or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Toh W. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Aleenta = Absolutely Wonderful!

The pool shared by the 8 Ocean View Loft.
8
this hotel is great if you're looking for privacy and absolute relaxation. the whole place is spacious enough that you don't feel like you're sharing the hotel with tons of guest. the private beach is wonderful, no tons of people like the patong beach area. the ocean view loft is huge and comfortable, you could even request the types of pillow you like. staffs are very friendly. the only downside is choice of food is pretty much limited since there are not restaurants or shopping area nearby. you practically have to take all your 3 meals in the hotels restaurant..could get quite boring if you're staying for quite a few days. other than that, aleenta is absolutely wonderful.
Heny S. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Price, service, rooms
9.3
We choose beachfront suite and the room is awesome. Its room has private pool and you can go straight to the beach. The air conditioner comes with problem but the hotel staffs help us so much. We ask from agoda to inform the hotel that we are honeymooners. And surprise! They give us a complimentary wine and a bo of chocolate, completed with couple swan in bed also rosebuds. And they told us that we are eligible for a bath milk, how sweet! with the price around 400usd, its very worth.
Hotel Feature Tip: the location is far from anywhere so you better buy some foods or you can cook because the hotel foods may have high price
Yuet M. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
The best resort I have ever stayed!

Stunning seaview, helpful staff, excellent food, perfect choice for honeymooners/anniversaries
9
We stayed 1 night at the Beachfront Suite to celebrate our 6th anniversaries. The stay is absolutely memorable and relaxing. Upon arrival, the staff was so nice to offer a bottle of red wine and a box of chocolate as gifts for our anniversaries and showed us the facilitates around the resort. I would highly recommend the beachfront suite as you can directly access the infinity pool and live directly by the sea. The beach was perfect, quiet and relaxing. I would definitely miss the stunning sunset and starry starry night there!
Hotel Feature Tip: The resort offers private dinner on the beach where you can enjoy the beautiful sunset and restful sea breeze with your beloved for a great dinner. However it only serve one table per night so suggest to make reservation in advanced if you are interested.
Kari H. Couples Norway, January 23, 2013
Relaxing holiday

Best food
10
No bars and endless beach with few people. Perfect!
Revathi K. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Picture Perfect Hotel with awesome service staff

Great food, Good service with attention to small details, Privacy, tranquil surroundings
9.3
the accommodation was better than expected. the resort offered peace and tranquility given the small no. of rooms. loved the longest lap pool that gave respite from the heat. the beach area was not shaded well enough to lounge around for long. however, the attentive beach staff make up for it with their prompt service in handing out water, drinks etc. the in-house spa service was excellent. all treatments are recommended except for facial services. facial treatment was over priced for the products used and the services rendered.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Ocean View lofts are ideal for those wanting to chill at their private pool instead of the beach area. The small pools offered to other room types are not suitable for swimming given the size.
Phairat P. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2013
very pleasured experience

superb pool villa with great design and functionality
9
perfect getaway on the beach, really love the view of the sea from the room. nice breakfast too.
Chu S. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Good service n near beach, but far far away

Beach just outside my room, big private infinity pool
9.3
I stayedin the beach front suites with my friends total 4 girls. The hotel is excellent n highly recommend. Beach just outside our room. The private pool is very nice. The staff are good in english n friendly. We had our breakfast in our room and it was so nice. We had our dinner at the hotel's beach However every 3 rooms of the beach front suites are sharing the same pool, so we were kept being complained by another room of guests when we talked ( they wake up at 6 n take afternoon nap then sleep very early). So i suggest better 6 friends go together sharing the apartment. The location is very far, i drove an hour to get to Patong beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Must rent a car
Daniel J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Beautiful Hotel small rooms

Really Peaceful and Quiet
8
Its kinda of remote in the outskirts really. But is really quiet and peaceful. No nightlife whatsoever
Ben B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Overpriced and disappointing.
3.7
A catalogue of issues which should never occur in a hotel in this price range was compounded by the staff's apparent ambivalence towards resolving them. Air conditioning not working upon arrival, spent first 3 hours sitting and sweating waiting for be technician (they wouldn't enter thrill unless I was there). In addition; hot water not working, tap falling out of wall l, shower head spraying water up into the exposed light socket! Manager's reaction was unsurprised and he did nothing to compensate for this, Si is suppose it is common. Tried four times before getting Jon feather pillows (I'm allergic). Our friend went to the spa for a wax and without going into detail this was an utter disaster - they just did not know what they were doing. The food was incredibly mediocre, especially for Thailand, where one can usual find incredible meals for a few dollars. This food was also, of course, very expensive. Service was overall sub par, though there are some sweet staff members working there, they are not trained to international standards. The manager was the most useless example I have encountered anywhere in Asia (and I have spent he last 5 years travelling around asia for work and pleasure). In summary; don't stay here - for the money almost every other option in Phuket would be a better choice.
Travel tip: Just avoid.
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, December 19, 2012
Relaxtion time

Privecy
8.7
I had been staied 3days with full of privecy and relaxtion and orgince food ate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08