or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort Pranburi

183 Moo 4, Paknampran, Pranburi , Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Suite Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View Residence
Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Crystal K. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Aleenta-Pranburi

Proximity to the beach, breakfast, staff performance
7.7
My stay at the resort was great, however, compared to their other property (Aleenta Phang Nga), it is inferior. Their other property has more square footage in the suite and the pool suites have both a pool and a jacuzzi versus just a jacuzzi. They should rename the pool suites at this property, jacuzzi suites. Also, this property doesn't have chairs and umbrellas on the beach, just on the grass. Aleenta Phang Nga has chairs and umbrellas on the beach as well as on your private patio. I wish this hotel was located in a more populated area; it took about 15 minutes drive just to get to the main road. From a relaxation standpoint, it is wonderful. But if you are interested in seeing a bit of the town in addition to relaxing, be prepared to drive.
Wasin C. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2014
Sub standard

1) Location & view, 2) Travel convenience 3) Friendly people
4.3
I did not satisfy with this stay. There were so many problems 1) The room is not ready when we checked in. The air con did not work, had to wait for about 45 min, before found out that the remote battery was run out. 2) The air con is old and very noisy, I could not sleep. There was no offer of the room change. This is conflict with the hotel concept that should be quite and relax environment 3) I did parked my bikes at the front area, with informed the receiption. After finish my breakfast, my bikes were moved to the road side, without inform me. This could cause damage or lost of my properties 4) Breakfast service is not up to standard A) Staffs argued in local language in front of customer. ( I can understand what they talking) B) Limit menu choices and limit one serve for main course. C) Not well prepare & manage to cope with number of customer. Finally, I do not think overall is not worst with the value of money paid. Also I think it is over rating as 5 stars compare to other 5 stars hotels.
Teerawut T. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Great Location, Wonderful Stay.

View, Location, Comfort
8.7
I went on vacation with my wife after hard working without rest for a year. We wanted our time in Aleenta be peaceful and relaxing, and the resort was perfect match for us. The sea view from our room was wonderful, the swimming pool was big enough for two, and hotel staffs were friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Scott C. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
A Perfect Stay

The Staff, The View, The Breakfast
10
This was the perfect vacation for my sweetheart and I. The staff was outstanding, from my first email to Aim, she responded back right away and made sure that all my requests were granted, to the happy and smiling face of Ms. Goi, who was happy to assist us with every need want and desire while we were there. Thank you very much for a wonderful stay. I have already recommended you to all my friends.
Kwok O. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Peaceful beach resort

Food & peace
6.7
The room was not what we expected as the hotel photos & room information were misleading. Photos shown an attached private jacuzzi pool but only 1 of such room has it. The food served in the resort is exceptionally delicious and restaurant staff is very attentive and warm as compared to the reception team. Be well prepared that the rooms do not come with TV since this is resort is supposed to be a private & romantic resort.
Lo R. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Very nice seafront resort , must come back again

Unexpected valet carpark service
9.3
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Perfect for Getaway from Bangkok

Cozy, attentive staffs and privacy
9
When we first arrived we were immediately shown our room 6. Much to our disappointment, the adjacent room was under maintenance and therefore ongoing construction works. My wife was not comfortable with the presence of these workers and therefore, refused the room. We were given the option to upgrade to the frangipani wing. In the end, we decided to stay put in room 6. It turned out to be a blessing as construction works stopped at 5 pm and we could continue on enjoying the outdoor jacuzzi. The works around this area means lesser people using the access path adjacent to access the beach which in return allowed us full privacy to 'indulge' in the private jacuzzi. The room has no tv and therefore no distraction from outside world. The song selection was hoever disappointing from the ipod system in the room. Our attempt to channel our own music was politely rejected by the staffs. The Wifi connection was still available for us to connect to the world when we got sick of each other. The services in the spa and restaurant were superb and reasonably priced. The fact that this wing of the hotel does not allow children further adds to its allure. We would recommend this place to other like-minded travellers.
Ian N. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Great hotel - Photos on Agoda not correct

Great hotel - Photos on Agoda not correct. MISS represented.
8.3
Great stay once we realized that the room we booked based on the photos in AGODA were wrong and not of the room we booked. Manager said he would sort it out with AGODA. Good place for a quite rest
Ong B. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
cozy, realaxing holiday

low ri, beautiful (infron of the sea), very few units thus make it very peaceful and relaxing.
9.3
Well serve by the hotel staff, make the overall stay very comfortable. Beautiful ambrience and good food
Chan T. Couples Portugal, October 4, 2014
privacy and nice SLH

great food
10
relaxing place at all that u don't really need to go out from the hotel and enjoying the beach,pool and 5 star food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-amAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani SuiteAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C01