or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia

Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Entrance Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Family Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Very comfortable

Cheap, comfortable, location
8.3
Having stayed in some very disappointing hotels in the Philippines, this was a breath of fresh air. Obviously pretty new, though a bit rough around the edges, it is walking distance to the IT Park, which has loads of restaurants. Really, for the price, it was a very pleasant surprise.
Christine M. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2013
Good for family

Good location, large room, good amenities and customer service
9
We booked the family terrace view room. There are 4 of us, my mom, bf and kid. The beds were large enough for us, there were 4 toothbrushes and toothpaste, there is a balcony in the room and they deliver water on time.. Very good customer service. Just small tv perhaps. But overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel. I will consider staying in this property again the next time I travel to Cebu with my family.
Jaime J. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Intimate hotel

affordable price
8
The room was intimate and cozy, great storage. Grea hotel for the price.
Marissa D. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Affordable, clean, friendly and professional staff and very good free wi-fi.
8
Its a very nice hotel for our stay. The staff was very helpful. It was clean and we were upgraded when we requested to. What I like most was the very good internet connection in the room. I will definitely go back there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those who want to meditate..the Taoist Temple is an ideal place.
Elirene S. Families with young children New Zealand, March 21, 2012
Nice location but rooms are quite small.

Walking distance to Asia IT Park, shopping areas 10 mins via taxi.
6
Hotel should provide tea/coffee facilities. Great service though, we were able to get food heated up for our dinner.
Maria C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 8, 2012
Great location and very godd service

Affordable and very close to city amenities
8.7
very convenient and close to malls in cebu such as ayala mall and sm mall. there's also a nice cafe in front of the reception area, reasonably price and good food. the staff were very helpful and you can ask them to call a taxi for you if you want to go to malls and travel around. there's the it park to visit with plenty of nice restaurants to dine-in. but don't expect too much amenities from this place, no swimming pool or fitness gym at all, just a decent place to sleep in at the end of the day.
Eileen M. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2011
like the staff, very helpful.

location is just perfect.
9.3
we (4 adults and 2 toddlers) stayed in the hotel for 2 days and 2 nights. the room is big enough and clean with tv and refrigerator. the location is fine for our purpose since it is just a stone throw away from waterfront where we watched mickey mouse, walt disney. the best thing was that we travel with a handicap in a wheelchair and the security guard were very helpful especially in transferring this person safely in the taxi. overall we had a good stay and money well spent. the cons is that the road is rough but its only short distance, in a taxi you will be just fine.
Francis N. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2011
Great location very near it park

Staff are very accomodating
9.3
very near establishments and department stores. the place is clean.
Joeri P. Families with young children Netherlands, January 24, 2011
nice hotel,,

near IT PARK
5
nice hotel clean and new build not yet finish,,, when we check-in we have to wait for the rooms to be ready as usual,,, then we think,, lets have some breakfast while waiting ,,it takes almost forever. i order coffee because i saw coffee machine i thought nice,,, real coffee!!! but im disapointed they give us coffee in the sachet. foods are serve's cold!!! they give the whole tray with food on it in our table and leave,,, im shock!!! we have restaurant our selves. its not suppose to be like that...serve the food on the table make sure its warm.and dont serve with the tray on it. its not fastfood or anything.its like here serve/do it yourself!!! and the staff in the restaurant its like,,, its too expensive to smile.
Restaurant Tip: go outside its about 10 mins. walk and you see a lot of restaurant and cafe's in IT park.
Hiroe H. Families with young children Japan, November 17, 2011
清潔でサービスも良かった

新しくてきれい、スタッフの感じが良い
7.3
ホテル周辺は工事中で、道も舗装されてないので歩くには不便でしたが、すぐにタクシーを呼んでくれたり、スタッフの対応はとても良いです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel CebuAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - EntranceAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard FamilyAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07