or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aleenta Resort

33 Moo 5 Tambol Khok Kloy, Amphur Takua Tung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand 82140 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence Aleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge Bar Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Aleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel Garden Aleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Aleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach
Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Beach Aleenta Resort Phuket - Exterior Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Restaurant Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - Guest Room Aleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Residence
Area: Khok Kloy Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Sandeep M. Couples India, August 30, 2012
Aleenta the blessed life

Tranquil and Romantic Place
7.7
Its a peaceful and tranquil resort which is quite away from Patong and Phuket town. Its a small resort but nicely maintained. All the Staffs and housekeepers show their utmost hospitality and prompt attitude to make your stay pleasant. Beach outside the resort is very clean and well maintained. Evening sunset of Andaman Sea is a treat to watch. Morning walk on the beach shore is also pleasant experience. Rooms are with open concept design and view towards ocean front. Its nice to be when you don't look to rush for island tours and city shopping because its too costly to arrange from there. Other tour company won't even come to pick you from the resort and you will end up for resort to arrange it for you which is quite costly.
Shin K. Couples China, August 28, 2012
Very Nice

Good Customer Services
10
Si M. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
Not as good as the first time

Private beach, resort landscape
6.3
i have stayed at aleenta phang na last year and the experience was so wonderful that i decided to return to aleenta this year. however, the stay this time was a tad of a letdown as i felt that the resort has lost some of its charm. first of all, service was really slow and inattentive. here's an instance of that. we sat at the bar near the beach for a good 20- 25 minutes trying to catch the attention of the staff. granted they had other resort guests, he could have told us that he would be with us in a moment. we just waited and waited while the two service staff were hiding behind the bar counter. we had to walk up to them twice. (btw, they no longer serve a complimentary welcome drink at the bar unlike the last time.) the standard of the food at aleenta has fallen greatly which is a huge bummer since you won't really have much of a choice but to eat at the resort's establishment. i remember the food to be much better - food at resort prices that i was very willing to pay for because it was generally good. i can't say the same this time. even though we had just two meals (aside from breakfast) at the restaurant, i was really happy that i did not have to eat a third meal there. (think soggy papaya salad, oily and ill-balanced flavoured pad thai, and tough beef pieces in red curry) they also no longer offer an ipod dock and cd-mix of chillout music in the ocean loft. i'm not sure why. probably insignificant but i felt it took away some romance of the resort as i really enjoyed sitting out on the sun deck with music streaming out from the loft the first time. aside from the above complaints, aleenta remains a beautiful resort. the ocean loft is a couple's dream and the private beach is peaceful and beautiful, a huge plus.
Travel tip: Aleenta probably caters more for couples rather than families.
Xiao J. Couples China, August 27, 2012
Top Family Residence on the clear and quite beach

Quite, privacy and smile service
8.3
My wife and i had two days stay in beachfront suite in Aleenta. we like the room setup and facilits very much. we stay in room 512 and share big liveing room and beach front poor with another room 511. we just need to walk down to beach with fewer steps. the beach is very clear also it is very quite.however, if you are going to stay longer in the hotel, the foods have limted chose. we will come back agin.
Yu L. Couples China, August 23, 2012
wonderful resort

nice beach, private pool, good service
9.3
What a wonderful resort! Nice staffs, nice beach, perfect experience. We stayed in Aleenta for 2 nights. We saw the sunset beside the pool and fell sleep with the voice of the wave.
Hotel Feature Tip: rent a car to get there
Shahram A. Solo travelers Austria, August 20, 2012
center

good hotel and staff
6
Si K. Couples Macau, August 19, 2012
"one bedroom pool residence" has two beds!

Fantastic sea view
7.3
We moved to one bedroom pool residence on the second day, and the room has two floors! There's a kitchen with stove, but it's quite impossible for us to cook as the hotel does not provide many cooking utensils and there's no seasoning at all. The market is not nearby so it's also hard if you want to buy things and bring them back to your room to cook. We expected that there's just one bed, but it turned out that there are two beds in the room (one on the upper floor, the other one lower floor). Plenty of showers / toilets, and we do really think that it can accommodate 4 or more people (though we are not sure whether the hotel would let you do it). The view at the balcony is fantastic, and only with that view the price is worth it. What's not really good about this hotel would be transportation. For guests who want to escape from the busy city life, it would be a fantastic resort to stay. However, if you want to go to other famous tourists spots in Phuket, you will need to ask the reception to arrange transportation for you, and that is in a way costly (depending where you want to go and whether you want to have a round trip). You can also take a taxi, but I'm not quite sure about the price. If the hotel can provide free shuttle service to other areas of Phuket this would probably be even better for the guests! Overall, the hotel is a nice one and we will probably come back again.
Yan S. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2012
Beach Front Living!

View, infinity pool, quiet beach
7
efinitely a dream come true for us, to have a room next to the beach, and a pool overseeing the sunset! However, we were lucky our room is the one next to the beach, u could be staying in one of the other unlucky ones that is situated further in, or even 2nd floor. The pool was 3 units to 1 sharing basis, and luckily we came at a off peak season, having the pool to ourselves.. So choose your trip at the right time!
Si K. Couples Macau, August 15, 2012
Nice room and great front desk service

Nice view, convenient pool access
7
Since we had a late flight, we tried to arrange airport pick-up service, and we did get quick response. On the night of our arrival, the hotel staff of the front desk were really nice. It was already mid-night and they still explained all the facilities and services of the hotel in detail with big smiles on their faces. In the following morning we ordered room service for breakfast, and the food was nice. However, the English standard of the staff of the restaurant can be further improved. The Ocean View Loft is nice, and if you enjoy swimming it will be a good choice for you as you can have immediate access to the pool right outside your room.
Yan S. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Good place to unwind

design of hotel, pool, quiet beach
7
had a great time at the resort. good design of hotel and pool, spacious and quiet. only gripes are inconvenience to main shopping places, and expensive restaurant food (taste was ok, not great )
Travel tip: Bring or buy your own food and enjoy it in your room, if u are not willing to spend a fortune having your meals..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aleenta Resort Phuket - The Infinity Pool - Evening at AleentaAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Lounge BarAleenta Resort Phuket - HotelAleenta Resort Phuket - Hotel GardenAleenta Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool ResidenceAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - BeachAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - KitchenAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - RestaurantAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Beachfront VillaAleenta Resort Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesAleenta Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAleenta Resort Phuket - SpaAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - ExteriorAleenta Resort Phuket - ViewAleenta Resort Phuket - BathroomAleenta Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAleenta Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAleenta Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aleenta Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08