My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Desmond L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
A hotel to rest and relax the weekend away

Excellent breakfast served on the patio, quiet beach, well mixed cocktails, privacy
9
Aleenta surpassed my expectations in almost all ways. This is the first time i've actually not left a hotel during a holiday. The rooms are well maintained and well designed, and the little details really stand out:- 1) 4 bottles of water in rooms; additional bottles free upon request. 2) Bose music player provided with pre-loaded iPod. Really sets the mood. <== Mine came late as they were out of stock. 3) The 'free' breakfast that comes provided was really impressive. Cold cuts were of excellent quality (cheeses, meats etc.) and the poached eggs/breads/bacon/sausages were cooked nicely. Coffee and Tea came in large pots (too large for two!). Plus, they serve it on the patio by our private pool. 4) In-house restaurants are decently priced considering the remoteness of area (some dishes were really good, some average). 5) Good cocktails (nicely mixed unlike those in my home country) 6) Well stocked library, free fast wi-fi everywhere, free DVDs to rent from the front desk and a gym. 7) Remote, quiet (i mean it) and vast expanse of beach.
San M. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with excellent service

Beautiful beach and pool, nice restuarant and best food and service.
9.7
only take 30 seconds for walking to the beach from the frontbeach suite. can jump into the pool when you open the glass door in your suite. amazing stay! definitely we would come back next year!
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
So relaxing

Excellent view
9.7
Nearby the beach, blue sky..white sand...private...good amenities....good service...hotel upgrade our room to 2 bedroom pool residence...relax very much inside the room...sun with wind....so comfortable
Yau M. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Nice room and friendly staff

Nice beach and superb comfort
8.3
although i was just staying for one night and the staff was friendly and willing to help whatever we needs. great location for honeymoon and the view was incredible nice. its superb!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: its better for the guest to sit back and relax the view from the hotel.
Ryan Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
Lovely staff, Amazing Location, Zen and Privacy

Far away from the noise, this remote retreat resort is amazing!
8
I had the joy of staying at this resort for 7 nights. It is in the north side of the airport, in an area relatively remote and far away from the busy Patong area (1 hour drive), which is great because I do not like the crazy lifestyle and the noise from Patong. This resort is great as it is right by the beach. You can enjoy the privacy of your own space, the ambience. Just relax and let your mind unwind. I stayed inside the resort for the whole time!! I tried the spa service, which is fantastic. So strongly recommend you do that as part of your daily detox ritual. Absolutely loved the pool and will definitely go back there again! on my way back to the airport, the hotel driver and the guest manager both came to send me off… very very lovely staff!!! i love this place! thank you!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the spa service SPA IV, fantastic value and great relaxation,
Katherine D. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2012
Great Resort - Quiet and Beautiful Location

Pool Suite is the Best!
9
The whole philosophy of Aleenta is to minimize impact to the environment, so the resort had ways of blending in with the surroundings such as: A) a fish pond with bamboo and a bridge that you walked over to get to your room and B) floor to ceiling windows that opened completely to the outdoors so that you could literally feel like your bed was sitting on the beach. Our room looked out to the beach equipped with our own beach chairs, our own private hot tub and pool. We spent the first three days sitting on the beach, reading, swimming, riding bikes around to the very small town, playing checkers, walking on the public beach (which sadly had garbage littered all over due to the monsoon winds blowing trash from the ocean onto the beach.. our hotel cleaned up their part of the beach very well) and eating at the two restaurants on site. Every night we watched the sunset from our room and every morning we enjoyed the full breakfast, again with everything you could want. The resort services and staff were top notch.
Mathew W. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Breathtaking quality and service an absolute treat

French Chef, incredible spa services and amazing rooms by the ocean.
10
I was amazed by the service, you did not even need to think and the rooms were amazing. Absolute tranquility and outstanding food. A real treat for honeymooners and family's with all needs catered for. Will definitely be back some say soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Visit Lek and Sae in the spa service they will pamper you!
Palinda G. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2012
The best place for relax with family

The room with pool
9.7
Spend 3 nights with my family, we love the place so much. My son said number one choice if he ever come to Phuket. The service is excellent, they will go out of their way to get thing done for you and always have a beautiful smile on their face. Will definately come back
Jasmine C. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2012
Enjoyed relaxing in the resort

Food, private pool, good service
9
We stayed in a 2 bedroom pool residence and was very roomy. Loved the pool and was well maintained. View was superb. Breakfast was very well presented and certain items were served only upon order so it's hot & fresh. Nice! Lunch & dinner were great too but wished the portion could be slightly bigger. Enjoyed the complimentary yoga lesson. Friendly staff & good service too! Our family had a great time at Aleenta.
Chi E. Families with young children Taiwan, July 19, 2012
beach front 3bedrooms excellent

services is good
9.3
we shall return . such a wonderful villa ,services is good
Restaurant Tip: to buy some food and cooking yourself ,will be more fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07