or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Entrance Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Family Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Ferdinand A. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Brief stay

1. Location: it was very near my daughter's place of work; JP Morgan Chase and located in a quiet area 2. Appearance: the place looked quite nice, clean 3. Staff were nice
9
Quite ok, except that the small ref in the room is turned off together with the lights, AC, and TV once you remove the key card. In my opinion the ref should have been connected to a separate line. The food we placed inside spoiled.
Martin T. Solo travelers Ireland, September 19, 2014
top hotel amazing bed, brillant!

location management the bed
9.7
this a fairly new hotel next mcdonalds and 7/11
Sergio P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Stay rating

Location, price , staff
9.7
Great
Raymund D. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
Happy

Nice staff Cleanliness Price
8
Happy, I would like to recommend this to my friend.
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Very comfortable

Cheap, comfortable, location
8.3
Having stayed in some very disappointing hotels in the Philippines, this was a breath of fresh air. Obviously pretty new, though a bit rough around the edges, it is walking distance to the IT Park, which has loads of restaurants. Really, for the price, it was a very pleasant surprise.
Zandro L. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
Quick check in/out

Price, staff, comfort
8.7
Very good for quick overnight stay. Centrally located.
Jessica M. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Never going back

Free Shuttle
4.7
Just stay at Hotel beside Alba Uno or any other hotel. We wanted to book there because we didnt like the treatment we got from Alba Uno but they were on soft opening and wont accept reservations till the next day.
Rona S. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2014
Very convenient and good value for money

Affordable, clean, and comfortable
8
Good value for money! Considering that we went to Cebu mostly to tour around the city, Alba Uno Hotel is a good choice. It is near the IT Park in Apas, Cebu - so popular local restaurants are just a stone's throw away (Zubuchon, Sunburst). Hotel basics are complete - comfortable bed, air-conditioning, cable TV, shower with heater, and WiFi. All staff are attentive and helpful - they'd hail a cab for us every time. One downside might be the construction on-going beside the hotel. But noise is not a major problem.
Aldrean K. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2014
Uncompromising!

Clean, fast internet, fast check-in & check out
5.3
Great yet a little expensive for its level.The location is very poor. Friendly staffs and excellent room service.
Love R. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Nice and clean

Centrally located in it park, nice and affordable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel CebuAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - EntranceAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard FamilyAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04