or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Timothy T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Service service service

Preemptive, genuine service with a smile
8.7
Just booked my third visit to aleenta last night after coming back from my second visit 2 weeks earlier. Why do we keep going back? Our first visit last June was magical when they upgraded us from an ocean view loft to a 2 rm pool residence. That pretty much set the beginning for a very memorable holiday, and we promised ourselves that we would have to come back again. What defines aleenta has to be the service we recieve. I did not feel at anytime I was just a paying guest to them, but everything was done with a genuine smile and was well thought out. Plenty of small gestures that really made us feel at home. I selected the aleenta to propose to my gf this June and although the weather was terrible as it kept raining( it is the low season after all so I guess I was prepared), the staff was always on hand to help me with my proposal. I think they were as excited about it as I was!
Suea C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Secluded beach front resort

Secluded, beautiful beach, great escape from the city buzz
9.3
25 mins drive from the airport, attentive receptionist "Bell" who help us with our check in and explain to in detail what facilities are available for us to utilized. We booked ocean view loft, the room was awesome with great view and a huge pool right in front of our balcony. The pool is very well maintained and shared by 5 rooms. If you are looking for an escape out of corporate world, this is what you are looking for. Aleenta is about 45 mins drive from the crowded patong, cab fare can be quite expensive. Aleenta, we will be back ;)
Kia C. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Wonderful place to celebrate anniversaries

Privacy of the pool villa, friendliness of staff, wonderful Thai food at the restaurants
8
It was wonderful to spend couple time with hubby. We have the privacy of the pool and room to spend intimate moments. The shower gel has a nice frangrance and the Bose stereo which has a nano to play soothing music. Fruits are given to the room every morning and there's a little snack given during the evening time. Love having the deck chair besides the pool. Unique Thai pajamas r given. However, the complimentary milk bath promised to be given to us was not delivered as the water is brownish in colour. The tap water to rinse mouth is salty too. The selection of DVDs is limited and old. no board games to borrow.
Connie L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Quiet and relaxing

Cleanliness, quiet and comfortable
7.3
Can improve on bed and pillow
Youheng O. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
Beyond fantastic

absolute comfort, first class customer service, delicious food
10
Its easy to recommend the Aleenta resort! It was one of the best hotel stays i have had. The room was beachfront and the facilities were very well maintained. The decor was rustic and evoked a sensation of tranquility. please note that the hotel is located in quite a remote location with no surrounding amenities. So visitors expecting to do some shopping may be disappointed. But if you're looking for a place to stay and unwind and relax, this is the perfect hotel.
Anil M. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Quiet getaway

Close to beach, dinner buffet and comfortable room
8
Good however on our last day the staff asked if we could check out 1 hour earlier since they had other guest checking in!! Such unprofessional behaviour!!! On this basis, we surely won't be going there anymore.
Jongpil R. Couples South Korea, May 1, 2013
fantastic resort for our couple

clean resort and kind people
9
Manas M. Couples Ireland, April 26, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful, exciting

Beach view, infinity pool, relaxing
9.3
Aleenta is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. It was amazing! We had a beach front suite with an infinity pool. While booking a beachfront suite be sure to as for the front one as some suites are situated behind the others. The food was good and the beach was nice-ideal for couples wanting to relax. I would defiantly stay here again.
Oi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
very nice reosrt

nice pool, nice staff and pretty beach
9
Easy W. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2013
simple beach

clean simple
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04