Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Jennifer R. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
private beach with spectacular sunset views

private beach, jacuzzi (in and outside of room), pool, perfect for a couple's getaway
8
we booked the beachfront suites and had no regrets at all with our reservation. our room opened up to our own jacuzzi, and just few steps away was the hotel's own private beach. Aleenta is about an hour's drive away from Patong beach and is away from all the hustle and bustle of Phuket. a great hotel to couples wanting a quite getaway.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is a bit far away from shops and eateries. so be prepared to have all your meals in the hotel's restaurants , or just order in room service.
Ben K. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Great hotel

setting and surrounds
8.3
Great hotel. Second time back. They could be a bit better on late check out arrangements but all in all a great place to stay
Travel tip: Location is ideal if you want to escape from the world. It is not so good if you want to be clsoe to action - there is none (and I mean none) around.
Jason K. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
We didn't want to leave!

Great service, great food, great space, great spa
8
Our stay at Aleenta was pretty much perfect. The food was delicious, the spa treatments were some of the best experienced in a long while, the suites were huge and beautifully designed. We would definitely go back.
Ting F. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
One of the best Beach Resorts

Serene, Quiet, Private Paradise
9
Insanely spacious/clean/new/neat room, private jaccuzi, huge bed, panaromic view of the beach and surroundings, private beach, cool seabreeze. This is exactly the type of stay you would expect for the price you're paying, and its worth every cent!
Restaurant Tip: You have literally no other choices of food except for the restaraunts in the hotel, unless you bring your own food to cook.
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Relaxing in Paradise

Secluded location Brilliant Service
10
Possibly the best place I have ever visited and stayed at, I wish i could have stayed longer
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a day trip to Phang Nga bay, well worth it
Tan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2012
Amazing view

Beachside
10
Nice service, nice view, nice resort People with good service Food are nice
Hotel Feature Tip: Have training exercise
Julie W. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
fantastic rooms and the people were so lovely

everything
9.3
i have a very relaxing time and a good break from the children heehee!!! i have no complaints at all and would love to come back again with my family. the thai staff could not have been any nicer if they tried, they were so kind and helpful, thanks for a relaxing weekend!!!!
Nightlife Tip: it is an hours drive from the nightlife, but if its a relazing weekend you are looking for this is the place to stay and would be great for honeymonners.
Tan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Very beautiful beach front resort

Beachside
10
Nice service, nice view, nice resort People with good service Food are nice
Nightlife Tip: No night activity
Ganeka K. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Nice View

Nicest View Hotel I ever stay
7.7
We love hotel with a good view, and this hotel is perfect for 2nd Honey moon
Lai P. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Service need improvement

Upgrade to better room!!
6.7
a little bit far away and not easy to find even my car have gps. no big swimming pool, but it will be ok if you have your owm pool in your room. i've got upgrade from breach side suite to suite (with private swimming pool) i will suggest to stay for 1 to 2 day is fine. the hotel location is phang nai, not phuket!!
Nightlife Tip: no night life at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01