or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel

63 Rotonda Square, Pantheon, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Entrance Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Reception Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Exterior Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Interior Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Interior Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Interior Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Suite Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Superior Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Standard Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Suite Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Suite Room
Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Suite Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Junior Suite Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest Room Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Family Suite Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Bathroom Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Area: Pantheon Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Barry L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
lovely stay in old-fashioned-in a good way-hotel

location and staff
9
Max R. Couples Denmark, April 12, 2013
Perfekt beliggenhed med høj standard med udsigt ti

Perfekt beliggenhed
8
Andrea C. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Very average hotel in great location

Location
5
They tried to pawn off a smaller room on us than the one we had requested. It took hours of negotiating, courtesy of my 13 year old son, and they relented. I would only recommend this if people want location over all else. Otherwise, there are better options. We almost asked for our money back from Agoda, and I will do so next time.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat around tourist sites and bring cash, not credit.
Susan H. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Perfect Location

Location, location, location!
9
Incredibly helpful staff. Everything is at your finger tips. Outstnding views from room. We overlooked the Pantheon. Perfect!
Matthew K. Couples Canada, August 22, 2012
Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel

Friendly staff, good location
4.7
We considered switching hotels (Agoda was helpful in this regard). We are Canadian, and I know European hotels are traditionally not as nice since they tend to be older, however I have some experience traveling in Europe and this hotel room felt more like a 2.5 to 3 star. I have no idea how it got the rating that it did. Our upgraded room however was much nicer (something you'd expect in a 4 star), but it was probably the only nice room in the hotel, as my inlaws also stayed in the hotel and their room was also very old and tired and not particularly clean. The staff at the hotel was friendly.
Lars P. Couples Denmark, June 24, 2012
Cozy atmospere and service minded staff

Location was perfekt, Good service, autentic Italien style,
7
the hotel was a good experience! perfect location for shopping, sightseeing and an evening drink on the lively piazza in front of panthion. the staff was very helpfull in ordering tickets and giveing suggestions. the hotel has an autentic cozy italian feel to it. the rooms are good and clean - but nothing special. the breakfast was a littel disapointing.
Dietlind J. Couples Germany, June 19, 2012
lovely villa in great location

excellent service,very value for money; friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast buffet - beautiful garden with great views of teh Bay of Naples
10
can absolutely recommend this warm italian albergo with its traditional charm, excellent service. the villa is surrounded by a garden and vinyards allowing view of the bay of naples; free shuttle service with a boat to a near by beach - short walk to a range of very good restaurants in a small port - a few steps to walk to a historical site - a very calm and well located place to relax.e
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2012
good hotel

roma style hotel
9.3
it's a very good hotel which is in the centre of roma. very good service and the breakfast is very delicious. i love the hotel . its very rold roma style. and east to walk around, it's good location/
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very great
Hamish M. Groups Australia, August 13, 2011
Great hotel and room

view of the Pantheon from our hotel
10
Nice big room with air conditioning and internet access. Very clean and polite, helpful staff. Excellent location - half way between the Vatican and the Colosseum, we walked to both. Not to mention the amazing Pantheon we had a fantastic view of from our room.
Karen P. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2011
Amazing hotel and position

Definately the position and also the decor
9
I traveled with my daughter and son and we really enjoyed our stay here. The position right in front of the Pantheon and looking down onto the piazza was amazing. We were expecting a share triple and ended up with an apartment called the 'annex' that was huge. At night buskers would come and sing and perform in the square right under our window. Even an opera singer came and put his hat down and started singing - he was incredible. Nothing but atmosphere there- a true taste of Italia!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Albergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel RomeAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - EntranceAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - ReceptionAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - ExteriorAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - InteriorAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - InteriorAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - InteriorAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Suite RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - SuperiorAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - StandardAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Suite RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Suite RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Suite RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Junior SuiteAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Family SuiteAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - BathroomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - BathroomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - BreakfastAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - HallAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - InteriorAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - InteriorAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - ViewAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Annex RoomAlbergo Del Sole Al Pantheon Hotel Rome - Annex Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04