or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alaya Resort Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - View Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Couples (188)
Sort by:
Nadia G. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Don't look anywhere else, Alaya is the one

quiet,peaceful,perfect
10
Only stayed 3 nights, but wish is was a lot longer. Alaya is simply amazing. The staff are lovely, and always greet you with a smile. They ask for your name and never forget it. The room is clean, spacious, comfortable and overlooks the rice fields.Love the shower ! The pool and surrounding gardens are perfectly maintained. We spent many hours just laying by the pool, swimming, reading and basically relaxing.Alaya is also perfectly situated. Just step out into the street and you are surrounded by shops, bars, restaurants and a huge supermarket called Coco.Another thing, the breakfast, which is included in your rate is delicious. And if you want to eat lunch and dinner there, you won't be disappointed.Do not hesitate to book this hotel , you'll love it.
Gavin G. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
AWESOME experience

Beautiful room, location, nature
10
The stay was really satisfying. Highly recommend this hotel for newly wed couples on honeymoon, the room was very romantic, beautiful, nature and very clean. The view of nature and surrounding is awesome. The location is very good (in between Hanoman rd and Monkey forest). Will definitely come back
Michael D. Couples Ireland, May 28, 2014
Nice boutique hotel in central location in Ubud

Location, lrage clean rooms and nice view of Padi Fields
8.3
The only things I did not like were the layout of the bathroom in the middle of the room and also the cocktail prices at the bar were very expensive.
Andrew A. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Just beautiful

room, pool, friendly staff,view of rice paddies
9.7
My husband and were enchanted by the Balinese architecture and the friendly staf
Hing H. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
everything was just perfect. great value for money

1. the room. everything was just perfect. the view, comfortable bed, the shower. all in a very luxurious, spacious setinggi. 2. the location. 3. the duo band that played on saturday nite.
8.7
i decided to stay at alaya after reading all the reviews. have no regrets! all the important areas from the room, location, the beautiful paddy fields view, the staff, facilities were just amazing. will certainly return.
Roslyn S. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Great pool room , very modern great bathroom

Location among the rice paddies with Balinese feel , friendly staff , great room around beautiful pool
10
Wonderful , can't wait to return !
Alvin N. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
It is over expectation.

Nice environment, rice field view and services
9.3
It is an excellent experience to stay in Ubud. The room bathtub is big and comfort. I was staying in Ubud 3D2N, I miss my room while I went out to attraction place. It is too comfortable to stay in this hotel. I surely will recommend this to all my friends.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Superb break from the manic lifestyle of Singapore

Room, staff and restaurant
10
Superb
Alan F. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Very nice stay.

A/C worked great. Nice rooms. Nice staff.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Wish we had spent our entire Bali vacation at Alaya - instead of split between two other hotels.
Shanna V. Couples Canada, April 20, 2014
I have nothing negative to say, it was perfect

Staff service, clean rooms, great breakfast
10
It was awesome. The only thing that was questionable was that there were several power outtages for a few minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alaya Resort Ubud BaliAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ViewAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01