My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Balachandran P. Couples India, November 12, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Staff and Service

Excellent Location, Great View of the Beach, Great Service, Good Food
10
We stayed for 2 nights and our stay was excellent and memorable. Hotel has excellent staff members. One of the Staffs at the Restraunt even remembered our food preference based on our previous days' recommendations. Right in front of our room was pool and the beach and we greatly enjoyed spending hours admiring the spectacular view of the beach. We would definitely visit again.
Shopping Tip: If you are a person who loves shopping, this is not a place to stay as you will have to travel for at least and hour from the hotel to shopping centres. Its great only for people who would like to stay away from their busy lifestyle and relax.
Nicole T. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
Unbeatable Place

Relax, peace, courteous services
10
Spacious and peace interior design, not like traditional Thai Villa in darktone. Bright, clean, comfortable and relax. Private beach. Lovely breakfast, provides wide range of selection. Friendly and helpful staff even our requests were not related to resort service. Will come again and tell everyone.
Ashley C. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Great choice for a relaxing trip

Private beach giving sense of peace
10
Spacious and clean villa, nice location for staying away from town. Can arrive at the beautiful Natai beach within 5 mins walk, which has few people and silent environment for rest and fun. The staff there is very attentive, helping with sunshades and iced water. The English breakfast from order menu is nice, as it's different from those boring breakfast buffet usual hotels have.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u prefer to stay inside the resort for whole day, just make sure to get some food for cooking before check in because it is a bit far away. Or can also order from room service (highly recommend the green curry dish!).
Ann N. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
wonderful and relaxing

direct access to beach
9.7
the resort boasts relaxation and situated on the picturesque adaman beach. the spa is beautiful and the staff are extremely helpful. Our room was beachfront and when the surf gets too rough we opted to relax in the our pool
Chan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Great see view room with private pool

great sea view and friendly staff
8
THe hotel did not keep the room type that I booked (seaview loft) for some reason. After talking to their manager Mong, i got an upgrade to their "Sea" apart #403 because they wanted me to stay with them. Wow this room has a superb view of the ocean and you can enjoy it from your own private pool deck. the Apartment comes with two bedrooms, one on each side, with a jacuzzi tub, shower and toilet on the loft. Big living room with high ceiling and nice kitchen. You can enjoy the sea breezes and the nature from the comfort of your own apartment, by sliding opening the glass panels that lie between the living room and the pool deck.
Restaurant Tip: You can order breakfast in-room without incurring extra charge!
Vickie W. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
Brilliant Hotel for relaxation

Excellent room, pool and service
9
I stayed in the Ocean View Loft with direct access to the pool. Bedroom is one 2nd floor with high privacy. Highly recommended to couple to have perfect relaxation. Good service and nice staff for my stay at Aleenta
Waseem A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Best feaures of hotel
9.7
Big thanks to the chefs and we enjoy the fine food, and its one of the best hotel I stay in awhile
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice place and quite for hoonymooner
Tsz T. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
great honeymoon

beach
7.3
almost have you own beach without fish but little crab. great place for honeymoon. and a great view and pool.
Restaurant Tip: u must eat in resort. expensive.
Victor L. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great Quiet Location

Clean Beaches
8
The hotel is immaculate. The beaches are perfect.....clean and clear. Extremely quiet and private. Perfect for honeymooners and holidaymakers who are looking for a getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Chang W. Couples Canada, October 10, 2012
Beautiful resort but nothing much around the area

The ocean view, service, facilities are clean
8.7
great resort with good service people. wish there were more variety in their menu. if you are looking to kick back and relax, this place is a dream. oh and the waves are too strong and cannot really swim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08