 03, 2015
I have heaps of babies cockroaches in the kitchen
Not good value for money with babies cockroaches.