Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Albergo Cesari

89/A Di Pietra Street, Trevi, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Albergo Cesari Rome - Italian Spumante and Fruit basket Albergo Cesari Rome - Buffet Breakfast Albergo Cesari Rome - Buffet breakfast Albergo Cesari Rome - The Oldest License in Rome Albergo Cesari Rome - Balcony/Terrace Albergo Cesari Rome - Guest Room Albergo Cesari Rome - Guest Room Albergo Cesari Rome - Interior Albergo Cesari Rome - Guest Room Albergo Cesari Rome - Facilities Albergo Cesari Rome - Interior Albergo Cesari Rome - Buffet Albergo Cesari Rome - Guest Room Albergo Cesari Rome - Buffet Albergo Cesari Rome - Balcony/Terrace Albergo Cesari Rome - Buffet
Albergo Cesari Rome - Buffet Albergo Cesari Rome - Buffet Albergo Cesari Rome - Buffet Albergo Cesari Rome - Interior Albergo Cesari Rome - Interior Albergo Cesari Rome - Balcony/Terrace Albergo Cesari Rome - Buffet Albergo Cesari Rome - Guest Room
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Location location location with very helpful staff

Location staff rooftop
8.7
In Rome for 4 day really enjoyed our stay at hotel centrally located to all major attractions and very close to the main shopping street
Daniel J. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
great location, great rooftop

staff, rooftop bar and location
8
we had a nice stay at the Albergo, the rooftop bar for late afternoon drinks was great! gets you away from the hectic crowds of Rome. the location was great, trevi fountain was under construction which was a disappointment. but the stay at the Albergo was a good one and we would recommend.
John G. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Great location, clean, quiet, comfortable hotel

Location, Rooftop patio, room size
9
Very nice two night stay with my 18 year old daughter. Amazing location on a pedestrian only street (which means your taxi will drop you half a block away) mid-way between the Pantheon and the Trevi Fountain. Nice desk staff with good English skills. Two functioning accessible outlets in the room. Not an ultra-cramped room. Places for luggage. Dated simple room finishes. All nice and clean. Good A/C. Very quiet. Beautiful roof top patio used for the buffet breakfast (continental) and a quiet bar scene for hotel guests at night.
Stephen F. Families with older children Australia, June 4, 2014
Great locationand easy walking to main attractions

Local restaurants, location for sightseeing, roof top bar / breakfast
8
Comfortable
Margaret H. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
A perfect location, roof top breakfasting and bar

Location,roof top breakfast and evening bar, friendly staff
8.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay for a special family reunion. The roof top facilities could hardly be bettered and the staff were friendly. The location was central and we would return like a shot, tho it was a little expensive and the the carpets drab.
Margaret H. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Very happy stay for my 70th birthday

Breakfast and drinks at night venue, staff, locality
8.3
Very happy place to celebrate with friends and family. The rooms were darkish and the carpets drab but the location was excellent as was the roof top breakfast venue. The staff were friendly and efficient.
Deborah V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Great Location

Location, rooftop breakfast/lounge, friendly staff
8
We stayed four nights in May. Location was great-centered between the Trevi Fountain and the Pantheon. Rooftop lounge was a real plus after a long day of walking. Staff was friendly and courteous and always helpful with directions and transportation. Room decor could use some updating.
Marco A. Couples Brazil, May 12, 2014
central located

good location nice staff
9.7
Excelent
Terry P. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great Location, but that means noisy nights

location, staff, breakfast
9.3
We were so pleased we stayed in Centro Storico. The Cesari was an excellent choice, so easy to pop in and out whilst sightseeing. The room was small but well furnished, the TV worked well, the wifi was free and worked everywhere, sometimes it was a little slow if you want to stream. The only problem is that as its a city hotel there is a lot of noise outside (Its a pedestrian area - but people are noisier than cars!) This was a problem for us as we sleep with our window open - if you keep them closed they are fully soundproof. The best thing is the warm welcome from all the staff - but especially those on reception. Thank you and i'll stay here again
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Good location however a little old hotel.

Good staff nice friendly helpful. Good location
7.3
Good:) nice location friendly staff nice balcony breakfast terrace area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Albergo Cesari RomeAlbergo Cesari Rome - Italian Spumante and Fruit basketAlbergo Cesari Rome - Buffet BreakfastAlbergo Cesari Rome - Buffet breakfastAlbergo Cesari Rome - The Oldest License in RomeAlbergo Cesari Rome - Balcony/TerraceAlbergo Cesari Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Cesari Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Cesari Rome - InteriorAlbergo Cesari Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Cesari Rome - FacilitiesAlbergo Cesari Rome - InteriorAlbergo Cesari Rome - BuffetAlbergo Cesari Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Cesari Rome - BuffetAlbergo Cesari Rome - Balcony/TerraceAlbergo Cesari Rome - BuffetAlbergo Cesari Rome - BuffetAlbergo Cesari Rome - BuffetAlbergo Cesari Rome - BuffetAlbergo Cesari Rome - InteriorAlbergo Cesari Rome - InteriorAlbergo Cesari Rome - Balcony/TerraceAlbergo Cesari Rome - BuffetAlbergo Cesari Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01