Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort Pranburi

183 Moo 4, Paknampran, Pranburi , Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Suite Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View Residence
Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani Residence Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 414 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Wassa B. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2015
Nice and quiet

location, food, staff
7.7
Report this review
Jim W. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Watkins Stay

1, Location, 2. Staff 3. Privacy
9.7
It was fantastic, would love to return.
Report this review
Cheryl C. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Paul & Cheryl Cairns

Location, excellent customer service & amazing food
9.3
My wife and I really enjoyed our time at the resort. We booked a beach villa (very close to the sea and with a plunge pool/jacuzzi) but it was only after we arrived that we found out that the resort is actually in two locations (they are very close to one another but require a walk or shuttle ride), with the beach villas having access to the restaurant (breakfast etc) and the other location for pool access. Not really a problem but one to be aware of. The staff were wonderful, the food and service excellent and the only thing I would recommend for the beach villas is some additional table space mounted on the internal wall for in-house meals or use of laptops etc. This is an amazing place to stay and we will be back to enjoy Aleenta.
Report this review
Deanna M. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, and good homemade ginger vodka
8.3
Over good stay and superb location. I wouldn't consider it a 5 star hotel but the staff were helpful and the facilities were clean.
Report this review
Jagkrit J. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2015
Private escape and relax

Perfect location and private stay
8
Great
Report this review
Nadine O. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Peaceful Beach Getaway

Tranquil. Great service. Beautiful architecture and interiors
8
Report this review
Chanathit S. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2015
Very disappoint
4.7
Not feeling like a 5 stars hotel. In room was dirty, Car park limited for some room type and far from hotel. Breakfast not enough, hotel allow to order only 1 plate, if order more customer have to pay extra. Hotel quite old. Just good location and view.
Report this review
Jackson F. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Great resort

Great location staff super friendly and an awesome relax I g place to be
9.7
Report this review
Jeannie S. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2015
Quiet boutique resort with beachfront view

beach front location, quiet atmosphere, organic cafe
6.3
Overall experience of the resort was great. However, being a 5-star hotel we were quite disappointed by the lack of friendliness + service mind of the reception area staff. We didn't feel welcomed when we first arrived at the resort. Nevertheless, other function resort staffs: driver, housekeeping, room service were superb.
Report this review
Piyanuch L. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2015
Nice and relaxed

staff, beach, room
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-amAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani SuiteAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Palm Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Ocean View ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Frangipani ResidenceAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachAleenta Resort Pranburi Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A07