Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
A stunning location with great rooms and food

Great food, quiet location with excellent rooms
9.3
The hotel is in a quiet location with a beautiful beach. The rooms are a good size and of excellent quality. Food was of a high standard. Cookery classes are available and well worth doing. You are taken to the local village to purchase the ingredients for the food that you will learn to cook. The location is slightly out of the way for access to other parts of Phuket but bicycles (free) or taxis are available. The beach is essentially a private one as there are not any resorts close by.
Jill C. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2013
wonderful resort for vacation

view ,spa ,food
9.3
It's a wonderful resort for vacation. The beach front suite is great , the spa is good also the food .
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
Tranquil Beach Stay

Beach, Quiet, Secluded
7.3
Comfortable stay and professional, seen but not heard staff. We stayed in a beachfront suite with a shared pool with 3 other villas. Quite a small resort but this was good as this was the only hotel on the beach. The location is somewhat isolated so if you are looking to just relax then this is a good place to stay. Still plenty of day trips possible from here.
Thaddecia A. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2013
Relaxing and Luxurious! The beachfront suite!

We had our own pool!!! Ocean view! Breakfast!
9.7
Our stay was amazing! We originally booked a beachfront suite, but were upgraded to a pool suite! The beachfront suites are not private and have a shared living room, since we were on our honeymoon, the staff upgraded us to a private pool suit -- which meant that we had our own pool, gardens, and beach view/access. The staff is top of the line. If you need towels, someone will appear at your door within 2 minutes. The breakfast is gourmet and tasty. You will have a bunch of options. Not as many as some other hotels; however, on taste and presentation, Aleenta wins hands down (trust me, on this trip we visited 3 different hotels). The beach is gorgeous and feels as if you have your own private beach. The water is warm, but rough at times. But, it's great for boogie boarding. Hands down, the best part of this hotel was our room and our won pool. It was so private and so romantic. We would stay in the pool for hours (skinny dipping) while playing the hotel provided iPod.
Marianne F. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Absolutely Magnificient

The picturesque beachfront view from your room, Friendly and warmth staff, quiet and exclusive
9.7
Aleenta is the perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle. Went there for our honeymoon and we couldnt have picked and asked for a better luxurious resort! They upgraded us from the beachfront suite to the pool suite so we had out own private oudoor jacuzzi and even pampered us with a rose milk bath! Aleenta provides the best service by far, from fast and efficient room service, prompt reply to emails and to laying down towels for you at the beach beds. We will definitely be going back for our anniversary! Thank you Aleenta!
Vittoria F. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Mrs mantica French and dr terence French

Lovely position nice sea view room
6.7
The staff are very kind and pleasant. The food was nice but very limited to Thai cuisine
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
excellent

clean and spacious room
10
Toh W. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Aleenta = Absolutely Wonderful!

The pool shared by the 8 Ocean View Loft.
8
this hotel is great if you're looking for privacy and absolute relaxation. the whole place is spacious enough that you don't feel like you're sharing the hotel with tons of guest. the private beach is wonderful, no tons of people like the patong beach area. the ocean view loft is huge and comfortable, you could even request the types of pillow you like. staffs are very friendly. the only downside is choice of food is pretty much limited since there are not restaurants or shopping area nearby. you practically have to take all your 3 meals in the hotels restaurant..could get quite boring if you're staying for quite a few days. other than that, aleenta is absolutely wonderful.
Heny S. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Price, service, rooms
9.3
We choose beachfront suite and the room is awesome. Its room has private pool and you can go straight to the beach. The air conditioner comes with problem but the hotel staffs help us so much. We ask from agoda to inform the hotel that we are honeymooners. And surprise! They give us a complimentary wine and a bo of chocolate, completed with couple swan in bed also rosebuds. And they told us that we are eligible for a bath milk, how sweet! with the price around 400usd, its very worth.
Hotel Feature Tip: the location is far from anywhere so you better buy some foods or you can cook because the hotel foods may have high price
Yuet M. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
The best resort I have ever stayed!

Stunning seaview, helpful staff, excellent food, perfect choice for honeymooners/anniversaries
9
We stayed 1 night at the Beachfront Suite to celebrate our 6th anniversaries. The stay is absolutely memorable and relaxing. Upon arrival, the staff was so nice to offer a bottle of red wine and a box of chocolate as gifts for our anniversaries and showed us the facilitates around the resort. I would highly recommend the beachfront suite as you can directly access the infinity pool and live directly by the sea. The beach was perfect, quiet and relaxing. I would definitely miss the stunning sunset and starry starry night there!
Hotel Feature Tip: The resort offers private dinner on the beach where you can enjoy the beautiful sunset and restful sea breeze with your beloved for a great dinner. However it only serve one table per night so suggest to make reservation in advanced if you are interested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02