My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alaya Resort Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - View Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Xinru Z. Groups China, July 09, 2014
over rated

close to dirty duck and coco supermarket
4.7
Its ok to stay, but a bit over priced. the hotel room design is very strange. Like other people commented before, half of the room is wasted.....
Rajat S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 01, 2014
great and comfortable stay

location and overall design of the hotel is great. Very impressive layout and structure
8.7
Cynthia N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
peaceful, relaxing and refreshing stay

the spa, rice paddy field view and convenient location
9
My stay at the Alaya Resort Ubud was very relaxing and refreshing. My room at higher level with balcony has a superb view of the rice paddy fields, the pool and close to the spa, which i would highly recommend to try out the spa packages, their spa suites are huge and very tastefully decorated, and the whole spa experience including the massage & bath is very relaxing and memorable. They provide great breakfast and variety of choices of a la carte. Friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location, within walking distance to Monkey Forest and shopping/dining area nearby. Hotel also provide yoga and other activities for guests, very thoughtful. Highly recommend staying at the Alaya Resort Ubud.
See M. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Great, luxury and comfortable.

Nice room, strategic location, free upgrade room.
9.3
They upgraded our room. Clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive.
Nadia G. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Don't look anywhere else, Alaya is the one

quiet,peaceful,perfect
10
Only stayed 3 nights, but wish is was a lot longer. Alaya is simply amazing. The staff are lovely, and always greet you with a smile. They ask for your name and never forget it. The room is clean, spacious, comfortable and overlooks the rice fields.Love the shower ! The pool and surrounding gardens are perfectly maintained. We spent many hours just laying by the pool, swimming, reading and basically relaxing.Alaya is also perfectly situated. Just step out into the street and you are surrounded by shops, bars, restaurants and a huge supermarket called Coco.Another thing, the breakfast, which is included in your rate is delicious. And if you want to eat lunch and dinner there, you won't be disappointed.Do not hesitate to book this hotel , you'll love it.
Felix F. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Satisfied

Facilities, services, location
9.7
Satisfiedand definitely will come back to this place again
Dianne W. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
It was amazing value could not fault this hotel

Breakfast , location, big rooms
10
We absolutely loved it, we would stay there again for sure. The breakfast was fantastic with so much to choose from,and we loved the coffee. I loved the location it was a easy walk to the monkey forest and the street is lined with great shops for shopping. Thank you for a great time Alaya 10 out of 10 from me!!!
Gavin G. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
AWESOME experience

Beautiful room, location, nature
10
The stay was really satisfying. Highly recommend this hotel for newly wed couples on honeymoon, the room was very romantic, beautiful, nature and very clean. The view of nature and surrounding is awesome. The location is very good (in between Hanoman rd and Monkey forest). Will definitely come back
Michael D. Couples Ireland, May 28, 2014
Nice boutique hotel in central location in Ubud

Location, lrage clean rooms and nice view of Padi Fields
8.3
The only things I did not like were the layout of the bathroom in the middle of the room and also the cocktail prices at the bar were very expensive.
Lai Y. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Pleasant room with awesome view

Clean room, friendly staff & good service
8.7
New and nice hotel with awesome view, large/clean room, friendly staff with good service and also complimentary afternoon tea

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alaya Resort Ubud BaliAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ViewAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02