Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Apas, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe Alba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe
Area: Apas Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (72)
Sort by:
Karla P. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2015
Worth it

The room, the breakfast and the location
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. The room is just what you expected it to be---though you have to pay 50 pesos more for the extra towel...
Report this review
Mary N. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Valur for Money

Staff, location and price
7.7
Good value for money. Its cheap but the staffs are friendly and accommodating
Report this review
Mary N. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Value for Money

Staff, location and price
7
We stayed for one night. Its a good hotel if you are looking for a hotel with value for money
Report this review
Robert I. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
2 night stay at Alba Uno

Spacious Rooms, Good Service, Clean
8.3
Better than expected. TV was just too small.
Report this review
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
Comfy room

Bed, pillow, blanket
8.7
The hotel really suited the needs of my group, it was conveniently within the IT park. Totally got what i paid for actually even more
Report this review
Andy N. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2015
Good value for money

Spaceous and clean
10
Good vaue for money
Report this review
Lester H. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location, Staff
9.7
Our stay was comfortable. :)
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2015
The hotel is near ayala and IT park.

Location, comfort and helpful staff.
8
We had a great stay at the hotel only for a night. It is very near ayala mall and the IT Park. The staff are helpful as well. The room is clean and comfortable. We had a comfortable stay here.
Report this review
Carllyle G. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
privacy invaded

comfort, location
5.7
not so good. coz our room was opened without permission
Report this review
Carmelito M. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2015
Strategic location

near IT park and ayala
6.7
stay was pleasant. Their cafe serves affordable meals.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel Cebu CityAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Cafe

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07