Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at Aleenta Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 762 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Reshma S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Beach front Hotel

View of ocean and Food
7
we stayed here for our honeymoon for 3 nights. the staff was very friendly and attentive. the thai food we ate was excellent and it was a nice perk getting breakfast in bed every morning as part of the included fee. the hotel is very isolated so be prepared to relax and not have the ability to venture out. the hotel is in need of maintenance: the air conditioner didn't work well and made a lot of noise. one night we were freezing and had to request an extra blanket and the next night very hot. our room's design was beautiful but in need of a paint job and deep cleaning. the pond in front of our room looked murky and actually took away from the beautiful ocean views. for being a high end hotel we were disappointed with the short comings.
Report this review
Jipattikal P. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Lovely place for real vacation

privacy
7.3
decorations and furnitures are getting old and feel like it s beautiful less than a picture in website.
Report this review
Pranit M. Couples India, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Excellent beach front property.
8.3
Awesome hotel...3rd time at the same hotel. Stayed in pool suite....awesome room with private pool, jacuzzi and view of the ocean from the room. Not too many places close by....far from Patong.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Beautiful rooms and hotel surroundings

Private beach with immaculate service
10
The hotel is located in away from the bustling city. It is very quiet and surreal. All the rooms are spacious with apartment facilities. The hotel is set right on the beach which is private. Even the beach chairs are very comfortable. One can even opt to have their breakfast in their room. The service provided in the hotel is excellent beyond words. But one vice would be the restaurant Level 3. It is definitely overpriced and the concept of food preparation are definitely not easily acceptable in many ways.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great rooms and service

Private beach
10
Aleenta Phuket - Phang Nga Resort and Spa is a stunning new boutique luxury resort. An array of accommodations are available; choose from pool villas, ocean view lofts, and luxury private 2 and 3 bedroom beachfront villas, each within steps from the beach and offering a commanding sea view. Located on the sunset side of the Andaman Sea and the pristine Natai Beach, Aleenta Phuket - Phang Nga is just 20 minutes north of the Phuket International Airport. This luxury property is a short distance away from the Blue Canyon Golf Course and the picturesque Phang Nga Bay. Aleenta Phuket – Phang Nga is passionate about the environment. It was recently awarded the status of Thailand's Best Small Green Resort. Natai Beach has also been awarded 5 Stars for cleanliness of the beach and water quality. Aleenta Phuket - Phang Nga offers a beautiful and private setting and is a perfect location for a romantic beach wedding and honeymoon. Aleenta’s wedding planner is available to help create your dream celebration. Luxury of space coupled with personalized services and professional staff is the heart of why one chooses Aleenta Phuket - Phang Nga. The concept of "all suites, all private" is delivered in luxury rooms come with plenty of private space. Our accommodations range in sizes from 80m for our smallest rooms to 600m for 2 and 3 bedroom beachfront villas.
Report this review
Balachandran P. Couples India, November 12, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Staff and Service

Excellent Location, Great View of the Beach, Great Service, Good Food
10
We stayed for 2 nights and our stay was excellent and memorable. Hotel has excellent staff members. One of the Staffs at the Restraunt even remembered our food preference based on our previous days' recommendations. Right in front of our room was pool and the beach and we greatly enjoyed spending hours admiring the spectacular view of the beach. We would definitely visit again.
Shopping Tip: If you are a person who loves shopping, this is not a place to stay as you will have to travel for at least and hour from the hotel to shopping centres. Its great only for people who would like to stay away from their busy lifestyle and relax.
Report this review
Nicole T. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
Unbeatable Place

Relax, peace, courteous services
10
Spacious and peace interior design, not like traditional Thai Villa in darktone. Bright, clean, comfortable and relax. Private beach. Lovely breakfast, provides wide range of selection. Friendly and helpful staff even our requests were not related to resort service. Will come again and tell everyone.
Report this review
Ashley C. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Great choice for a relaxing trip

Private beach giving sense of peace
10
Spacious and clean villa, nice location for staying away from town. Can arrive at the beautiful Natai beach within 5 mins walk, which has few people and silent environment for rest and fun. The staff there is very attentive, helping with sunshades and iced water. The English breakfast from order menu is nice, as it's different from those boring breakfast buffet usual hotels have.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u prefer to stay inside the resort for whole day, just make sure to get some food for cooking before check in because it is a bit far away. Or can also order from room service (highly recommend the green curry dish!).
Report this review
Ann N. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
wonderful and relaxing

direct access to beach
9.7
the resort boasts relaxation and situated on the picturesque adaman beach. the spa is beautiful and the staff are extremely helpful. Our room was beachfront and when the surf gets too rough we opted to relax in the our pool
Report this review
Chan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Great see view room with private pool

great sea view and friendly staff
8
THe hotel did not keep the room type that I booked (seaview loft) for some reason. After talking to their manager Mong, i got an upgrade to their "Sea" apart #403 because they wanted me to stay with them. Wow this room has a superb view of the ocean and you can enjoy it from your own private pool deck. the Apartment comes with two bedrooms, one on each side, with a jacuzzi tub, shower and toilet on the loft. Big living room with high ceiling and nice kitchen. You can enjoy the sea breezes and the nature from the comfort of your own apartment, by sliding opening the glass panels that lie between the living room and the pool deck.
Restaurant Tip: You can order breakfast in-room without incurring extra charge!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort PhuketAleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Ocean View LoftAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite Pool VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01