or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Alba Uno Hotel

1007 Villa Amores, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Alba Uno Residencia
Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Entrance Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Family Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Interior Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Alba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Jefferson F. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Good value for your money.

Accomodating front desk and staffs. Nice room with comfy beds. Complimentary drinks.
9.3
The hotel is super nice. Clean room with comfortable beds. Very accommodating hotel staffs. They even let us leave our things even we did check out already for us to stroll in the city without out heavy baggage. I love it that they have complimentary drinks too for airport is quite a ride from the hotel plus the traffic jam in the city. I recommend the hotel for those who want to travel to cebu city.
Jessica M. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Never going back

Free Shuttle
4.7
Just stay at Hotel beside Alba Uno or any other hotel. We wanted to book there because we didnt like the treatment we got from Alba Uno but they were on soft opening and wont accept reservations till the next day.
Racy L. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
It's okay.

Clean, Simple and Good Price
7
It was okay. The room is okay. The place is okay. For how much we paid it's okay. The location however is quite weird as it is in the back road of IT Business District so you have to walk in an under construction street with a heavy traffic of motorists passing by. It's inside a residential area so walking is in order, however you just have to endure a 5 minute not so good, "quite shady" place walk before the cleaner IT park. Food is okay, quite pricey to be honest but I've had worst. Staff is nice as well and the place is clean. Also, the terrace room is not worth it for the extra bucks. There is no view, really. And wifi kinda sucks in the room. So you have to stay in the lobby I guess? It's an okay place. Clean, Simple and Cheap.
Portia H. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2013
happy and contented

bed, spacious and affordable
9
Mikaela V. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
Comfortable, pleasant stay

Clean room and bathroom, friendly service, centrally located
8.3
Comfortable and pleasant. The hotel seems to be relatively new so everything was clean and comfortable. The staff is very accommodating and friendly and the main shopping area is at walking distance to the hotel. Only problem is that we were a bit bothered by neighbors who would sing karaoke all night.mbut overall, it was a good stay and well worth what we paid for.
Galbos A. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2013
It's centrally located and accessable trasport.

location, proximity to business district and availability of transportation.
7
It's just ok.Didn't stay much at the hotel. Most of the time, we are out and just back to rest.
Rebecca D. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2013
Economical Hotel

Reasonable rate of the hotel
6.7
The hotel is accessible to Waterfront, which is the site of our convention and room rate is reasonable.
Anna E. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2013
spacious and clean rooms

big rooms, near food establishments
7.7
we got the family room, our room was big with 2 queen sized beds, comfortably fits a group of 4 people. taxi stand is just a few meters away. hotel is close to bars and restos which is located at the IT park.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is quite close to Cebu IT park, where there are a number of bars and restaurants which are open until early morning. perfect for drinking, dancing and hanging out with friends
Kah W. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
great hotel with the basic necessity

cheap and close to the it park
8.7
Due to our early arrival, the hotel is willing to let us do a early check in at 6:30am. Thumbs up for that. The hotel is located just behind it park, which alot of food can be found including some 24 hours joint. the security is always very helpful in getting a cab for us. overall, a very pleasant stay.
Restaurant Tip: the walk at the it park has some great restaurant, do drop by the mooon cafe or casa verde for some nice food at great prices.
Mario R. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2013
Great location for my purpose of the travel...

near to the start/finish of the Marathon
9.3
it never failed my expectation. it served the purpose of my visit to Cebu. so convenient for a lot of activities. transport very accessible. this was my second time here. also for a marathon. will never have second thoughts of going back to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Alba Uno Hotel CebuAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - EntranceAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Standard FamilyAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - InteriorAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - BathroomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - StandardAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomAlba Uno Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Alba Uno Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01