Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
648 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Revathi K. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Picture Perfect Hotel with awesome service staff

Great food, Good service with attention to small details, Privacy, tranquil surroundings
9.3
the accommodation was better than expected. the resort offered peace and tranquility given the small no. of rooms. loved the longest lap pool that gave respite from the heat. the beach area was not shaded well enough to lounge around for long. however, the attentive beach staff make up for it with their prompt service in handing out water, drinks etc. the in-house spa service was excellent. all treatments are recommended except for facial services. facial treatment was over priced for the products used and the services rendered.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Ocean View lofts are ideal for those wanting to chill at their private pool instead of the beach area. The small pools offered to other room types are not suitable for swimming given the size.
Phairat P. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2013
very pleasured experience

superb pool villa with great design and functionality
9
perfect getaway on the beach, really love the view of the sea from the room. nice breakfast too.
Chu S. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Good service n near beach, but far far away

Beach just outside my room, big private infinity pool
9.3
I stayedin the beach front suites with my friends total 4 girls. The hotel is excellent n highly recommend. Beach just outside our room. The private pool is very nice. The staff are good in english n friendly. We had our breakfast in our room and it was so nice. We had our dinner at the hotel's beach However every 3 rooms of the beach front suites are sharing the same pool, so we were kept being complained by another room of guests when we talked ( they wake up at 6 n take afternoon nap then sleep very early). So i suggest better 6 friends go together sharing the apartment. The location is very far, i drove an hour to get to Patong beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must rent a car
Daniel J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Beautiful Hotel small rooms

Really Peaceful and Quiet
8
Its kinda of remote in the outskirts really. But is really quiet and peaceful. No nightlife whatsoever
Ben B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Overpriced and disappointing.
3.7
A catalogue of issues which should never occur in a hotel in this price range was compounded by the staff's apparent ambivalence towards resolving them. Air conditioning not working upon arrival, spent first 3 hours sitting and sweating waiting for be technician (they wouldn't enter thrill unless I was there). In addition; hot water not working, tap falling out of wall l, shower head spraying water up into the exposed light socket! Manager's reaction was unsurprised and he did nothing to compensate for this, Si is suppose it is common. Tried four times before getting Jon feather pillows (I'm allergic). Our friend went to the spa for a wax and without going into detail this was an utter disaster - they just did not know what they were doing. The food was incredibly mediocre, especially for Thailand, where one can usual find incredible meals for a few dollars. This food was also, of course, very expensive. Service was overall sub par, though there are some sweet staff members working there, they are not trained to international standards. The manager was the most useless example I have encountered anywhere in Asia (and I have spent he last 5 years travelling around asia for work and pleasure). In summary; don't stay here - for the money almost every other option in Phuket would be a better choice.
Travel tip: Just avoid.
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, December 19, 2012
Relaxtion time

Privecy
8.7
I had been staied 3days with full of privecy and relaxtion and orgince food ate
Fiona H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Best Choice for a unforgettable vacation

Everything is wonderful, staff ,food , private beach and spacious and well-equipped rooms and the view, oh the view!
9.7
Our family stayed at the 2 bedroom villa at Aleenta. It's the best decision we have made! The place is spacious, clean, well-equipped. The staff are friendly, professional and attentive. My 4 year old loves the pool and the spacious living room and the 2nd floor jacuzzi! My 76 year old father loves the quiet private beach. We love the chill out bar for late afternoon lunch. You hv to order a room service once! We are coming back in June!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your well-loaded ipod!! so the rooms can be filled with your fav. music
Chye S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Splendid Vacation

Quiet beach, good facilities and relaxing
7.7
We liked the place very much for its quiet beach, nice weather and the services. The room is clean (housekeeping standard is good)and service is relatively responsive. The place is meant for relaxation and away for the tourist attractions. If you are looking for night scenes and shopping, this is not the place for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you intend to go for day tour, you can book through the resort, but you will need 1 day adv notice.
Yi T. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Fantastic Resort

Very lovely, friendly and excellent staffs
8.7
It's the best service I even experienced for resort! All staffs wear warm smiles all the time, even the front desk, restaurant, housekeeping and maintenance staffs! The food there are excellent, I can't forget the private dinner we have on the beach! Although its really far away from downtown, it's good enough to spend all the time in the resort, because they have lot of activities provide to guests, like cooking class, bicycle riding! I must go back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: I do live the beach front suit more than the over sea lot room!
Ratchda C. Couples Cambodia, December 14, 2012
Wonderful Resort with great customer service

The view is breath-taking
8.3
what else can i say? the title says it all! aleenta is definitely a great place for a honeymoon. of course, my hubby and i went there for our honeymoon and we both really enjoyed our stay there. the staffs were really friendly and helpful, which made me feel very comfortable. the view of the resort is breath-taking. the only thing i dislike about the resort is everything is kinda pricey, but oh well.. it's all worth it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02