Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Albert & Victoria Court Hotel

122 Victoria Street, Potts Point, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia 2011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Tree-lined Victoria Street Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Overlooking Victoria Street Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Exterior Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Entrance Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Entrance Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Facilities Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Facilities Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Facilities Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Entrance Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Lobby Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Entrance Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Economy Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Facilities
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Brendan T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Thank you!

Great stay!
8.3
Lovely and helpful staff. Great location at King's Cross. Heard it'll be undergoing a year of refurbishment. Will be back when it's ready.
Penny W. Couples Ireland, May 6, 2015
Pleasant spot

Staff, location and character of building
9
We arrived far too early and were welcomed warmly and given our room immediately, very pleasant, location great, lots of character
Jodi E. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Great place to stay

Comfort, secure parking, great staff
9.7
Our stay was great, the staff was very helpful and friendly. I'll be back again :D
Ellie G. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Great location, smelly room!

Great location and friendly staff
7.3
It was generally ok, but our room had a very strong smell of moisture
David W. Couples Canada, November 26, 2014
not worth $200+ per night.

petite, cute, tuck away
4.7
I am average built but have problem in the shower. If u think narrow stairs, small room, small washroom, sagging bed romantic, this place is for u!
Ross D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Boutique Experience

Location, food court & lounge.
8.3
we were made very welcome by the mine hosts. Fantastic location, would recommend to my friends.
John B. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Enjoyable but side of bed was tight against wall

Location, close to trains/buses, tree shaded streets, and great eating.
6.7
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
a great place with very vintage feel

quiet, clean, vintage
8
It was great, but only complain was the first room was really close to the outside - wasnt really expecting that, and thus could hear by passers if we want the window open
Sloane D. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Great location, very clean, very peaceful

Breakfast, 5 min walk from train&bus, lovely hosts
8.3
Meagan F. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
Great value for money

Value for money, cheap parking, free breakfast
9.7
Our stay was very comfortable. Whilst basic the room was clean and comfortable. With the free breakfast and low cost parking this is perhaps the best value for money accommodation in Sydney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Albert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Victorian CharmAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Tree-lined Victoria StreetAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Overlooking Victoria StreetAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - ExteriorAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - EntranceAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - BathroomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - EntranceAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - EntranceAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - LobbyAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - EntranceAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Economy RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAlbert & Victoria Court Hotel Sydney - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03