Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aldy Hotel Stadhuys

27, Jalan Kota, Jonker, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Nearby Attraction Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Nearby Attraction Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Water and tea/coffee making facilities Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Toiletries Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - View overlooking Malacca Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Quad (4 persons) Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Quintet (5 persons) Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Aldy Suite - personal Jacuzzi Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Triple (3 Persons) Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Junior Suite Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Triple - Living Area Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Quad - Toilet Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Chef’s Specialty - Seafood Lobster Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Aldy Suite Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Map
Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Reception Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Nearby Attraction Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Stadthuys Victoria Fountain Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - A  Famosa Fort Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Samudera Maritime Museum
Area: Jonker Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Bee L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Pleasant stay although its a short one night stay.

Close to shopping and eating area, Clean room, friendy staffs
7.3
Fast reply to my request for a double bedroom, and they helped me although they initially stated all double rooms are taken up. But they should have explain more details on how their carpark system works, a bit messed up on that part. Overall, good and pleasant stay.
Yap X. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
excellent for anything

location, affordable, clean
8.7
The hotel has very friendly environment especially with the jonker street just next to it. Staff are very courteous and helpful. Clean bath and room is the most important. Please keep it well maintained.
Armin K. Solo travelers Germany, October 9, 2013
Very helpfull staff

.
7.7
Hui L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Nice, but air con compressor with lots noises

location, breakfast included, staff with nice services
8.3
It was great, just not satisfy with the noises made by the air cond compressor. Other than that, all was just great.
Shin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
comfortable & near pahlawan shopping

comfortable, clean & good location
7.3
Good staff, clean and near pahlawan shopping and junkle street
Cindy Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Location was good but hotel was quite run down

location and clean room and big bathroom
6.7
The hotel was quite small and run down but has spacious room and bathroom. Value for money for what we have paid.
Simon L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Aldy Hotel Stadhuys

Location
5.3
Room is big but the condition of the room is bad. Decoration of the room is old-fashion & not well keep. I feel scare at night as the light too dime. This hotel definitely need a renovation job.
Rui D. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Great Location Hotel

Centrally located, walking distance to Major Attractions, large room
8.3
It was great stay at Melaka Aldy Hotel. it is very central among tourist spots. All destination are within walking distance,including A'Famosa, St Paul Hill,famous Jonker Street and the Cendol, Chicken Rice Ball are all within walking distance.
Rishya J. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
It was just a night, so we were not too fussy.

Location, location, location
5.7
Junior Suite... Junior in a sense that it had a play area for kids, and the room was decorated for a family with little kids. Not a Junior suite as one would see in a standard hotel.
Noor H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
spacious room

spacious room, affordable, made-to-order breakfast
8.3
we were there for a quick trip after a friend's wedding. we booked our room for 3 person eventhough there were 4 of us because the room for 4 person were fully booked. we choose this hotel because it's in the middle of all the tourist attraction and next to a police station (make us feels secure, i guess). but things could get a little noisy with all the sound system from the trishaws. stay away from this hotel if you want a quiet stay. room were spacious. could easily accomodate up to 5 people (if they willing to sleep on the floor!) but the staff remind us about cctv around the hall so they will know how many person actually staying in the room. we got charge for that extra 1 person. fine, that's not too bad. we get free breakfast for 3. i thought it's gonna be typical buffet style breakfast but they were actually made-to-order! you can choose from a selections of breakfast set from the big "american" breakfast to local nasi lemak set. all in all, it's not a bad hotel considering the price and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / MelakaAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Nearby AttractionAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Nearby AttractionAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Water and tea/coffee making facilitiesAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - ToiletriesAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - View overlooking MalaccaAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Quad (4 persons)Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Quintet (5 persons)Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Aldy Suite - personal JacuzziAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Triple (3 Persons)Aldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Junior SuiteAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Triple - Living AreaAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Family Quad - ToiletAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Chef’s Specialty - Seafood LobsterAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Aldy SuiteAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - MapAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Nearby AttractionAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Stadthuys Victoria FountainAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - A  Famosa FortAldy Hotel Stadhuys Malacca / Melaka - Samudera Maritime Museum

Customer Reviews - Aldy Hotel Stadhuys, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A02