or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alaya Resort Ubud

Jl. Hanoman, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Bathroom Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Exterior Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest Room Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Surroundings Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and Activities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Wedding Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Spa Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Interior
Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Facilities Alaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
See M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Great, luxury and comfortable.

Nice room, strategic location, free upgrade room.
9.3
They upgraded our room. Clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive.
Wanjuan W. Families with older children China, January 31, 2014
Nice hotel ! Great service ! Delicious breakfast !

Service, breakfast,
8.7
Cissy L. Families with older children Canada, December 20, 2013
Cozy, Comfortable, Relaxing

Very Spacious Rooms, Friendly Staff, Great Coffee
9.3
Everything was excellent from this hotel, their breakfast, staff, rooms, the layout of the hotel etc. The only downside from this hotel would be their towels, they feel worn out and shabby considering they are a fairly new hotel.
Marie A. Families with older children Belgium, December 18, 2013
Alaya Resort Ubud was a wonderful hotel

welcoming staff - beautiful room - lovely pool
9.7
Perfect - breakfast options a little lacking but staff very friendly and offered alternative choices. Will highly recommend it to friends.
Vichaya P. Families with older children Thailand, December 14, 2013
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed

atmosphere, price and service
10
Oen S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
real relaxing getaway

close to shopping areas yet quite and relaxing, large room, comfortable bedding
9.3
Superb. My first impression was very kind and welcoming staffs, even let us to get the afternoon tea when it's not afternoon anymore. Very flexible in their hospitality services focusing in trying to make the best of our stay. We slumber in the comfortable terrace balcony while sipping delicious mocktail and the famous Bali rice wine. Recommended for a real lazy and relax holiday place.
Anisa D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
too swift, luxurious, relaxing

spas, rooms, pools, restaurant, and too many other things
10
it was so wonderful, can't wait going back there anytime i could :3
Meilyawati A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 2, 2013
a romantic hotel

nice view, great spacious room, good air surrounding
8
During my stay, the staffs are really helpful to my senior family member. the food was great and the surroounding was really relaxing it was really really nice and romantic hotel
Claude D. Families with older children France, October 26, 2013
super hotel

tranquille ,spacieux , propre
10
n hésitez pas avec cet hôtel , super acceuil , belle chambre tranquille , piscine très propre , internet ds les chambres le top
Ju W. Families with older children China, August 4, 2014
整体不错,设施比较旧

早餐不错,很安静,酒店服务很好
8.7
早餐很好,我选的是美式早餐,吃的很好很撑。酒店很安静,好多人在泳池边看书、睡觉。浴室旁边有个小小花园,有喷植物,感觉有些怪怪的, 我不太喜欢屋里有土的植物。房间比较旧但很干净。去皇宫有些远。去猴子森林很紧。在猴子森林到皇宫的路上有central kuta换币点,central kuta是巴厘最正规也是汇率最好的换币点了,汇率是统一的,可以查看www.centralkutabali.com

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alaya Resort Ubud BaliAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - BathroomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - ExteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Guest RoomAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SurroundingsAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Sports and ActivitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - WeddingAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - SpaAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - InteriorAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - RestaurantAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - FacilitiesAlaya Resort Ubud Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04