Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

sayed A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Small Room - Not so close location
parking garage - free wifi
I found my room smaller than what i expected, i didn't like the room service quality. my view was not good. I liked the interior design, and if you dont like staying in a crowded area then this hotel is good for you. The breakfast quality was very good.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Patricia D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
beautiful hotel; beautiful location
clean, spacious, comfortable, friendly
The room was beautiful and the staff was friendly and helpful. We loved our stay and the location.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

William A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good hotel. Some distance from city centre
Very clean, helpful staff.
Overall a very satisfactory experience. It's a business hotel rather than a tourist hotel, and it's just a bit too far from the centre of Rome to be a perfect destination. It's very clean and the staff were helpful. We did not eat in the restaurant because we were in the centre for most of our visit.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Alexandros K. from Greece
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Hotel Albani,nice and Clean
clean and big rooms
A renovated hotel 10 minutes by bus from the center of rome. The personel was nice and helpful and the rooms really big and clean. We was very satisfied from our staying there
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Marco L. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Hotel interessante e particolare
Originalità, cordialità e pulizia
Hotel in una buona posizione con personale gentile e classe superiore rispetto al prezzo pagato.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Maria M. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
sempre bello soggiornare in questo hotel!
zona tranquilla, camera spaziosa, personale gentile
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Viviana M. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Hotel buono, peccato il servizio..
Pulizia, zona tranquilla
Abbiamo scelto questo hotel perchè era indicato che aveva il ristorante interno, invece una volta arrivati li scopriamo che non c'è ma è solo a disposizione di gruppi o eventi. Per di più il bar dell'hotel ha prezzi improponibili, un toast o una pizza margherita surgelata a 8 euro. Un'altra pecca è la disponibilità del personale alla reception, abbiamo dovuto chiedere più volte informazioni per sapere i mezzi pubblici da prendere e sapere dove andare ma bisognava tirargli fuori le parole di bocca e non si sono mai lasciati scappare un'informazione in più
Reviewed May 01, 2013

ANTONIO R. from Italy
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
cortesia nel servizio
posizione e parcheggio gratuito
soggiorno piacevole , albergo vicino via salaria e merulana molti negozi e attrative come cinema teatri e sala giochi, ristoranti alberghi bar e quant'altro possa servire. zona tranquilla e vicina stazione termini e via veneto
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Silvia B. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Hotel confortevole, camere grandi e luminose.
Pulizia, gentilezza, vicinanza ai luoghi di interesse.
Hotel da cui facilmente si possono raggiungere i luoghi di intesse. Ristoranti e mezzi di trasporto vicini all'hotel. Pulito, confortevole, situato in un luogo tranquillo e sufficientemente silenzioso. É inolt disponibile un parcheggio interno gratuito.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Maria M. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Posizione ottima
Posizione, stanza grande, colazione abbondante
Hotel grazioso, la camera avuta era di livello superiore a quella prenotata. E' situato in un quartiere molto tranquillo ed è possibile raggiungere i principali monumenti in pochi minuti a piedi.
Reviewed November 06, 2012