or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alaya Resort Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and Activities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Wedding Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Lokesh G. Families with young children India, April 28, 2015
good hotel but not exceptional

rooms, spa and location
7.3
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
We were very pleases we chose Alaya

staff, cleanliness, activities
9.7
Faultless
Ryan M. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
A little piece of paradise in town

Close to Attractikns, quiet could see rice paddie's even though in town
9
We had a great time!
Olivier W. Couples France, April 15, 2015
Great place to stay in ubud

Atmosphere, staff, location
9.3
This hotel is a great place to stay in ubud, kind and helpful staff, very serene atmosphere with a great view on rice fields, superbly located near monkey forest and close enough to the palace area. Highly recommended if you like good standards with an extra touch from ubud Magic!
Ben B. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Great hotel, wonderful staff

Beautiful pool, friendly staff, good restaurant
9.7
Stayed here for four nights in April. Staff were really helpful and gave advice about things to do and organised transfers and taxis. The hotels location is good, it's about a 5-10 minute walk to the centre of Ubud which means you are away from the crowds but can easily get into town to see the sights. Food was of a high standard and reasonable price for the type of hotel.
Sze L. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Good location hotel with great paddy field view

Good location, great bed, wonderful view
9
Kheang H. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Good value, centralised location

1) at the heart of Ubud, and yet not noisy 2) very comfortable bed - love it 3) nice environment with the padi field nearby
9.3
Though I have only stayed one night, I wish I could stay longer after the night. The bed was very comfortable. The plus point is the location - centralised but yet secluded. Only 3 minutes walk to the famous Bebek Bengil or Dirty Duck restaurant. The padi field nearby provided an awesome view. I had a walk in the early morning in the surrounding, and the feeling was great. Given the price I would say it is very good value. Will come back.
Marie T. Solo travelers Germany, April 2, 2015
Lovely Place In The Heart Of Ubud

Great rooms, lovely staff, beautiful pool and delicious food. Would go again in an instant.
10
Ariffin A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2015
Luxury stay at great prices

Staff friendliness, detail oriented even down to timing to ask if we were ready to order, spa is excellent
9.7
Couldn't really find any faults other than the pool "looking dirty" and lack of lighting for a makeup mirror but that's just being nit picky. Staff was great throughout our stay greeting us with happy smiles every time we passed them. A must stay for those looking for a luxury retreat in Ubud
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Feels like home

service, breakfast, location
9.7
It was memorable and we will definitely go back to this hotel if we stay at Ubud. The service was amazing especially Indra. He has assisted us in many ways and we even received an upgrade with a bath tub!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alaya Resort Ubud BaliAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - WeddingAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SpaAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01