Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Apas, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe
Area: Apas Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (182)
Sort by:
Brian E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2015
Clean room, quiet surroundings

Clean room, quiet surroundings
6.7
Report this review
Christian M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
Good value hotel

Location, staff and food
9.3
It was good overnight stay. Food is great, they cooked food really well. Staff are friendly and accommodating. It was a comfortable stay. Location is near to alot of restaurants.
Report this review
Caryll V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
value for money, good location

location, staff, value for money
7
for the price I paid, the hotel is pretty nice. The location is also good if you don't mind walking along a dark road before you get to the IT park area. The staff were very nice and helpful. I was just upset that there were several mosquitoes in the room when I checked in. And on the third day there were several mosquitoes again.
Report this review
Martin T. Solo travelers Ireland, September 19, 2014
top hotel amazing bed, brillant!

location management the bed
9.7
this a fairly new hotel next mcdonalds and 7/11
Report this review
Sergio P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Stay rating

Location, price , staff
9.7
Great
Report this review
Douglas C. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2013
not suitable for westerners

location and nothing else
5.3
very uncomfortable...noisy and dirty bathroom...a lot of street noise and inconsiderate people on my floor....bugs in the bathroom and no hot water...staff was very nice and try hard but there's only so much they can do of course
Report this review
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
it was ok

tr price is ok
6
It is a little overrated. It is very noisy and is no where near a four star hotel. The staff was good.
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Affordable hotel with friendly staff

the staff, price of room and location
8
I had stayed at this hotel a few times in the past and have always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. It is located in walking distance behind IT Park, where there are many restaurant bars and coffee shops and fast food places. Breakfast was not included in my stay, however I did have soup a couple times for lunch at it was fine. I had no problems with my internet connection and since I booked a suite, an in-room safe was also included. I would return there again.
Report this review
Joyce L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
great service!

great service, clean rooms, affordable
8.3
great service! everyone from the front desk to the security personnel were extra friendly! they know how to take care of their customers :) the only downside is that the hotel does not have a direct access to the main road so if you would need to go to the IT park (which is just a stones throw away) you would need to walk through a residential area and a narrow alleyway that seems seedy at first, or you may ask assistance from hotel staff to get you a cab. :) i really appreciate the service they provided, would definitely stat herr again :)
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
I really love the hotel!

Nice Staff, good location, clean & spacious
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel Cebu CityAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03