or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort Pranburi

183 Moo 4, Paknampran, Pranburi , Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Suite Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View Residence
Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Hotel Staff service Excellent

Staff service excellent,food good,environment overall is nice.
8.7
William B. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Location alone does not create a high rating

Beach location, friendly staff, Quality of food
8
Our stay was very nice, the beach location is remote, but very nice, the staff was professional, and well trained, and the food quality was very good. However, the property is some what shop worn, and the attention to fine detail is just not there. Thus, in our opinion, The property is somewhat overrated, as compared to other quality resorts in th Hua Hin area. The ownership appears to be involved in another property, and the original concern, and attention to fine detail has slipped some what recently.
Janya B. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2015
Nice and cozy

Location, rooms, views
8.7
Fantastic but the private pool was a bit dirty. I am not sure the water was clean properly.
Kin W. Couples Hong Kong, March 6, 2015
a relaxing accommodation

relax, view, design
8.7
Kewei Z. Couples China, February 21, 2015
Luxury small resort on the beach

Location on the beach; High-quality but reasonablly-priced Thai and International food, very friendly staff
9
Me and my wife love this small and loverly luxury resort located on a nice and quiet section of the Pran Buri beach. We are surprised to find a high-quality restaurant on this property with a good selection of reasonably-priced Thai and International cuisine. Breakfast is a highlight of the day which exceeded many other 5-start hotels we’ve stayed. We also ventured to visit a small organic farm owned by the hotel not far from the site and appreciate the general manager (who is a Michelin-starred chef) and his team’s commitments to organic foods and sustainable farming. All hotel staff is attentive and friendly. We tried the hotel SPA twice and found the experience genreally rewarding and relaxed (although the price is on the expensive side). We will definitely come back again or choose to stay at other properties managed by this same hotel group. Highly recommended to couples who value nature, good food, tranquility and privacy.
Yin T. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2015
Front desk staff

Romantic n comfortable n ralexable
8.7
Romantic n comfortable n ralexable
Crystal K. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Aleenta-Pranburi

Proximity to the beach, breakfast, staff performance
7.7
My stay at the resort was great, however, compared to their other property (Aleenta Phang Nga), it is inferior. Their other property has more square footage in the suite and the pool suites have both a pool and a jacuzzi versus just a jacuzzi. They should rename the pool suites at this property, jacuzzi suites. Also, this property doesn't have chairs and umbrellas on the beach, just on the grass. Aleenta Phang Nga has chairs and umbrellas on the beach as well as on your private patio. I wish this hotel was located in a more populated area; it took about 15 minutes drive just to get to the main road. From a relaxation standpoint, it is wonderful. But if you are interested in seeing a bit of the town in addition to relaxing, be prepared to drive.
Wasin C. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
Sub standard

1) Location & view, 2) Travel convenience 3) Friendly people
4.3
I did not satisfy with this stay. There were so many problems 1) The room is not ready when we checked in. The air con did not work, had to wait for about 45 min, before found out that the remote battery was run out. 2) The air con is old and very noisy, I could not sleep. There was no offer of the room change. This is conflict with the hotel concept that should be quite and relax environment 3) I did parked my bikes at the front area, with informed the receiption. After finish my breakfast, my bikes were moved to the road side, without inform me. This could cause damage or lost of my properties 4) Breakfast service is not up to standard A) Staffs argued in local language in front of customer. ( I can understand what they talking) B) Limit menu choices and limit one serve for main course. C) Not well prepare & manage to cope with number of customer. Finally, I do not think overall is not worst with the value of money paid. Also I think it is over rating as 5 stars compare to other 5 stars hotels.
Scott C. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
A Perfect Stay

The Staff, The View, The Breakfast
10
This was the perfect vacation for my sweetheart and I. The staff was outstanding, from my first email to Aim, she responded back right away and made sure that all my requests were granted, to the happy and smiling face of Ms. Goi, who was happy to assist us with every need want and desire while we were there. Thank you very much for a wonderful stay. I have already recommended you to all my friends.
Teerawut T. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Great Location, Wonderful Stay.

View, Location, Comfort
8.7
I went on vacation with my wife after hard working without rest for a year. We wanted our time in Aleenta be peaceful and relaxing, and the resort was perfect match for us. The sea view from our room was wonderful, the swimming pool was big enough for two, and hotel staffs were friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-amAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani SuiteAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C04