or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking Class Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Palinda G. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2012
The best place for relax with family

The room with pool
9.7
Spend 3 nights with my family, we love the place so much. My son said number one choice if he ever come to Phuket. The service is excellent, they will go out of their way to get thing done for you and always have a beautiful smile on their face. Will definately come back
Jasmine C. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2012
Enjoyed relaxing in the resort

Food, private pool, good service
9
We stayed in a 2 bedroom pool residence and was very roomy. Loved the pool and was well maintained. View was superb. Breakfast was very well presented and certain items were served only upon order so it's hot & fresh. Nice! Lunch & dinner were great too but wished the portion could be slightly bigger. Enjoyed the complimentary yoga lesson. Friendly staff & good service too! Our family had a great time at Aleenta.
Chi E. Families with young children Taiwan, July 19, 2012
beach front 3bedrooms excellent

services is good
9.3
we shall return . such a wonderful villa ,services is good
Restaurant Tip: to buy some food and cooking yourself ,will be more fun.
Steve W. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
very nice great service and a very secluded

the swimming pool that surrounds the room and the out door shower
8
very relaxing and when u leave your room for dinner or a drink thats when they slip in there and give your room a tidy up, it was a very unique place for me to stay at and well worth it, it will be 1 of those unforgettable resort stays
Ronald C. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2012
Disappointing but a few saving graces

Private Pool, Proximity to Beach, Quiet
5.7
i booked the room based on the pictures found on the website as well as the selling point of pool villa being very private. however, this was not the case. the wooden fences had gaps where people walking to the spa just beside the villa could look into the private pool area - but this issue was promptly fixed by installing a wooden board against the fence when i raised it to management. there were no sun beds found in the villa as shown on the website even when requested. when we first checked in, the rooms were scorching hot! they could have turned up the air conditioning anticipating our arrival. some good points, this was away from the main beach which was a stone throw away so the environment was surreal and quiet. breakfast was decent i will not come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: there are no shops close by to purchase sundries. be prepared
Paulus N. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2012
Great hotel for couple..

Watch sunset from your semi-private pool
10
we moved to ocean view loft with huge semi-private swimming pool. room service is great, we tried couple of different meals from the menu and they all are delicious!! definitely will come back again if we visit phuket.
Paulus N. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Perfect hotel for Honeymooners

Great Location with private beach, Huge Room Size (2 bedrooms Pool Residence), Friendly Customer Service,
10
after spending a night before at the busy patong beach my wife and i finally could find a peace at aleenta resort. the hotel location is great, it has its own almost private beach where you and your partner could just sit there and do nothing but listening to the sounds of the crashing waves. i booked the 1 bedroom pool residence but the management upgraded us to 2 bedroom pool residence which was huge. food was delicious too.. loved the tom yum and the breakfast menu! we decided to extend our stay at aleenta for another night and definitely will go back if we visit phuket again in the future..
Yeo V. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2012
Best

Food, Rooms, Everything
8
Overall stay in Aleenta was great! A totally relax n enjoyable place that one must really go. Beach was very clean, tanned till you're burnt. Had our own private pool with the view facing the Andaman sea. Room service for food was fabulous!! Will love to stay there and highly recommended for others to go Aleenta for vacation.
Wang T. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great view

Breakfast and seafront view.
6
very far from the city. cab out to patong very expensive. this resort is for those who want to escape from the city life.
Simon G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Beach Location, but limited facilities

Service was excellent and catering quite a high standard. The beach location couldn't be faulted.
7.3
We had shocking weather, which made you realise the hotel lacked other facilities if the beach wasn't an option, with small rooms and few communal areas. The suites looked more spacious if you are prepared to pay the premium. The quality of catering was quite high taste-wise, but nothing ever seemed to be hot enough. The level of service was excellent throughout.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a weekend away hotel rather than a longer stay and it is not very child friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02