or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort Pranburi

183 Moo 4, Paknampran, Pranburi , Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View Residence
Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting Room Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Villa
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Hiroyuki N. Couples Japan, August 24, 2014
What a wonderful space!

Location, cleanness, peaceful
9
This hotel is like a another world, which is calm and peaceful. You can see the splended, awesome ocean view.
Maytee S. Families with older children Thailand, July 11, 2014
Amazing

Facilities,Staff Perfomance
8.7
It was an amazing vacation for 5 of us.We have booked 1 Frangipani Wing and 1 Ocean Deluxe View room.Suprising got the Ocean View room upgraded to Frangipani Wing with no surcharge.Everything was fine and smooth during the stays,free shuttles in the resort,American Breakfast provided in A-la carte order,huge swimming pool with nice seaview infornt of our chalet.Frangipani wing can accomodate up to 3 paxs,we were not told that we are suppose to pay for the additional occupant until we checked out,it was suprisingly expensive for a single bed provided in the living room in Frangipani wing.Cost us about 4700Bht for 2 nights stay(inclusive of American Breakfast).
Nick B. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Good for a Short Break

Service, Beach, Atmosphere
7
There were lots of good things about this resort. Big deserted beach, good service, nice rooms, lovely weather and a very relaxing atmosphere. In order to get the best experience from this place I would suggest getting the beach villa which we had, the hammock was particularly enjoyable. The other rooms however looked less appealing. There were a few negatives, most obvious was the food. Whilst the food looked great it really was lacking a lot of taste. We were there for 5 days and sampled both Thai and western food and it was all a bit disappointing. There is also very limited choice elsewhere. We went to one of the western style Thai cafes up the road and had the worst pad Thai we'd ever had. A couple of the other Thai restaurants nearby were also very average. We have been to Thailand many times and this area just did not deliver on the food. For transport we got the hotel transfer from Bangkok airport which although not cheap was a good idea as it was very spacious and the journey was over 3 hours. We were also very impressed with the ethos of the resort which we were told was 85% sustainable and they really cared about the environment. Whilst this place is certainly not for foodies it is great for a short trip and they have a good bar with great cocktails.
Xiang Z. Solo travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
The room is too Good to stay outdoor...

The spa pool , the sea view bed, and all the kind stuff...
8
Amazing! Everything worth the money.. the first step I walk in to the room it was a shock to my eye... everything is so nice.(the view...) have a try yes is abit far, But is worth it..
Yodruk P. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
Wonderful Location

Beach, room, view
9.7
Everything is perfect. There is no TV ,may be because they want guest to get most of the scenery and hotel facility.
Kittipob P. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2014
Great service. Quite & peaceful.

Quite and peaceful. Staffs friendly & great service. Great location.
9
Some problems during stayed. Such as checked in problem. Too much flies and mosquitoes in the hotel. But overall is good and staffs can solved problem properly.
Seow P. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Awesome! Very nice place to stay

1. Well maintain 2. Great scenery 3. Clean
9
Very romance experience. Will come again with my wife whenever possible
Karen R. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Surprised and delighted

Service, food and relaxation
10
This stay was extraordinary. We were absolutely delighted with the service from every level. Highlight was the cooking class.
Suphattra K. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Very good room very good service very good view
10
Keisuke T. Couples Japan, April 28, 2014
Great hotel and nature

Nature, facility, pool
9
One of the best hotel which has the best surroundings. The hotel is located in front of the beautiful beach and very quiet. There are no TV in the room, but you don't need to watch TV when you are in the middle of nature :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-amAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - VillaAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - VillaAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - VillaAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - VillaAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05