or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Theodore D. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Value for money

Price location and room comfort
7.7
Comfortable and satisfoed
Carmelito M. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2015
Strategic location

near IT park and ayala
6.7
stay was pleasant. Their cafe serves affordable meals.
Barry T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Could have been better

Airport shuttle driver, cleanliness, friendliness
6
We were upgraded to a better room, however it had the noisiest airconditioner we have ever heard so we were moved and this room had no hot water. No one on the staff had any idea of how to fix it so we had only cold water. Otherwise it was a nice hotel and I would have rated it much higher without these problems. The staff were very friendly, the rooms nice and position OK .
Jonathan J. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Good value for money, good location, great hotel

Cleanliness, location, hospitable staff
10
Brian E. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2015
The first one was great

Clean room, quiet place, near IT park
6
Brian E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2015
Clean room, quiet surroundings

Clean room, quiet surroundings
6.7
Maria L. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
good to stayed

clean and the employee are very nice and approchablevery
10
It was very nice to stayed very quiet it depends on the other guest that occupied next on your room korean people are very noisy
Noeliza F. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2015
Okay for groups

price type of room location
5.7
its a nice hotel. Neart it park and can easily add extra bed for groups. Must check the aircon.. As it was quite hot in the room during our stay.
Jerikha B. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2015
Disappointed

Nothing
4.3
Definitely is not good from the room,no hot and cold shower and lastly food doesn't taste good
Mohamad A. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
Good room

clean-Nice room-helpful staff
10
Not bad at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel CebuAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A02