or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alaya Resort Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and Activities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Wedding Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (60)
Sort by:
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Fantastic in every way!

Amazing location, facility, and amenities.
10
I cannot say enough how wonderful the Alaya is. The room was wonderful and even had electrical outlets to service any type of plug. The Restaraunt was delicious and very reasonably priced. Above all the location was fantastic. The hotel is walking or cycling distance from all major Ubud attractions. I highly recommend renting one of the hotel bicycles and exploring the area. Magic!
Cassie C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
perfect spot for relaxation and exploration

room, staff, location
9.7
Cristian B. Solo travelers Chile, November 8, 2014
100% recommendable

Location - Facilities - Staff
9
They have taken care of every detail to make my stay more comfortable. 100% recommendable if you want to be well located in Ubud.
Cathy B. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
So relaxing!!

Location, next door to yoga barn, staff- all incredibly helpful, beds and rooms in general- luxurious
9.7
Really great, beds so comfy which makes a huge difference.location fabulous as we were there to do yoga at the yoga barn, all the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful
Patricia C. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Lovely but very expensive for what it is

The restaurant space, super friendly staff and the beds are extremely comfortable
7.3
Really really lovely hotel but is quite expensive and because of this high cost, in my opinion it misses the mark on a few things such as: small pool, poor range of tv stations, no international adapters in the rooms (which the hotel I stayed in ubud for only $50 pn had). Regardless the hotel is a fine establishment and I loved my stay there. Staff give impeccable service and you really feel like you're staying in a 5 star place. Rooms are lovely and balcony had nice added touches like a fan and view of rice fields
Pin-I W. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 21, 2014
Superb Service

Staffs were super helpful. Very good service.
8.7
Louise H. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Bali Bliss

rooms, location and staff
9.7
We had a wonderful experience and were very appreciative of our upgrade. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this place.
Cynthia N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
peaceful, relaxing and refreshing stay

the spa, rice paddy field view and convenient location
9
My stay at the Alaya Resort Ubud was very relaxing and refreshing. My room at higher level with balcony has a superb view of the rice paddy fields, the pool and close to the spa, which i would highly recommend to try out the spa packages, their spa suites are huge and very tastefully decorated, and the whole spa experience including the massage & bath is very relaxing and memorable. They provide great breakfast and variety of choices of a la carte. Friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location, within walking distance to Monkey Forest and shopping/dining area nearby. Hotel also provide yoga and other activities for guests, very thoughtful. Highly recommend staying at the Alaya Resort Ubud.
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
A fantasic place - Especially if you are into Yoga

location to Yoga Barn, Accessibility, Value
10
totally pleasant and comfortable
Julianne B. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Close to yoga barn

Location to yoga barn
4.7
Average. Shuttle not great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alaya Resort Ubud BaliAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - WeddingAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SpaAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Alaya Resort Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02