Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Goh P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
No readon for delay of checking in, by 4.40pm
Beach, beach beach
Bad, very late check in with no solid reason, no privacy villa, next villa were 10ft away, no barrier. Poor palm tree planted next to open shower place but almost dead, not well maintain. My so call beach front villa need to share the hall, kitchen with another 2 villas?! Thru Agoda i booked the beach front suite, but they have chuck me in to their 3 bedrooms beach front villa, so ended up sharong with others😡. Wifi not stable
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Ho C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Beach Villa or One Bedroom Residence is Best
Quiet, Private Beach, Huge Villas
The place is extremely remote and taking a car to the closet supermarket is 400 baht. I strongly recommend you borrow the free bicycle from the resort and ride into town to get some food / snacks.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Eric P. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Really nice villa, very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice. Fantastic stay
Reviewed May 07, 2014

christian G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great getaway hotel
Rooms were spacious, beach was fantastic, relaxing atmospher
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Shing S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Everything is good but was unlucky on the aircon
Private Dipping Pool is good, Good sea view, Free Upgrade
We're here for our birthdays and we've got a free birthday cakes and a unexpected upgrade to a 2 bedroom residence. Good things are the Private Pool, good sea-view, big room and free parking for our rental car. We tried the SPA is good but not excellent. Bad things are I have to drive for an hour to Patong Beach or Phuket Town. The air-conditioning is always not working, called for fixing a few times but it stop working now and then. I consider myself unlucky, I think it won't happens on other rooms and the staff are willing to help. Therefore i give an overall good rating on this hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Amy W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Definitely 5 Star!
Attentive, friendly staff, private resort with a nice private beach
I would definitely recommend this resort to all my friends! Not only the staff are friendly, their service is superb! We stayed at the pool suite and it is beautiful!!! Direct access to the beach too, without having to go around to get to the beach. I have to mention their housekeeping as well; everything they came to clean our room, they would lit up the scented candles for us so that when we came back the room smell so good! Eventhough the hotel is located in Khok Kloi, Phang Nga and nothing is really close to the resort, there are lots of activities to do within the resort. I would suggest to stay around Patong or Karon for couple days and then stay in Aleenta just for relaxing! Also, their infinity pool is so nice. Specially at night time, it's like stars inside the pool. This is a over the top 5 star, I highly recommend anyone to stay there. We would definitely visit again!
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Mirko P. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
best beach in phuket
beach, staff, food
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Marco C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
clean, huge, nice sunset view, a bit longer but ok
excellent sea view
Reviewed March 04, 2014

supachoke T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Romantic hotel for couple
really nice duplex room, access to pool, friendly staff
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Jill C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
wonderful resort for vacation
view ,spa ,food
It's a wonderful resort for vacation. The beach front suite is great , the spa is good also the food .
Reviewed February 26, 2014