or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Aleenta Resort Phuket - Spa Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding Event Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Liang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Fantastic Villa and very accomodating staff

Very quiet and private
7.3
We were offered a free upgrade upon check-in by the hotel.the breakfast was surprisingly nice,The villas are so big.
Joice T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2012
Luxury amongst tranquility

Service, great views, private and exclusive
9
i intended to have a short personal retreat away from the hussle and bussle of life. after reading reviews of aleenta, i decided to take a plunge, and i was so glad i did. i was picked up by aleenta's airport transfer, and a host (bon) was attached to the driver. he gave me a warm welcome and a good introduction to the phang-nga area where the resort was located in. upon checking into the ocean view loft at night, i was captivated by the room and how welcoming it felt. bon also gave me a good introduction to the room features. upon daybreak, i was captivated by the beautiful sea view. taking a dip in the large infinity pool while listening to the ocean crashing to the shore was amazing. i spent almost the entre day on the private pool deck relaxing, reading and writing. it was such a relaxing trip that i regained my glow. thank you, aleenta!
Travel tip: Restaurant menu is a little limited, but sufficient. Take a taxi to the surrounding areas to explore the F&B options. Sign up for the cooking class, and be sure to head out to the local markets with the chef! It was a highlight of the trip for me.
Sze Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 26, 2012
Aleenta Resort, Phuket

Private Pool.... good !!!
9
nice hotel & staff,when i arrived to hotel i don't like the room they change to me immediately it's great!my son was 5 yrs old he loves the hotel very much coz he can swim in the private pool everyday & hotel provide wii so he can play with daddy the breakfast was yummy u can order all the main course shown on the menu,we having our dinner at the same resturant it's yummy too & not expensive , we ordered 8 course & 2 alcohol drinks just, but the hotel's location really far from patong to aleenta need around 45-60 mins . highly recommend for this hotel , will come & visit it again ~
Sae M. Couples South Korea, June 26, 2012
Amazing hotel with views to die for

The views, service and the overall ambiance was amazing
9.3
I stayed with my wife for three nights and it was bar-none the best place to stay in Phuket if you want to just chill out and recharge. I could not have been luckier as the staff also upgraded us to a larger suite and we had our own kitchen and a view to die for.
Travel tip: There are no restaurants around for miles so if you're really picky about that, please take a day to drive out and stock up on supplies. THat being said the resort food was great.
Tsz C. Couples Canada, June 23, 2012
Nice hotel but far away

Nice view
9.3
The worst of this suite is to share with other ppl, but if you go with family or fds, then would be great. the food is great, and the price is OK.
Mark C. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2012
Awesome sea view, perfect for relaxed honeymoon

breath-taking seaview right at your pool villa, well-equipped kitchen, huge master bedroom complete with Jacuzzi and shower
9
loved the super friendly staff, they were very helpful and personable. perfect honeymoon location for those who just want to be away from the hustle and bustle of big cities, and relax in a generally private beach. we didn't see many people at the beach so that was good. we both loved the private pool that overlooks the breath-taking view of the andaman sea!!
Timothy T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
One word, 7 letters; awesome

Service , excellent rooms and views
8.7
Where do I began? Free upgrade to 2 bedroom pool residence, free massage, breakast, bicycle rental etc etc.. If you look beyond the free stuff thrown in. I must say that the service rendered is the real winner. Everything was done with a warm and geuine smile and I noticed that the staff intentionally kept at a distance as they interacted with you. If you enjoy a sense of personal space than the aleenta is the place for you. At no time did I feel that the staff were trying to sell me or tout anything Unlike some other places. Overall a wonderful and enjoyable experience. Two thumbs up!!
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel. Staff were very helpful.

Great position right on beach. Rooms were of high standard
9.3
The hotel was of an overall high standard. We stayed in a beachside suite and it was wonderful to pull back the doors and watch the waves. The only downside was that it was very close to the next suite and not much privicy especially with the shared pool and shared main villa. Nice complementary extras. The staff were very helpful but not very informative and we only found out about other restaurants (apart from where we took breakfast) on the last day. Nothing much else around the hotel unless you drive 45 mins in either direction. However saying that we had a lovely stay.
Hee C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 30, 2012
Beautiful view but inconvenience

the view is beautiful
4.7
i think the hotel is not good for the family with little baby. this is because our room type - beachfront suite, need to share the living room & kitchen with 3 rooms. it is very inconvenience, they even don't have the water boiler in room, everytime we need hot water, we need to go to the share kitchen. Also, the room is very small, we need to put our luggage in bath room.
Shermaine C. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Best place we've ever stayed in!

Beautifully designed Ocean View Lofts
9
I can sum it up by saying that my husband and I didn't want to leave! We absolutely loved the Ocean View Loft - the space, the bed, the oversized pillows and a pool that you can actually swim in! A lot of finer design details were properly thought through in the room. Turn down service was great - they light up the aromatheraphy burner and aromatheraphy bath salts provided for the jacuzzi too. There is an Aleenta Cares menu where you can request for special pillows, duvets etc. Too bad they ran out of scented pillows when I requested. That's the most popular item. Food: breakfast - good! On top of the buffet spread of breads, cereals etc, you're given a tray selection of cold cuts, cheese, fruits and you get to order freshly cooked meals from the menu. Dinner at Level 3 was superb too although on the pricier side (but this is to be expected). Location: 20 mins from the airport and 45 mins-1hr to Phuket Town or Patong area. There's a little cowboy town 5 mins away with a Tesco! Be prepared to be away from everything else. Which is why if you need to get out and about, highly recommend you rent a car right at the airport. That was what we did - and it was a great idea! We get to move around as and when we wish. Explore the area and explore Phuket. If not, you can laze all day at Aleenta as there are also fitness and yoga activities (complimentary) available. Beach: beautiful but when we were there, it was monsoon and definitely not for swimming. The waves were huge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Highly recommend that you rent a car - it will prove to be cheaper than taking the cab. It's easy to drive around Phuket. Visit Thalang Road, the Old Town of Phuket - there are plenty of cozy cafes and arts & craft shops. This whole place is rather art deco. It's very charming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Spa ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Wedding EventAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01