Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Apas, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe
Area: Apas Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Theodore D. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Value for money

Price location and room comfort
7.7
Comfortable and satisfoed
Report this review
Crispin C. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
A.C.E. Hotel Stay

Accessibility, Comfort & Expectation
9
Alba Uno offers a relaxing and quiet atmosphere. It offers better things which include: (1) Accessibility to main road, shopping centers, and restos; (2) Comfort due to to its neat and spacious rooms; and (3) Expectations that are from what I read from reviews and the likes. Customer Service is a plus for its quick and non-hassle checking-in & out.
Report this review
Jerikha B. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2015
Disappointed

Nothing
4.3
Definitely is not good from the room,no hot and cold shower and lastly food doesn't taste good
Report this review
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Very comfortable

Cheap, comfortable, location
8.3
Having stayed in some very disappointing hotels in the Philippines, this was a breath of fresh air. Obviously pretty new, though a bit rough around the edges, it is walking distance to the IT Park, which has loads of restaurants. Really, for the price, it was a very pleasant surprise.
Report this review
Christine M. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2013
Good for family

Good location, large room, good amenities and customer service
9
We booked the family terrace view room. There are 4 of us, my mom, bf and kid. The beds were large enough for us, there were 4 toothbrushes and toothpaste, there is a balcony in the room and they deliver water on time.. Very good customer service. Just small tv perhaps. But overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel. I will consider staying in this property again the next time I travel to Cebu with my family.
Report this review
Jaime J. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Intimate hotel

affordable price
8
The room was intimate and cozy, great storage. Grea hotel for the price.
Report this review
Marissa D. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Affordable, clean, friendly and professional staff and very good free wi-fi.
8
Its a very nice hotel for our stay. The staff was very helpful. It was clean and we were upgraded when we requested to. What I like most was the very good internet connection in the room. I will definitely go back there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those who want to meditate..the Taoist Temple is an ideal place.
Report this review
Lizette J. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2012
great value for money

clean rooms, accomodating staff, quiet location
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Elirene S. Families with young children New Zealand, March 21, 2012
Nice location but rooms are quite small.

Walking distance to Asia IT Park, shopping areas 10 mins via taxi.
6
Hotel should provide tea/coffee facilities. Great service though, we were able to get food heated up for our dinner.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 8, 2012
Great location and very godd service

Affordable and very close to city amenities
8.7
very convenient and close to malls in cebu such as ayala mall and sm mall. there's also a nice cafe in front of the reception area, reasonably price and good food. the staff were very helpful and you can ask them to call a taxi for you if you want to go to malls and travel around. there's the it park to visit with plenty of nice restaurants to dine-in. but don't expect too much amenities from this place, no swimming pool or fitness gym at all, just a decent place to sleep in at the end of the day.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel Cebu CityAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B06