Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
James V. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
Nice place

Quality of the room, location, value
8
Good choice for a short stay. Located in a clean part of Cebu City. Room is comfortable.
Lester H. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location, Staff
9.7
Our stay was comfortable. :)
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 11, 2015
The hotel is near ayala and IT park.

Location, comfort and helpful staff.
8
We had a great stay at the hotel only for a night. It is very near ayala mall and the IT Park. The staff are helpful as well. The room is clean and comfortable. We had a comfortable stay here.
Carllyle G. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
privacy invaded

comfort, location
5.7
not so good. coz our room was opened without permission
Karlo E. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2015
Overall Great Service

Room, Service, Location
8
Alejandro C. Couples Colombia, May 5, 2015
excellent hotel

service, money value
8
Excellent hotel and very economic. 5 stars service
Theodore D. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Value for money

Price location and room comfort
7.7
Comfortable and satisfoed
Carmelito M. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2015
Strategic location

near IT park and ayala
6.7
stay was pleasant. Their cafe serves affordable meals.
Barry T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Could have been better

Airport shuttle driver, cleanliness, friendliness
6
We were upgraded to a better room, however it had the noisiest airconditioner we have ever heard so we were moved and this room had no hot water. No one on the staff had any idea of how to fix it so we had only cold water. Otherwise it was a nice hotel and I would have rated it much higher without these problems. The staff were very friendly, the rooms nice and position OK .
Jonathan J. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Good value for money, good location, great hotel

Cleanliness, location, hospitable staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel CebuAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07