Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 752 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Ben B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Overpriced and disappointing.
3.7
A catalogue of issues which should never occur in a hotel in this price range was compounded by the staff's apparent ambivalence towards resolving them. Air conditioning not working upon arrival, spent first 3 hours sitting and sweating waiting for be technician (they wouldn't enter thrill unless I was there). In addition; hot water not working, tap falling out of wall l, shower head spraying water up into the exposed light socket! Manager's reaction was unsurprised and he did nothing to compensate for this, Si is suppose it is common. Tried four times before getting Jon feather pillows (I'm allergic). Our friend went to the spa for a wax and without going into detail this was an utter disaster - they just did not know what they were doing. The food was incredibly mediocre, especially for Thailand, where one can usual find incredible meals for a few dollars. This food was also, of course, very expensive. Service was overall sub par, though there are some sweet staff members working there, they are not trained to international standards. The manager was the most useless example I have encountered anywhere in Asia (and I have spent he last 5 years travelling around asia for work and pleasure). In summary; don't stay here - for the money almost every other option in Phuket would be a better choice.
Travel tip: Just avoid.
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, December 19, 2012
Relaxtion time

Privecy
8.7
I had been staied 3days with full of privecy and relaxtion and orgince food ate
Fiona H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Best Choice for a unforgettable vacation

Everything is wonderful, staff ,food , private beach and spacious and well-equipped rooms and the view, oh the view!
9.7
Our family stayed at the 2 bedroom villa at Aleenta. It's the best decision we have made! The place is spacious, clean, well-equipped. The staff are friendly, professional and attentive. My 4 year old loves the pool and the spacious living room and the 2nd floor jacuzzi! My 76 year old father loves the quiet private beach. We love the chill out bar for late afternoon lunch. You hv to order a room service once! We are coming back in June!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your well-loaded ipod!! so the rooms can be filled with your fav. music
Chye S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Splendid Vacation

Quiet beach, good facilities and relaxing
7.7
We liked the place very much for its quiet beach, nice weather and the services. The room is clean (housekeeping standard is good)and service is relatively responsive. The place is meant for relaxation and away for the tourist attractions. If you are looking for night scenes and shopping, this is not the place for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you intend to go for day tour, you can book through the resort, but you will need 1 day adv notice.
Yi T. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Fantastic Resort

Very lovely, friendly and excellent staffs
8.7
It's the best service I even experienced for resort! All staffs wear warm smiles all the time, even the front desk, restaurant, housekeeping and maintenance staffs! The food there are excellent, I can't forget the private dinner we have on the beach! Although its really far away from downtown, it's good enough to spend all the time in the resort, because they have lot of activities provide to guests, like cooking class, bicycle riding! I must go back again!
Hotel Feature Tip: I do live the beach front suit more than the over sea lot room!
Ratchda C. Couples Cambodia, December 14, 2012
Wonderful Resort with great customer service

The view is breath-taking
8.3
what else can i say? the title says it all! aleenta is definitely a great place for a honeymoon. of course, my hubby and i went there for our honeymoon and we both really enjoyed our stay there. the staffs were really friendly and helpful, which made me feel very comfortable. the view of the resort is breath-taking. the only thing i dislike about the resort is everything is kinda pricey, but oh well.. it's all worth it
Joycelyn K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Lovely & Romantic Place for honeymoon

quiet, relax, beautiful villa and nice food
10
the hotel allowed us to check in early and check out very late, the staff are always very polite and friendly. restaurant food is very delicious though quite costly. love the pool suite that we booked, pool is clean.
Elaine C. Couples December 9, 2012
Beautiful beachfront but not value for money

The beach is serene and the resort is very quiet
5.7
The beach was very relaxing but the villas offered little privacy. The service needs to be improved - service staff generally were not very professional or polite. The food at the (main) Thai restaurant served terrible Thai food! The European menu was better. The price for the food was not value for money and even the airport transfer is too expensive. Overall, nice stay but we will not be returning.
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 8, 2012
With good view and privacy

Very Very Nice seaview...
7.7
Lovely Beach & Fantistic seaview all around the room. It's very relaxing to stay inside the resort however the private pool is a bit small for a 2 bedroom.
Shopping Tip: No shops within walking distance
Xin J. Families with young children China, December 8, 2012
Quiet, lovely hotel with simple and nice design

Quiet but not feeling boring and lonely. Very nice stuff, always smile and willing to help
8.7
very relax, peace of mind, enjoy the quality time with my husband

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08