Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 477 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Karla P. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2015
Worth it

The room, the breakfast and the location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The room is just what you expected it to be---though you have to pay 50 pesos more for the extra towel...
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Not good

Staff who clean room
4.3
No kettle no ref ... Staffs from fo not consistent re pick service not informed about price fee and was initially booked on wrong date .... :( even ice bucket with charge
Report this review
Mary N. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Valur for Money

Staff, location and price
7.7
Good value for money. Its cheap but the staffs are friendly and accommodating
Report this review
Mary N. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Value for Money

Staff, location and price
7
We stayed for one night. Its a good hotel if you are looking for a hotel with value for money
Report this review
Robert I. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
2 night stay at Alba Uno

Spacious Rooms, Good Service, Clean
8.3
Better than expected. TV was just too small.
Report this review
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
Comfy room

Bed, pillow, blanket
8.7
The hotel really suited the needs of my group, it was conveniently within the IT park. Totally got what i paid for actually even more
Report this review
Andy N. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2015
Good value for money

Spaceous and clean
10
Good vaue for money
Report this review
Patrick L. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Mostly Good - with some reservations

Location was very good for the business at hand. The price was good for the location.
7.3
The stay at Alba Uno Hotel was primarily good except that water in the bathroom was unavailable at 3 different times. This was not part of the renovations going on. And a hotel should never be without power; even in the Philippines. When a person is paying for a service, the amenities should be available. ALL hotels should have an emergency generator for the brownout days/nights. Also, when there are two adults in a single room, a cardkey should be provided to both parties.
Report this review
James V. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Nice place

Quality of the room, location, value
8
Good choice for a short stay. Located in a clean part of Cebu City. Room is comfortable.
Report this review
Lilibeth T. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Convenient Stay

Accommodating staff, clean room, good environment, accessible to IT Part & Ayala Center.
8
Our stay at Alba Uno Hotel is very good. We will stay again in this hotel in case we visit Cebu City again in the future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel Cebu CityAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02