Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alaya Resort Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and Activities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Wedding Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Irene T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2015
Best place for Yoga retreats

1. Location near the yoga barn, less than 5 min. 2. Good value for money, 3. friendly staff
8.3
Great experience and would come back again.
Stephanie R. Groups Switzerland, May 22, 2015
Nice stay in Ubud

Clean, friendly stuff
8.3
Dannielle W. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2015
Amazing, we will be back

Fantastic location, beautiful rooms and surrounds, great food
10
Hotel is beautiful. It has a traditional Balinese feel. The rooms are very spacious with a wonderful view of the rice fields. It is very quiet and peaceful. Fantastic location. Huge coco supermarket next door. All the shops and restaurants are within walking distance. The hotel restaurant was the best food we had in Ubud. Try the duck appetiser! Overall fantastic value. We have been to bali many times and I will definitely be back to Alaya.
Sui H. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
value for money

clean,nice staff,nice view
8.7
excellent
Lokesh G. Families with young children India, April 28, 2015
good hotel but not exceptional

rooms, spa and location
7.3
On Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel

Design, ambience, food
3.7
Alaya hotel is a cozy boutique hotel in a calming and charming neighbourhood. I especially like the room design and the patio that leads into the back garden and rice field. But it's not a typical resort, it's more like a spa sanctuary peace haven. Certainly don't expect large swimming pools and facilities for your young travellers. But for me, it's just perfect!
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
We were very pleases we chose Alaya

staff, cleanliness, activities
9.7
Faultless
Mary A. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2015
dissapointed

location- near the monkey forest
5.7
will not come back. we dont like the staff at the front desk. the rooms are dark with plenty of mosquitos. not worth the money we paid. too expensive and the service is not worth what we paid for.
Ryan M. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
A little piece of paradise in town

Close to Attractikns, quiet could see rice paddie's even though in town
9
We had a great time!
Olivier W. Couples France, April 15, 2015
Great place to stay in ubud

Atmosphere, staff, location
9.3
This hotel is a great place to stay in ubud, kind and helpful staff, very serene atmosphere with a great view on rice fields, superbly located near monkey forest and close enough to the palace area. Highly recommended if you like good standards with an extra touch from ubud Magic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alaya Resort Ubud BaliAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - WeddingAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SpaAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Alaya Resort Ubud, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4F03