Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Natai Beach, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 876 reviews

546 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Herbin C. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Perfect place to re-charge!

Great service, food and quiet beach.
9.3
Excellent. My favourite place in Phuket.
Report this review
Anne L. Couples Germany, February 9, 2014
Fantastic, I will be back.

Modern, clean , great service
10
I loved every bit of it. The staff was super professional, friendly and attentive. The location is quiet and far away from all the buzz. A great place to find peace and simply relax. Only the Thai food , I found too westernized and not very authentic. But the international menu was fantastic and delicious.
Report this review
Alexander A. Couples Switzerland, February 9, 2014
To take a break from everyday life

Very friendly Staff, Relaxing beach and Hotel style, not to crowded.
9.3
My stay in Aleenta Resort was so relaxing after a few month of hard work, the environment, the friendly Suff, just everything how its done there, I will for sure be back again very soon. A big up for the wonderful Hotel.
Report this review
Kyunglin K. Couples South Korea, January 27, 2014
nice beach, excellent facility but remote location

beautiful beach, spacious and well-equipped room and nice ocean view
7.7
Report this review
Tom M. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Beach, beautiful design and excellent food
9
We have a short but wonderful stay at the aleenta and will definitely be back!!
Report this review
Ghee S. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Perfect Beach Vacation

the location away from the crowds and a nice quiet beach to itself, impeccable service from the staff, free upgrade to pool residence
8.7
Travelled to Phuket for the first time with my wife in Jan 2014 and had the most enjoyable beach holiday. First we were upgraded from the ocean view loft to the pool residence. That was a huge surprise and we couldn't wait to see the upgraded room. Turns out it was a double storey penthouse suite with 2 bedrooms, a private sundeck and a private pool - so much better than what we asked for! The suite was clean and spacious and just a stone's throw from the beach. While the accommodation was superb, what really blew us away were the great service and the attention to details. The resort staff were always smiley and ready to lend a helping hand. There was even a turn down service where the staff would bring us Thai sweets/biscuits, peppermint oil and a small card with a bedtime story. The beach was really clean and the sand was so fine it squeaks when you walk on it. It totally feels like a private beach because of its location away from the crowds. All these and more adds up to a really great resort experience and we would definitely recommend Aleenta to those who wish to visit Phuket =)
Report this review
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Relax and romantic resort

Relax, clean and quiet
8.7
We got a upgrade to a 2 room villa, that was a wonderful experience to stay in Aleenta. Relaxing environment and romantic setup.
Report this review
Tik S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
relax

relax. Romantic. sunset
8.3
Report this review
Supachoke T. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2014
Romantic hotel for couple

really nice duplex room, access to pool, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
Relaxing , serene, perfect vacation!

awesome suite, exclusivity, great resort!
9.7
My husband and I had the most relaxing and comfortable stay. We loved the exclusivity of the resort, our beachfront suite which was spacious, and the bathroom which was so awesome!!! Staff were friendly and courteous. Food was great. Perfect vacation, such a bliss! We will definitely coming back!
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 546 reviews Next page
Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06