Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 473 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Mary N. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Valur for Money

Staff, location and price
7.7
Good value for money. Its cheap but the staffs are friendly and accommodating
Mary N. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2015
Value for Money

Staff, location and price
7
We stayed for one night. Its a good hotel if you are looking for a hotel with value for money
Robert I. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
2 night stay at Alba Uno

Spacious Rooms, Good Service, Clean
8.3
Better than expected. TV was just too small.
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
Comfy room

Bed, pillow, blanket
8.7
The hotel really suited the needs of my group, it was conveniently within the IT park. Totally got what i paid for actually even more
Andy N. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2015
Good value for money

Spaceous and clean
10
Good vaue for money
Patrick L. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Mostly Good - with some reservations

Location was very good for the business at hand. The price was good for the location.
7.3
The stay at Alba Uno Hotel was primarily good except that water in the bathroom was unavailable at 3 different times. This was not part of the renovations going on. And a hotel should never be without power; even in the Philippines. When a person is paying for a service, the amenities should be available. ALL hotels should have an emergency generator for the brownout days/nights. Also, when there are two adults in a single room, a cardkey should be provided to both parties.
James V. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Nice place

Quality of the room, location, value
8
Good choice for a short stay. Located in a clean part of Cebu City. Room is comfortable.
Lilibeth T. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Convenient Stay

Accommodating staff, clean room, good environment, accessible to IT Part & Ayala Center.
8
Our stay at Alba Uno Hotel is very good. We will stay again in this hotel in case we visit Cebu City again in the future.
Lester H. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location, Staff
9.7
Our stay was comfortable. :)
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2015
The hotel is near ayala and IT park.

Location, comfort and helpful staff.
8
We had a great stay at the hotel only for a night. It is very near ayala mall and the IT Park. The staff are helpful as well. The room is clean and comfortable. We had a comfortable stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel CebuAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D04