Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Apas, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
501 reviews

272 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Hiroto O. Couples Japan, January 10, 2016
Affordable hotel with good quality near IT Park

Room quality, location, value for money
9.3
We stayed the hotel to join the Cebu marathon. The location is good because it is close to the starting line, but not too close (otherwise we suffer from noise). I find the bed really comfortable. The room is not new, but reasonably maintained. The staff is also helpful. We didn't try food, that's why the food/dining is rated as "3".
Report this review
Cecille C. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Great to stay here!

Location, Size of the room, accessibility
7.3
Great to stay here!
Report this review
Les R. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
Hotel Review

Food. Value for Money. Bathroom
8
The stay was excellent. I would recommend to anyone going there by taxi to make sure the driver knows where it is located. Even after giving directions our driver still got lost. The Restaurant was good. Room was Good. Bathroom was outstanding.
Report this review
Kevin D. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2015
Disappointing facilities and attitude of day staff
3.3
Disappointing as internet issues and lack of facilities and the room was never properly restocked with water or soap or even toilet roll toilets block to easy and days staff receptionist rude and not helpful at all
Report this review
James A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
Clean and comfortable

1. Clean 2. Cool aircon 3. Very accessible
9.3
It was great!
Report this review
Kenneth D. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2015
"WATER TEMPERATURE FLUCTIATIONS"

The hotel was VERY clean, and well kept, as well as the staff beingl VERY friendly, and professional.
8.7
My stay at Alba Uno was nice. I couldn't honestly say that it was GREAT, only because they appear to have a problem with their hot & cold water distribution in the shower. I noticed that the hot & cold water wouldn't stay at the temperature I adjusted it to. So I was "constantly" having to readjust the hot & cold knobs to try to keep the water temperature at a level that I wanted it to be at. The only other issue was that we noticed that there were some people socializing and making noise in the hall area (for a while) near our room, and it was already late(after midnight) and we were trying to sleep. Other than that, everything else was good.
Report this review
Charles M. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Very great experience, will be back.
Report this review
Fritzie A. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2015
Review for Alba Uno Hotel in Lahug

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Few steps from a 7-11 and McDonald's
9.3
Our stay was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating and friendly. Although the wi-fi connection was not that good.
Report this review
Nathan D. Couples Australia, November 9, 2015
good place- but someone's hair in the shower

It's comfortable modern and tidy..
7.3
We had a mostly comfortable and convenient stay.. very good value and good location. Cleaning staff should be more thorough. Aside from that very good.
Report this review
Remina A. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2015
Nice room

Spacious room. Clean bathroom. Wifi.
8.7
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 272 reviews Next page
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu CityAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu City - L Caffe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04