or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (48)
Sort by:
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Alba Uno Hotel

Clean. Affordable. Close to shops
10
Raymund D. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2014
Happy

Nice staff Cleanliness Price
8
Happy, I would like to recommend this to my friend.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
8.3
It was a good stay. I was out most of the time. Room was clean and comfortable. good value for money plus centrally located.
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
It was value for money

Accessibility. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6.3
It was pleasant. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The place was near business park.
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
comfortable stay.

value for money. friendly staff. location
5.7
It was pleasant. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The place was near business park.
Vanessa V. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Basic service but good for short stays

Walking distance to IT Park and restaurants
7.7
Offers the basics, but very accommodating and friendly staff. Walking distance from the IT park and its numerous restaurants.
Casto I. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2013
satisfactory

quiet, clean,
5.7
satisfactory, coffee shop need to open earlier and close later in the evening.
Enrique S. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff.

Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff.
7.7
Lee K. Business travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
not recommendation to friends

staff was very kindness the others will be too bad, and that place was some far from street, no refrigenerator
4.3
when i requested to this hotel, i would like early check in, but they are request to me one more day charge.also that hotel located was some far from street. so when i back to there use to taxi, and very near place was under construction,too noise. so i don't say to recommendation of this hotel.
Ma P. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
Good quality of service hotel

good food, value of money, quality of service
9.7
the hotel is located near the it center of cebu city. the service is good. they staffs are very accommodating and will help you with smile. the food is superb, no need for you to go out if you are in a hurry. the room is very cozy, we had a really good night sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel CebuAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - L CafeAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - L Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B05