Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Apas, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
78 reviews

272 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (78)
Sort by:
Fritzie A. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2015
Review for Alba Uno Hotel in Lahug

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Few steps from a 7-11 and McDonald's
9.3
Our stay was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating and friendly. Although the wi-fi connection was not that good.
Report this review
Remina A. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2015
Nice room

Spacious room. Clean bathroom. Wifi.
8.7
Great
Report this review
Richelle B. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2015
Nice hotel :)

Very Clean, comfortable bed and space
9.3
Very very good :)
Report this review
Jennifer J. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2015
2-night stay

Affordable room rate, Close to IT Park, Friendly Staff
7
With the good score on Agoda I guess I was expecting a little more. Stayed for 2 nights. Aircon was not strong enough to support the size of the room, could get warm during the day and afternoon. There was a stale and musty odor in the bathroom plus a lot or ants near the window all the way to the door of the terrace. Overall, not a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Avic L. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2015
COMFY ROOM

Staff, Room, Location
8.7
Staff is very accomodating
Report this review
Karla P. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2015
Worth it

The room, the breakfast and the location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The room is just what you expected it to be---though you have to pay 50 pesos more for the extra towel...
Report this review
Mary N. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Valur for Money

Staff, location and price
7.7
Good value for money. Its cheap but the staffs are friendly and accommodating
Report this review
Mary N. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Value for Money

Staff, location and price
7
We stayed for one night. Its a good hotel if you are looking for a hotel with value for money
Report this review
Robert I. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
2 night stay at Alba Uno

Spacious Rooms, Good Service, Clean
8.3
Better than expected. TV was just too small.
Report this review
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
Comfy room

Bed, pillow, blanket
8.7
The hotel really suited the needs of my group, it was conveniently within the IT park. Totally got what i paid for actually even more
Report this review
1 - 10 of 501 reviews Next page
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu CityAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Caffe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06