or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
648 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Julie W. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
fantastic rooms and the people were so lovely

everything
9.3
i have a very relaxing time and a good break from the children heehee!!! i have no complaints at all and would love to come back again with my family. the thai staff could not have been any nicer if they tried, they were so kind and helpful, thanks for a relaxing weekend!!!!
Nightlife Tip: it is an hours drive from the nightlife, but if its a relazing weekend you are looking for this is the place to stay and would be great for honeymonners.
Tan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Very beautiful beach front resort

Beachside
10
Nice service, nice view, nice resort People with good service Food are nice
Nightlife Tip: No night activity
Ganeka K. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Nice View

Nicest View Hotel I ever stay
7.7
We love hotel with a good view, and this hotel is perfect for 2nd Honey moon
Lai P. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Service need improvement

Upgrade to better room!!
6.7
a little bit far away and not easy to find even my car have gps. no big swimming pool, but it will be ok if you have your owm pool in your room. i've got upgrade from breach side suite to suite (with private swimming pool) i will suggest to stay for 1 to 2 day is fine. the hotel location is phang nai, not phuket!!
Nightlife Tip: no night life at all
John M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Something great and not so great

Beautiful location, friendly caring staff
7.3
it took the local driver from kata beach an extra 30 min and many phone calls to find this place. the design of the resort is excellent but the quality of the build is disappointing. also with all the water features the stagnent water smell needs to be managed better. most of the food experiences were truly excellent except for the bbq when we were served nearly raw seafood. i have been suffering from a stomach bug for several since... being a food technologist i should have known better to eat it the way it was so must take some responsibility. tip is to order local thai food dishes which were some of the best we had while in thailand for over a week. this area is quite remote and everything is a lot more expensive than when we were staying in kata. the local taxi's know this and charge about 4 times the price we were use to for the previous week. if you want some to lose yourself in doing nothing in a part of paradise, this is the right location...
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are older like us and need regular toilet breaks during the night, get a pool villa, not a loft where you have to go down stairs for the dunny. Bring your own stock of drinks and save a heap...
Lam P. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Nice view

Nice View facing the beach and sincere staff
9
Location: the location is a bit far as it’s located at the upper north of Phuket. It’s a bit hard to find the ways while driving there. So Its better to take taxi. Hotel Room: the hotel room size is big. There are stairs inside the room as the bed is on the upper floor. The room is stylish and cozy. The window there is French windows. You can see the outside pool and beach well. Breakfast: the breakfast here is semi-buffet. It’s a bit like bunch style. There are various of sandwiches/ cakes/ dishes in 3 layers plates. The taste was not bad as well
Hotel Feature Tip: There were spa promotion when we got there. You can choose all items of massage or facial and completed within 3 hours. The packages cost around. If it’s in HK, I am sure it’s more expensive than that.
Chow S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
It's Perfect !!!

worth to stay
8.7
the beachfront suite is same as the picture,it's really nice!but u've to share the living room,kitchen & the swimmimg pool to the others,it's not enough privacy.overall,it's very nice to me although there is far away from the Phuket town.
Travel tip: it's better to live in Patong for few days then go to the resort for relax,it takes half an hour from the town to resort.
Julie B. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
A little piece of heaven!

Views beach/sea practically in our room, staff could not do enough for you and food was fantastic best breakfast ever!
9.7
We've just returned from Aleenta resort, it was fantastic my 2nd best hotel ever! First. Being the Maldives which was our honeymoon! Staff were amazing and the view from the pool suite was perfection! We had 3 days here and never moved from the hotel, but we was so lucky with The weather pure sunshine and no rain but the temperature was perfect not too hot either! It is very remote but that was just what we wanted, but the hotel did do trips if you wanted to go, but we had been in Thailand for 2 weeks and just wanted to relax for our last few days! Must also mention the breakfasts, it was the best hotel breakfast ever! My only slight con would be the cost of wine in the hotel restaurants!
Hotel Feature Tip: The Pool suite, not a large room but being able to sit inyour bed look across at the waves which are nearly in your room was brilliant! Pool was good too! We had room 102 very happy wi this room!
Sandeep M. Couples India, August 30, 2012
Aleenta the blessed life

Tranquil and Romantic Place
7.7
Its a peaceful and tranquil resort which is quite away from Patong and Phuket town. Its a small resort but nicely maintained. All the Staffs and housekeepers show their utmost hospitality and prompt attitude to make your stay pleasant. Beach outside the resort is very clean and well maintained. Evening sunset of Andaman Sea is a treat to watch. Morning walk on the beach shore is also pleasant experience. Rooms are with open concept design and view towards ocean front. Its nice to be when you don't look to rush for island tours and city shopping because its too costly to arrange from there. Other tour company won't even come to pick you from the resort and you will end up for resort to arrange it for you which is quite costly.
Shin K. Couples China, August 28, 2012
Very Nice

Good Customer Services
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02