or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alaya Resort Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and Activities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Wedding Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Audrey H. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Satisfied

room service, room interior, location
9.7
Lai K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
fantastic 8.0

spacious room responsive staffs and reasonable room rate.
7.3
Nothing much to complain except that the air conditioner was not very efficient. Switch to full blast and air still not very cooling. Also the water inside the bathroom taste like recycled water as it was a bit salty. Fortunately stayed only one night.
Brenda J. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Relaxing weekend at Ubud

Coffee, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9.7
Fantastic, staff where very friendly and helpful we had a great weekend thank you
Cristian B. Solo travelers Chile, November 8, 2014
100% recommendable

Location - Facilities - Staff
9
They have taken care of every detail to make my stay more comfortable. 100% recommendable if you want to be well located in Ubud.
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2014
Will Be Back Again

friendly staff, comfy room
8.7
we recently stayed one night at Alaya Ubud and greatly enjoyed it, and how i wished the stay is longer. we had rooms at the upper level which have balcony that's facing the paddy field and there's the swimming pool (though i felt the design is more like a pond) is at ground level right towards the end of the resort.
Denise S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Fantastic holiday

Great location
9
Deirdre P. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Ubud experience

Location, the spa and the friendly staff
9.3
Very enjoyable. Lovely and peaceful being surrounded by rice paddies. The complentary afternoon tea a nice touch.
Jean W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Heaven

the staff . Locality ambiance
9.3
wonderful wished we could have stayed longer
Lynn H. Couples Taiwan, October 26, 2014
Lovely stay at the Alaya

Location, quality toiletries, value for money
10
We stayed at multiple hotels/villa during this trip, and Alaya had the best value for the money, the best location, and the best toiletries which all had a different SPA scent. We really loved the tub for bubble bath and the tub stone was of quality which held the temperature of the water well. The location is a 2 minute walk to the neighboring Cocomart and Bebek Bengil among other various shops. Our room had a full view of the rice field from our balcony which was enjoyable. The Alaya also had exceptional service staff and personalized honeymoon special that made our stay perfect. We will definitely choose to stay here on our next visit.
Cathy B. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
So relaxing!!

Location, next door to yoga barn, staff- all incredibly helpful, beds and rooms in general- luxurious
9.7
Really great, beds so comfy which makes a huge difference.location fabulous as we were there to do yoga at the yoga barn, all the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alaya Resort Ubud BaliAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - WeddingAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SpaAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Alaya Resort Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07