or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Alba Uno Hotel

Clean. Affordable. Close to shops
10
Caryll V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
value for money, good location

location, staff, value for money
7
for the price I paid, the hotel is pretty nice. The location is also good if you don't mind walking along a dark road before you get to the IT park area. The staff were very nice and helpful. I was just upset that there were several mosquitoes in the room when I checked in. And on the third day there were several mosquitoes again.
Riza A. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good & clean facilities, accommodating staff
9.3
Jefferson F. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Good value for your money.

Accomodating front desk and staffs. Nice room with comfy beds. Complimentary drinks.
9.3
The hotel is super nice. Clean room with comfortable beds. Very accommodating hotel staffs. They even let us leave our things even we did check out already for us to stroll in the city without out heavy baggage. I love it that they have complimentary drinks too for airport is quite a ride from the hotel plus the traffic jam in the city. I recommend the hotel for those who want to travel to cebu city.
Ferdinand A. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Brief stay

1. Location: it was very near my daughter's place of work; JP Morgan Chase and located in a quiet area 2. Appearance: the place looked quite nice, clean 3. Staff were nice
9
Quite ok, except that the small ref in the room is turned off together with the lights, AC, and TV once you remove the key card. In my opinion the ref should have been connected to a separate line. The food we placed inside spoiled.
Martin T. Solo travelers Ireland, September 19, 2014
top hotel amazing bed, brillant!

location management the bed
9.7
this a fairly new hotel next mcdonalds and 7/11
Sergio P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Stay rating

Location, price , staff
9.7
Great
Raymund D. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
Happy

Nice staff Cleanliness Price
8
Happy, I would like to recommend this to my friend.
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Very comfortable

Cheap, comfortable, location
8.3
Having stayed in some very disappointing hotels in the Philippines, this was a breath of fresh air. Obviously pretty new, though a bit rough around the edges, it is walking distance to the IT Park, which has loads of restaurants. Really, for the price, it was a very pleasant surprise.
Zandro L. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
Quick check in/out

Price, staff, comfort
8.7
Very good for quick overnight stay. Centrally located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel CebuAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03