or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Vui K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Excellent romantic getaway

Exclusiveness, Well-known top-notch services, High quality food
9.3
It was an excellent experience staying there for what we were expecting - a quiet, all-in romantic getaway, superb services and food - type of resort. Honestly, we could not have asked for more. We will return to stay in the future.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
good service, good place, nice staff, is very good

good service, good place, nice staff, is very good hotel
10
good service, good place, nice staff, is very good hotel
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Overall stay is good but can improve

beach view,pool view,nice design
7.7
Overall stay is good but there is more for improvement. The hotel area is a bit far from all the facilities (restaurants, malls, main city Patong) but it is a great place to relax and suitable for couples. We stayed in the Beachfront Villa, facing the pool and also beach. Although it was not the hotel fault, a wild snake made it's way to our room. The only complain is that it took quite a while for the hotel staff to chase the snake out. We had ring them up a few times. During our 2nd day stay there, we had problem with the wifi access but the technical team were not able to solve the problem, so we had to use the wifi at the common area instead. But we really enjoyed our 2 nights stay there. The villa itself is very clean and the design is really nice.
Martin S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
perfect for relaxation away from busy phuket

location, friendly staff, view
8.3
great, very nice, we had a fantastic time, It was very quiet, but lovely altogether. Not cheap, but would recommend to anyone without kids.
Kristian K. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2013
for make a great memory

clean room, great amenities, dan beautiful beach
7.7
Katherine A. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
A relaxed and stress free holiday with loved ones.

Beautiful sea view, nice spacious bathroom with jacuzzi and well equipped kitchen.
9
Levia L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
A great getaway from busy hub, purely relaxing..

Peaceful and quiet area..
7.3
Chi Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Friendly staff, tasty food

Staff gum room food
8.3
Hans C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
Quiet and clean beach, enjoyed my stay in Aleenta.

Quiet, Clean and near airport
7.3
I couldn't find the pick up limo that was suposed to pick my up but manage to find Rebecca through assistance from Phuket airport staff. Website states BMW 5 series but was a Benz E200, not much issue on car. Limited food selection for lunch and dinner, there was some variation between the actual menu and the menus published online, please update. Room was clean but had a little issues with ants coming into room, not a lot but can be irritating. Bed was facing the sea as expected, but due to bad weather I could not go out to the beach. I wasn't told that there will be a shuttle bus to fetch us to Patong area so I didn't managed to go out of the hotel, quite disappointed as no one from hotel mention this to me when check in until 2 days later one staff told me about it. The car to airport was not a BMW or a E200, it was just a pickup van. I had paid a premium price to limo transfer. I didn't want to make a fuss as I needed to go to the airport to catch my flight. Overall I enjoy my stay with clean room and beach view.
Marie D. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
My dream honeymoon come true

Great room, awesome food and the best customer service
9.7
Aleenta is everything you would want your honeymoon hotel to be, a huge space, with a living room, a loft for the bedroom, a bathroom with all the essentials (I loved the over-head rainshower and the jacuzzi), direct access to the pool from your room and a gorgeous, isolated beach just a few steps away. But it was the little things that made Aleenta stand out for me. Complementary chocolates (the choco-dipped banana is to die for!), wine and a fruit basket upon arrival, not to mention the soft music, and an aromalamp to set the mood. We even got daily goodies, like pastries and fruits, that they would leave by the bed or on the coffee table. The staff was very attentive, accommodating and courteous, and they were never intrusive. I remember asking for a razor for my husband and we were pleasantly surprised when they also gave us a small can of shaving cream too, all free of charge. I loved how the hotel was eco-friendly. Instead of giving us little bottles of bath essentials, they had clay jars that they would just refill every day. They also had a wooden frog carving that we used as a “do not disturb” or “make up bed” sign. Oh, and the beach bag, beach slippers and matching pajamas for the couple were so cool. The food was great. Though breakfast isn’t a buffet, there were so many choices, that we ended up having a mini-buffet anyway. We had cheese, cold cuts, pastries, breads, fruits, coffee, milk, juice, porridge, eggs, cereal, and more delivered right to our room. We didn’t get to have a sunset dinner on the beach though because of the weather. On our last night, we used our complementary milk bath which they prepared when we were out for dinner. When we got back, the bath was ready, candles were lit and rose petals were strewn across the floor, from the jacuzzi up to the bed. Overall, the most romantic hotel I’ve ever been too, worth every penny and the perfect place for our honeymoon. We’ll definitely come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08