or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Albani Roma Hotel

Via Adda 45, Nomentano, Rome, Italy 00198 (Show on map)

Book now!

Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Restaurant Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Lobby
Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Lobby Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Exterior Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Bathroom Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Bathroom Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Lobby Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Restaurant Albani Roma Hotel Rome - Fitness Room
Area: Nomentano Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Allan G. Groups Australia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable,clean and well located

Walking distance to major attractions, quiet location, nice close local restaurants
8.3
pleasant quiet and comfortable. A good base for exploring Rome and convenient eateries
Margarita S. Groups United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
I highly recommend this hotel.

Location, price
10
The hotel is located 2,5 km from Piazza di Spagna - 35 min. walk. The cost of the taxi is appr. 8€. We 've booked our double bed & breakfast room at 100€ + 6€ taxes and in the same time all the similar hotel rooms in the historical center were at 150-160€. So we decide that it was better to stay at Albani and pay a taxi even twice a day. The rooms were very clean and very spacious - especially the bathroom - and believe me, this is a very rare thing in Rome. The breakfast was fresh and tasty, the bed was very comfortable, the wi-fi was free! I highly recommend this hotel.
Patricia D. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
beautiful hotel; beautiful location

clean, spacious, comfortable, friendly
9.3
The room was beautiful and the staff was friendly and helpful. We loved our stay and the location.
Sayed A. Families with young children Kuwait, October 18, 2012
Small Room - Not so close location

parking garage - free wifi
6.3
I found my room smaller than what i expected, i didn't like the room service quality. my view was not good. I liked the interior design, and if you dont like staying in a crowded area then this hotel is good for you. The breakfast quality was very good.
William K. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Good hotel. Some distance from city centre

Very clean, helpful staff.
8
Overall a very satisfactory experience. It's a business hotel rather than a tourist hotel, and it's just a bit too far from the centre of Rome to be a perfect destination. It's very clean and the staff were helpful. We did not eat in the restaurant because we were in the centre for most of our visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Worth finding out about local bus services if touring city centre. If you wish to visit Galleria Borghese, you need to book weeks ahead!
Alexandros K. Families with older children Greece, December 11, 2011
Hotel Albani,nice and Clean

clean and big rooms
9
A renovated hotel 10 minutes by bus from the center of rome. The personel was nice and helpful and the rooms really big and clean. We was very satisfied from our staying there
Marco M. Couples Italy, March 16, 2014
Hotel interessante e particolare

Originalità, cordialità e pulizia
7.3
Hotel in una buona posizione con personale gentile e classe superiore rispetto al prezzo pagato.
Maria M. Couples Italy, April 27, 2013
sempre bello soggiornare in questo hotel!

zona tranquilla, camera spaziosa, personale gentile
9
Viviana M. Couples Italy, April 21, 2013
Hotel buono, peccato il servizio..

Pulizia, zona tranquilla
5.3
Abbiamo scelto questo hotel perchè era indicato che aveva il ristorante interno, invece una volta arrivati li scopriamo che non c'è ma è solo a disposizione di gruppi o eventi. Per di più il bar dell'hotel ha prezzi improponibili, un toast o una pizza margherita surgelata a 8 euro. Un'altra pecca è la disponibilità del personale alla reception, abbiamo dovuto chiedere più volte informazioni per sapere i mezzi pubblici da prendere e sapere dove andare ma bisognava tirargli fuori le parole di bocca e non si sono mai lasciati scappare un'informazione in più
Antonio R. Groups Italy, January 26, 2013
cortesia nel servizio

posizione e parcheggio gratuito
7.7
soggiorno piacevole , albergo vicino via salaria e merulana molti negozi e attrative come cinema teatri e sala giochi, ristoranti alberghi bar e quant'altro possa servire. zona tranquilla e vicina stazione termini e via veneto

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Albani Roma Hotel RomeAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - RestaurantAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - LobbyAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - LobbyAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - ExteriorAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - BathroomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - BathroomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - LobbyAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - RestaurantAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - InteriorAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - InteriorAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - BathroomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - LobbyAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbani Roma Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05