Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Apas, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe
Area: Apas Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Lilibeth T. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Convenient Stay

Accommodating staff, clean room, good environment, accessible to IT Part & Ayala Center.
8
Our stay at Alba Uno Hotel is very good. We will stay again in this hotel in case we visit Cebu City again in the future.
Report this review
Ferdinand A. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Brief stay

1. Location: it was very near my daughter's place of work; JP Morgan Chase and located in a quiet area 2. Appearance: the place looked quite nice, clean 3. Staff were nice
9
Quite ok, except that the small ref in the room is turned off together with the lights, AC, and TV once you remove the key card. In my opinion the ref should have been connected to a separate line. The food we placed inside spoiled.
Report this review
Kathleen L. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2014
comfortable and centrally located

affordable, friendly staff, centrally located
8.3
it was fine. the hotel is centrally located so it's easy to reach various points in the city. some minor difficulties though were very slow wifi connectivity, no bidet in the bathroom, and muddy path leading to the hotel which happens during rainy season.
Report this review
Kathleen L. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2014
comfortable stay, centrally located

affordable, efficient staff, centrally loacted
8.3
it was fine. the hotel is centrally located so it's easy to reach various points in the city. some minor difficulties though were very slow wifi connectivity, no bidet in the bathroom, and muddy path leading to the hotel which happens during rainy season.
Report this review
Kathleen L. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2014
comfortable stay

centrally located, affordable, and friendly staff
8.3
it was fine. the hotel is centrally located so it's easy to reach various points in the city. some minor difficulties though were very slow wifi connectivity, no bidet in the bathroom, and muddy path leading to the hotel which happens during rainy season.
Report this review
Ninibeth L. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
okay

internet/ staff / location
6.3
Report this review
Ingo D. Families with older children Germany, May 4, 2013
nice room with 1.5 beds

very friendly staff, good room service, nice food
8.3
when we get the family standard room it seems both beds were ok, but unfortunally one bed crashes when we tried to sleep. The staff offer a free matress foam for no charge.
Report this review
Marriane S. Families with older children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, helpful staff
8
Good value for money, very helpful staff, good location, my parents enjoyed their stay in Cebu. Could use airport to hotel transfer but nonetheless, highly recommended.
Report this review
Andrew P. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Clean and New Rooms

cleanliness of the room and quiet place
8
it was a pleasant stay. the room was clean and the staff were friendly. however, for transportation, if you opt to ride a taxi you need to get outside the street r better yet go to it park to get one. but if you choose to ride a jeepney, it is readily available outside the hotel.
Report this review
Ricardo A. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Staff!

Professional and very helpful and understanding staff
9.3
Hotel staff are very approachable, professional and considerate. They had attended to our needs with smile, able to to respond to requests with pleasing manner, etc. The location is ideally located at the IT Park.
Shopping Tip: Several nearly places to shop and eat.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel Cebu CityAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01