Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alaya Resort Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and Activities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Wedding Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Couples (198)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good and convenient ubud style hotel

Good padi field views, great bath area, fabulous location
8.3
Our room was quite a walk in from the main lobby - around 5mins walk. The bath tub was great. But the toilet bowl may need a few minutes wait before you can flush again - an inconvenience. Had very good views of padi field. The hardware was great. But the staff service is just average. If you do not need to look for staff, that won't bother you.
Elyse H. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
As laid back or active as you like

Location, staff, bed
9
This is our second time to Alaya and what will keep us coming back is the friendly staff and great location. Your staff is your best asset, every single person was extremely attentive, happy, attentive and genuinely seemed happy to be there and this creates a beautiful environmen for guests. The only thing i would say is that when i checked in i was asked to fill out a form and it asked if i was there to celebrate any special occasion which we were (my birthday) and there was no recognition from the hotel for the occassion. i'm okay with this however in asking the qn this makes people believe that some recognition will be done. apart from that we loved everything. Thank you.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
location is perfect. breakfast is not buffet .

all the staff are super nice
9.3
fresh n relaxing
Leigh W. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
alaya ubud poor location, poor service

new, pool
4
poor, location is from town, they say there is a free shuttle - i asked 5 times only once available toilet did not flush they "fixed" it 3 times, door did not close properly - they did not fix. would not recommend this hotel when so many at price better value
Anna O. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Incredible resort

Amazing service, beautiful rooms, location
10
Loved every minute of it & I was I was there for longer. Beautiful resort with incredibly nice staff. Highly recommend.
Felix F. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Satisfied

Facilities, services, location
9.7
Satisfiedand definitely will come back to this place again
Nadia G. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Don't look anywhere else, Alaya is the one

quiet,peaceful,perfect
10
Only stayed 3 nights, but wish is was a lot longer. Alaya is simply amazing. The staff are lovely, and always greet you with a smile. They ask for your name and never forget it. The room is clean, spacious, comfortable and overlooks the rice fields.Love the shower ! The pool and surrounding gardens are perfectly maintained. We spent many hours just laying by the pool, swimming, reading and basically relaxing.Alaya is also perfectly situated. Just step out into the street and you are surrounded by shops, bars, restaurants and a huge supermarket called Coco.Another thing, the breakfast, which is included in your rate is delicious. And if you want to eat lunch and dinner there, you won't be disappointed.Do not hesitate to book this hotel , you'll love it.
Gavin G. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
AWESOME experience

Beautiful room, location, nature
10
The stay was really satisfying. Highly recommend this hotel for newly wed couples on honeymoon, the room was very romantic, beautiful, nature and very clean. The view of nature and surrounding is awesome. The location is very good (in between Hanoman rd and Monkey forest). Will definitely come back
Michael D. Couples Ireland, May 28, 2014
Nice boutique hotel in central location in Ubud

Location, lrage clean rooms and nice view of Padi Fields
8.3
The only things I did not like were the layout of the bathroom in the middle of the room and also the cocktail prices at the bar were very expensive.
Lai Y. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Pleasant room with awesome view

Clean room, friendly staff & good service
8.7
New and nice hotel with awesome view, large/clean room, friendly staff with good service and also complimentary afternoon tea

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alaya Resort Ubud BaliAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - WeddingAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SpaAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05