or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alaya Resort Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and Activities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Wedding Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Anirudha L. Families with older children United States of America, January 26, 2015
Alaya ubud

Food,location and service
8
Comfortable and clean rooms.
John P. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Fourth visit to Ubud, so glad we found Alaya

The staff, finding the spa food menu (wow!!), location
10
My wife and I loved it. We're usually happy to stay in bungalows in town but this time thought we'd give luxury a go. The whole experience was awesome.
Paivi Y. Couples Finland, January 24, 2015
a bit of luxury in ubud

lovely comfortable well equipped room
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, Would stay again. The pool is not for the serious swimmers, feels crowded even if there are two kids mucking about in the pool.
Ahmed I. Couples Egypt, January 23, 2015
Awesome Experience

Food,Location and Hotel's staff
10
This hotel is wonderful in all the areas.It is located in the center of Ubud , wonderful food really good , very friendly staff and an amazing spa. I liked it really and I will book it every time during my stay in Ubud Bali.
Sook P. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Fantastic location

Location, Cleanliness, Good food
9
Room was very clean and comfortable. The only complaint we have is the walls are too thin. We could hear people talking loudly (along the corridors) and in the rooms next door quite late at night.
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
All good.

Comfort room, value for money, close to monkey mountain.
10
I am extremely satisfy with this hotel. I cant find anything I am not happy about. Big clean room, great location (near urban area in ubud), even got live music in the restaurant near our room around dinner time which was fantastic. Recommend to everyone travelling to ubud.
Dietmar H. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Not bad

People skills, clean, great views
8.3
The resorts needs satellite tv and free movie channels , needs to be in English also
Sarah B. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Loved the attention to detail, truly 5*. Beautifully planned with views onto paddy fields. complimentary high tea is a nice touch
9.3
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
superb

nice bed clean and spacious
8.7
Very good
Miranti H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
excellent hotel with excellent location

Locations, food, staff performance
9.7
excellent hotel with excellent location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alaya Resort Ubud BaliAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - WeddingAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SpaAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Alaya Resort Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05