or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Winnie T. Couples China, April 21, 2013
close to the beach , nice resort

peacful and romantic for couple without kids , firiendly and pleasant staff , clean and tidy of everywhere
9.3
it is very nice for couple travel without kids , you can really enjoy the peace and relax atmosphere around in a nice resort
Prabhod K. Couples India, April 20, 2013
One of the best hotels I have stayed

Room design, pool access, large wi ndows with ocean view
8.3
Small boutique hotel with nice design. Nice clam private beach. The suite is very well designed, and has anice ocean view. One bar and couple of more restaurant ants , we're adequate .
Linna X. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2013
This is the best hotel I've been! Wonderful !

service,cooking,room
9.7
I have to say this is the best hotel I 've been in. The best service,the music in room,the delicious breakfast......Till still dreaming back there. Every details have been done wonderful.....I 'll been there again.Although, there is one thing not enough is too far from the centre of the Phuket.
Low C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Beautiful Designed Resort In A Private Beach

Secluded area, nice private pool, gourmet breakfast
9
Our stay at Aleenta Resort was nothing but pleasure. Clean beach, quiet surroundings, crystal clear seawater, well designed villa with great privacy - Aleenta has everything you want for a private family getaway. The breafast was awesome - instead of the usual buffet style, Aleenta offers cook-on-order gourmet style breakfast - which I think it's absolutely brilliant. The beautiful private beach is another big plus for the resort - there was one evening we strolled on the beach and spend one hour walking all by ourselves - yes, we did not meet a single person on the beach in that one hour. It feels like we own the entire beach and it was some really quality time for me and my family. The only complain I have is the bath room location, which is located one floor above our room -each time you wish to go take a bath or go to the washroom, you will have to climb thru a steep staircase.
Kanokporn S. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2013
Nice place for couple

beachfront pool villa, breakfast, service mind
9.3
Very nice hotel. A nice hotel. Facilities are good. Delicious dining options with three stores. Thailand food taste good. The Tom Kha Kai. Hotel service is excellent. located is seaside beachfront villa is very private.
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
A stunning location with great rooms and food

Great food, quiet location with excellent rooms
9.3
The hotel is in a quiet location with a beautiful beach. The rooms are a good size and of excellent quality. Food was of a high standard. Cookery classes are available and well worth doing. You are taken to the local village to purchase the ingredients for the food that you will learn to cook. The location is slightly out of the way for access to other parts of Phuket but bicycles (free) or taxis are available. The beach is essentially a private one as there are not any resorts close by.
Jill C. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2013
wonderful resort for vacation

view ,spa ,food
9.3
It's a wonderful resort for vacation. The beach front suite is great , the spa is good also the food .
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Tranquil Beach Stay

Beach, Quiet, Secluded
7.3
Comfortable stay and professional, seen but not heard staff. We stayed in a beachfront suite with a shared pool with 3 other villas. Quite a small resort but this was good as this was the only hotel on the beach. The location is somewhat isolated so if you are looking to just relax then this is a good place to stay. Still plenty of day trips possible from here.
Thaddecia A. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
Relaxing and Luxurious! The beachfront suite!

We had our own pool!!! Ocean view! Breakfast!
9.7
Our stay was amazing! We originally booked a beachfront suite, but were upgraded to a pool suite! The beachfront suites are not private and have a shared living room, since we were on our honeymoon, the staff upgraded us to a private pool suit -- which meant that we had our own pool, gardens, and beach view/access. The staff is top of the line. If you need towels, someone will appear at your door within 2 minutes. The breakfast is gourmet and tasty. You will have a bunch of options. Not as many as some other hotels; however, on taste and presentation, Aleenta wins hands down (trust me, on this trip we visited 3 different hotels). The beach is gorgeous and feels as if you have your own private beach. The water is warm, but rough at times. But, it's great for boogie boarding. Hands down, the best part of this hotel was our room and our won pool. It was so private and so romantic. We would stay in the pool for hours (skinny dipping) while playing the hotel provided iPod.
Marianne F. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Absolutely Magnificient

The picturesque beachfront view from your room, Friendly and warmth staff, quiet and exclusive
9.7
Aleenta is the perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle. Went there for our honeymoon and we couldnt have picked and asked for a better luxurious resort! They upgraded us from the beachfront suite to the pool suite so we had out own private oudoor jacuzzi and even pampered us with a rose milk bath! Aleenta provides the best service by far, from fast and efficient room service, prompt reply to emails and to laying down towels for you at the beach beds. We will definitely be going back for our anniversary! Thank you Aleenta!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07