or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Yi T. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Fantastic Resort

Very lovely, friendly and excellent staffs
8.7
It's the best service I even experienced for resort! All staffs wear warm smiles all the time, even the front desk, restaurant, housekeeping and maintenance staffs! The food there are excellent, I can't forget the private dinner we have on the beach! Although its really far away from downtown, it's good enough to spend all the time in the resort, because they have lot of activities provide to guests, like cooking class, bicycle riding! I must go back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: I do live the beach front suit more than the over sea lot room!
Ratchda C. Couples Cambodia, December 14, 2012
Wonderful Resort with great customer service

The view is breath-taking
8.3
what else can i say? the title says it all! aleenta is definitely a great place for a honeymoon. of course, my hubby and i went there for our honeymoon and we both really enjoyed our stay there. the staffs were really friendly and helpful, which made me feel very comfortable. the view of the resort is breath-taking. the only thing i dislike about the resort is everything is kinda pricey, but oh well.. it's all worth it
Joycelyn K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Lovely & Romantic Place for honeymoon

quiet, relax, beautiful villa and nice food
10
the hotel allowed us to check in early and check out very late, the staff are always very polite and friendly. restaurant food is very delicious though quite costly. love the pool suite that we booked, pool is clean.
Elaine C. Couples December 9, 2012
Beautiful beachfront but not value for money

The beach is serene and the resort is very quiet
5.7
The beach was very relaxing but the villas offered little privacy. The service needs to be improved - service staff generally were not very professional or polite. The food at the (main) Thai restaurant served terrible Thai food! The European menu was better. The price for the food was not value for money and even the airport transfer is too expensive. Overall, nice stay but we will not be returning.
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 8, 2012
With good view and privacy

Very Very Nice seaview...
7.7
Lovely Beach & Fantistic seaview all around the room. It's very relaxing to stay inside the resort however the private pool is a bit small for a 2 bedroom.
Shopping Tip: No shops within walking distance
Xin J. Families with young children China, December 8, 2012
Quiet, lovely hotel with simple and nice design

Quiet but not feeling boring and lonely. Very nice stuff, always smile and willing to help
8.7
very relax, peace of mind, enjoy the quality time with my husband
Wendy C. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice Resort with Great Views

Lots of Privacy and Friendly Staff
6.7
We had a wonderful stay at Aleenta Resort. We really enjoyed the privacy with the private pool and the view was fantastic. My gals really loved the unit we were in and was more than happy to stay in to chill out at the pool and use the jacuzzi. The restaurants have limited choice and it would be great if more variety could be provided. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends to Aleenta.
Reshma S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Beach front Hotel

View of ocean and Food
7
we stayed here for our honeymoon for 3 nights. the staff was very friendly and attentive. the thai food we ate was excellent and it was a nice perk getting breakfast in bed every morning as part of the included fee. the hotel is very isolated so be prepared to relax and not have the ability to venture out. the hotel is in need of maintenance: the air conditioner didn't work well and made a lot of noise. one night we were freezing and had to request an extra blanket and the next night very hot. our room's design was beautiful but in need of a paint job and deep cleaning. the pond in front of our room looked murky and actually took away from the beautiful ocean views. for being a high end hotel we were disappointed with the short comings.
Jipattikal P. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Lovely place for real vacation

privacy
7.3
decorations and furnitures are getting old and feel like it s beautiful less than a picture in website.
Pranit M. Couples India, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Excellent beach front property.
8.3
Awesome hotel...3rd time at the same hotel. Stayed in pool suite....awesome room with private pool, jacuzzi and view of the ocean from the room. Not too many places close by....far from Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01