My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Albatros Garden Hotel

Avenue My Rachid (ex Av De la Menara), Gueliz, Marrakech, Morocco 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : ex Sheraton

Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Swimming Pool Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Meeting Room Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Meeting Room Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Hotel Exterior Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Bathroom Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Moroccan Restaurant Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant
Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Poolside Bar Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Gueliz Number of Rooms: 440

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Kate H. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2010
Nice hotel but a little out of the way

Nice pool and out door lounging area
6.3
Large hotel, nice pool and outdoor areas. Has 4 restaurants which is a bonus as the main square is about a 25minute walk away. I thought the rooms were a little run down and the cleaning wasn't very good. They serviced our room every day and most days they forgot to give us towels or toilet paper or both! Breakfast was included which was good for the price. Overall i liked it but next time i think i would look for somewhere closer to the square.
Hassan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2010
Big hotel very clean and nice.

Clean and friendly
8
Big rooms and very clean. Breakfast is great with a lot of variety.
Aosama A. Groups Iraq, October 16, 2010
Lovely hotel

location
6.3
nice , comfortable hotel , good location , no night club availabe , the swimming pool is good but there is no indoor swimming pool , the food not good , the staff very cooperative and helpful , still i hight reccomend this hotel
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2010
good hotel

near city
7
nic and cheap but old hotel so next time i will search for new one
Francisco G. Couples Portugal, August 8, 2010
Royal Mirage Hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Laura G. Groups Argentina, January 4, 2011
Antiguo comparado con otros, habitaciones limpias

limpieza
7
Nos falto el contro remoto de la television. Nunca lo trajeron. Al otro dia tuvimos que molestarnos nosotras para que nos prestaran atencion. El desayuno es bastante basico. LAs habitaciones son limpias y los baños tambien. Son bastante basicas. No tienen mucho para ofrecer. Con respecto al personal de atencion "normal" No volveria a este hotel. Por el precio que pague por dia iria a otro mucho mejor.
Yasmine K. Groups France, November 17, 2012
Hôtel propre très bon rapport qualité/prix

Proximité du centre-quartier calme
9.3
3 ème séjour dans cet hôtel et je l'apprécie beaucoup. l'hotel est propre, il y a 2 piscines, un mini golf, 2 cours de tennis, un spa, une salle de sport, un room-service 24h/24. le personnel est efficace, professionnel et aux petits soins avec la clientèle. l'été il y a énormement de monde (ambiance assurée) mais il y a une piscine "famille" pour les personnes qui souhaitent plus de tranquilité. il est très proche du centre et dans le quartier le plus cosy de marrakech (hivernage). il n'y a pas d'animation ce n'est pas un club. j'y retournerai et surement avec agoda.
Abdelhak B. Families with young children Algeria, September 8, 2012
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

emplacement
8.7
hotel charmant service correct sa mérite d'yretourner quand possible
Hotel Feature Tip: je trouve que ses un hotel qui et bien en matiere de prix et la proximité de la ville
Jean P. Solo travelers France, April 15, 2011
emplacement ideal, chambres confortables

10 minutes de l'aéroport,proche du centre ville
8.7
séjour très agréable dans cet hotel comme toujours. La restauration laisse à désirer pour ne pas dire plus
Jean P. Solo travelers France, February 11, 2011
emplacement ideal

Accueil toujours toujours aussi agréable
9.7
excellent hôtel, hors du bruit de la ville,proche de l'aéroport et personnel accueillant toujours avec le sourire et efficace.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Albatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Main SwimmingpoolAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Meeting RoomAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Meeting RoomAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Hotel ExteriorAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - BathroomAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Moroccan RestaurantAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Poolside BarAlbatros Garden Hotel Marrakech - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02